Shop the Shoot: Next Stop Wonderland

Actress Mia Wasikowska blends biker-chic leather and chains with daydreamy, whimsical ruffles.
See pictures from the photo shoot here!.

February 10, 2010 12:00 PM
Share
jacket
Stuart Tyson/Studio D
Back Next

Shop the Shoot: Next Stop Wonderland

JACKET $120, Armani Exchange; armaniexchange.com.
palladium boot
Stuart Tyson/Studio D
Back Next

Shop the Shoot: Next Stop Wonderland

BOOTS $150, Dr. Martens; drmartens.com.
ring
Stuart Tyson/Studio D
Back Next

Shop the Shoot: Next Stop Wonderland

RING $150, Lia Sophia; liasophia.com.
dress alice in wonderland
Stuart Tyson/Studio D
Back Next

Shop the Shoot: Next Stop Wonderland

DRESS $608, Tadashi Shoji; tadashicollection.com.
Stuart Tyson/Studio D
Back Next

Shop the Shoot: Next Stop Wonderland

DRESS $695, Adam; net-a-porter.com.
Stuart Tyson/Studio D
Back Next

Shop the Shoot: Next Stop Wonderland

BRACELET $25, Guess; guess.com for stores.
Stuart Tyson/Studio D
Back Next

Shop the Shoot: Next Stop Wonderland

VEST $79, Baby Phat by Kimora Lee Simmons; babyphat.com.
Stuart Tyson/Studio D
Back Next

Shop the Shoot: Wonderland Fashion

BRACELETS $195 each, Rachel Leigh; rachelleigh.com.
Stuart Tyson/Studio D
Back Next

Shop the Shoot: Next Stop Wonderland

SKIRT $198, Betsey Johnson; betseyjohnson.com.
Stuart Tyson/Studio D
Back Next

Shop the Shoot: Next Stop Wonderland

SHOES $110, Palladium Boots; palladiumboots.com.