The Best Celebrity 4th of July Instagrams

See how the stars show off their American pride.

Most Popular

Pictures in red, white, and blue are taking over our feeds as the social media world celebrates the long holiday weekend. Whether it's Kate Hudson singing the "Star-Spangled Banner," Reese Witherspoon breaking out her festive hostess wares, or Taylor Swift manning the grill at her epic beach bash, everyone is getting in the Americana state of mind. See all the best 'grams as stars fête the Fourth of July.

Advertisement - Continue Reading Below

Happy 4th of July! Proud to be an American ... where at least I am free to be me.

A photo posted by Caitlyn Jenner (@caitlynjenner) on

Most Popular

💋

A photo posted by Beyoncé (@beyonce) on

Happy 4th of July!!! 🇺🇸💥🎉

A photo posted by Kim Kardashian West (@kimkardashian) on

Advertisement - Continue Reading Below

Happy 4th of July!

A photo posted by Kim Kardashian West (@kimkardashian) on

Advertisement - Continue Reading Below

Happy 4th of July from the happiest place on earth #Disneyland!! 🇺🇸❤️

A photo posted by Britney Spears (@britneyspears) on

Most Popular

4th of Biew-ly!

A photo posted by Miley Cyrus (@mileycyrus) on

Happy #Merica day mañana

A photo posted by January Jones (@januaryjones) on

Advertisement - Continue Reading Below

Who's prepped?? 🇺🇸

A photo posted by Reese Witherspoon (@reesewitherspoon) on

Advertisement - Continue Reading Below

Who's ready for the 4th? 🇺🇸🇺🇸 (answer: this guy? 😂...@toastmeetsworld)

A photo posted by Reese Witherspoon (@reesewitherspoon) on

Most Popular

The end result + sparklers + help from @austinkingsleyswift Thanks @inagarten!!

A photo posted by Taylor Swift (@taylorswift) on

Making the infamous flag cake 🍰 @taylorswift @gigihadid @marhunt @babyhaim #HappyFourth

A video posted by SERAYAH (@serayah) on

When Ed shows up in a red coat for the 4th of July because he just can't let it go. @teddysphotos

A photo posted by Taylor Swift (@taylorswift) on

Advertisement - Continue Reading Below

Happy 4th from me, @gigihadid, @marhunt, @britmaack, @serayah and @haimtheband :)

A photo posted by Taylor Swift (@taylorswift) on

Yep...just whipped that beauty up with @thriftthrill ❤️ Happy 4th everybody

A photo posted by Diane Kruger (@dianekruger) on

Advertisement - Continue Reading Below

Most Popular

🙏🏻🌞😊 @themermaidfiles

A photo posted by Candice Swanepoel (@angelcandices) on

🇺🇸merica🇺🇸 happy July 4th 🐶🐶😀

A photo posted by Candice Swanepoel (@angelcandices) on

Happy 4th of July everyone!!!!!!!! Stay safe!!! ❤️🇺🇸🇺🇸🇺🇸💙#blessed

A photo posted by Kris Jenner (@krisjenner) on

Advertisement - Continue Reading Below

#Carlife in traffic 4th of July weekend! 🇺🇸🎆

A photo posted by Jessica Alba (@jessicaalba) on

Cheers from Nola! Happy Friday! ❤️

A photo posted by Lea Michele (@leamichele) on

Advertisement - Continue Reading Below

My favorite place to be... 😎

A photo posted by Shay Mitchell (@shaym) on

Most Popular

HBD America! Cheers! 🇺🇸🍹☀️

A photo posted by Ashley Benson (@itsashbenzo) on

rocket

A photo posted by Gigi Hadid (@gigihadid) on

star spangled blondies

A photo posted by Gigi Hadid (@gigihadid) on

land of the free 🇺🇸✨

A photo posted by Kendall (@kendalljenner) on

Our fourth 4th ❤️

A photo posted by Kate Bosworth (@katebosworth) on

More from Marie Claire: