43 Celebs Who Are Doing Summer Better Than You

β˜€οΈπŸ‘™πŸŒ΄πŸ‰πŸΉ

Instagram

This is the season for lounging beachside with a piΓ±a colada in hind, floating in a pool on an inflatable swan, cartwheeling across a grassy lawn, and eating watermelon wedges as big as your face. And with July almost over, it's time to kick your summer into high gear. Get inspired by these celebrities who are giving us major #goals with their super-seasonal, super-sunny, suuuuuper-summery Instagram snaps.

Advertisement - Continue Reading Below

1. Kourtney Kardashian

On a summer day. πŸ‹

A post shared by Kourtney Kardashian (@kourtneykardash) on

2. Reese Witherspoon

Summertime fun βœ¨πŸ’‹

A post shared by Reese Witherspoon (@reesewitherspoon) on

Advertisement - Continue Reading Below

#Backyard #BBQ Feels. #MemorialDay #FamilyTime @DraperJames πŸ‰β€οΈπŸ‰β€οΈ

A post shared by Reese Witherspoon (@reesewitherspoon) on

Advertisement - Continue Reading Below
Advertisement - Continue Reading Below

I am so proud of this floatie. You have no idea. 🍍🌴 #HeatWave

A post shared by Reese Witherspoon (@reesewitherspoon) on

3. BeyoncΓ©

A post shared by BeyoncΓ© (@beyonce) on

Advertisement - Continue Reading Below

4. Karlie Kloss and Taylor Swift

Made in the USAβ„’

A post shared by Karlie Kloss (@karliekloss) on

5. Cara Delevingne, Gigi Hadid and Taylor Swift

πŸ‡ΊπŸ‡ΈπŸ‡¬πŸ‡§πŸ‡ΊπŸ‡Έ

A post shared by Cara Delevingne (@caradelevingne) on

Advertisement - Continue Reading Below
Advertisement - Continue Reading Below

6. Chrissy Teigen and John Legend

β˜€οΈβ˜€οΈβ˜€οΈ #REVOLVEinthehamptons

A post shared by chrissy teigen (@chrissyteigen) on

Hashtag cant swim #cantswim #REVOLVEinthehamptons #cravingsBBQ @revolve

A post shared by chrissy teigen (@chrissyteigen) on

Advertisement - Continue Reading Below

7. Kate Hudson

First summer read! ALL ABOUT LOVE by Bell Hooks β€οΈβ˜€οΈ#SoFarSoGood

A post shared by Kate Hudson (@katehudson) on

8. Kylie Jenner

Advertisement - Continue Reading Below
Advertisement - Continue Reading Below

9. Victoria Beckham

London in the sunshine πŸ™πŸ» X Kisses 🌸🌸🌸🌸 #VBxEsteeLauder X VB

A post shared by Victoria Beckham (@victoriabeckham) on

10. Rosie Huntington-Whiteley

Advertisement - Continue Reading Below

11. Heidi Klum

Strawberry fields forever πŸ˜ƒ

A post shared by Heidi Klum (@heidiklum) on

12. Hailee Steinfeld

SUMMER

A post shared by hailee steinfeld (@haileesteinfeld) on

Advertisement - Continue Reading Below
Advertisement - Continue Reading Below

13. Eva Longoria

Oh hello margarita! 🍹🍹🍹

A post shared by Eva Longoria Baston (@evalongoria) on

14. Irina Shayk

Sun days for #SundaysπŸ’›πŸ’› #Puglia

A post shared by irinashayk (@irinashayk) on

Advertisement - Continue Reading Below

15. Lea Michele

Sunday swing at @robloweofficial and @sheryllowejewelry house! 🌾#ThisIsTheLife

A post shared by Lea Michele (@leamichele) on

HAPPY JULY! πŸ’¦

A post shared by Lea Michele (@leamichele) on

Advertisement - Continue Reading Below
Advertisement - Continue Reading Below

COCONUTS // 😎

A post shared by Lea Michele (@leamichele) on

HAPPY PLACE // 🌴

A post shared by Lea Michele (@leamichele) on

Advertisement - Continue Reading Below

16. Rihanna

Vacation lyfe! #Rihanna #Turks&Caicos #Snapchat 6/1/16

A post shared by Rihanna on Snapchat&Instagram (@rihonsnap) on

mood

A post shared by badgalriri (@badgalriri) on

Advertisement - Continue Reading Below
Advertisement - Continue Reading Below

17. Gisele BΓΌndchen

❀️🌎

A post shared by Gisele BΓΌndchen (@gisele) on

18. Kendall Jenner

baby surf

A post shared by Kendall (@kendalljenner) on

Advertisement - Continue Reading Below

19. Hailey Baldwin

🌊 lol

A post shared by Hailey Baldwin (@haileybaldwin) on

20. Drew Barrymore

#wineweek This pic says it all for me! @barrymorewines #barrymorerose @yeswayrose Happy Memorial Weekend.

A post shared by Drew Barrymore (@drewbarrymore) on

Advertisement - Continue Reading Below
Advertisement - Continue Reading Below

21. Poppy Delevingne

When life gives you lemons @tezenisofficial #tezenis #ad πŸ‹πŸ‹πŸ‹

A post shared by Poppy Delevingne (@poppydelevingne) on

Advertisement - Continue Reading Below

22. Julianne Hough

23. Shay Mitchell

Advertisement - Continue Reading Below
Advertisement - Continue Reading Below

24. Emily Ratajkowski

Hat game: πŸ’ͺ🏽

A post shared by Emily Ratajkowski (@emrata) on

Lobstah, anyone?

A post shared by Emily Ratajkowski (@emrata) on

Advertisement - Continue Reading Below

Mood

A post shared by Emily Ratajkowski (@emrata) on

25. Joan Smalls

#StTropez #MiniHolidays β˜€οΈ

A post shared by Joan Smalls (@joansmalls) on

Advertisement - Continue Reading Below
Advertisement - Continue Reading Below

26. Emma Roberts

Throwing shade #Coachella #ShadesofCoach @coach #ad

A post shared by Emma Roberts (@emmaroberts) on

27. Vanessa Hudgens

I left my heart... in Positano ❀ #VsVivaItaly

A post shared by Vanessa Hudgens (@vanessahudgens) on

Advertisement - Continue Reading Below

Playing under the Tuscan sun 🌞🌻 #VsVivaItaly 🌻🌞

A post shared by Vanessa Hudgens (@vanessahudgens) on

28. Jourdan Dunn

Advertisement - Continue Reading Below
Advertisement - Continue Reading Below

29. Sara Sampaio

Perfect end of day! β˜€οΈβ€οΈ #Monaco

A post shared by Sara Sampaio (@sarasampaio) on

30. Alessandra Ambrosio

Advertisement - Continue Reading Below

✨" I'm actually a mermaid "πŸšπŸ¬πŸ’•πŸ˜‰ #foreveronvacation #paradise #mykonos

A post shared by Alessandra Ambrosio (@alessandraambrosio) on

31. ChloΓ« Grace Moretz

🐬(photocred @mia_elana)

A post shared by Chloe Grace Moretz (@chloegmoretz) on

Advertisement - Continue Reading Below
Advertisement - Continue Reading Below

32. Margot Robbie

πŸ’ @wbpictures #legendoftarzan

A post shared by @margotrobbie on

33. Zendaya

Advertisement - Continue Reading Below

34. Bar Refaeli

Vitamin D β˜€οΈ taking it all in

A post shared by Bar Refaeli (@barrefaeli) on

35. Paris Hilton

#LovingLife in #Paradise. 😎

A post shared by Paris Hilton (@parishilton) on

Advertisement - Continue Reading Below
Advertisement - Continue Reading Below

36. Amy Schumer

Paparazzi are everywhere

A post shared by @amyschumer on

37. David Beckham

Rose kinda day 😎

A post shared by David Beckham (@davidbeckham) on

Advertisement - Continue Reading Below

38. Bella Hadid

β˜€οΈ

A post shared by Bella Hadid (@bellahadid) on

39. Chanel Iman

SUN Kissed β˜€οΈπŸšπŸŒŠπŸ«

A post shared by Chanel Iman (@chaneliman) on

40. Solange Knowles

Watch Next

Advertisement - Continue Reading Below
More From Celebrity