43 Celebs Who Are Doing Summer Better Than You

β˜€οΈπŸ‘™πŸŒ΄πŸ‰πŸΉ

Most Popular

This is the season for lounging beachside with a piña colada in hind, floating in a pool on an inflatable swan, cartwheeling across a grassy lawn, and eating watermelon wedges as big as your face. And with July almost over, it's time to kick your summer into high gear. Get inspired by these celebrities who are giving us major #goals with their super-seasonal, super-sunny, suuuuuper-summery Instagram snaps.

Advertisement - Continue Reading Below

1. Kourtney Kardashian

On a summer day. 🍋

A photo posted by Kourtney Kardashian (@kourtneykardash) on

Most Popular

2. Reese Witherspoon

Summertime fun ✨💋

A video posted by Reese Witherspoon (@reesewitherspoon) on

If ya can’t tell, I’m very happy about my late night online purchase!! 😄❤️👏🏼 #GiantBeachBall #VacationFun

A photo posted by Reese Witherspoon (@reesewitherspoon) on

#Backyard #BBQ Feels. #MemorialDay #FamilyTime @DraperJames 🍉❤️🍉❤️

A video posted by Reese Witherspoon (@reesewitherspoon) on

I am so proud of this floatie. You have no idea. 🍍🌴 #HeatWave

A photo posted by Reese Witherspoon (@reesewitherspoon) on

Advertisement - Continue Reading Below

3. Beyoncé

A photo posted by Beyoncé (@beyonce) on

Most Popular

4. Karlie Kloss and Taylor Swift

Made in the USA™

A photo posted by Karlie Kloss (@karliekloss) on

5. Cara Delevingne, Gigi Hadid and Taylor Swift

🇺🇸🇬🇧🇺🇸

A photo posted by Cara Delevingne (@caradelevingne) on

6. Chrissy Teigen and John Legend

☀️☀️☀️ #REVOLVEinthehamptons

A photo posted by chrissy teigen (@chrissyteigen) on

Hashtag cant swim #cantswim #REVOLVEinthehamptons #cravingsBBQ @revolve

A photo posted by chrissy teigen (@chrissyteigen) on

7. Kate Hudson

First summer read! ALL ABOUT LOVE by Bell Hooks ❤️☀️#SoFarSoGood

A photo posted by Kate Hudson (@katehudson) on

8. Kylie Jenner

9. Victoria Beckham

London in the sunshine 🙏🏻 X Kisses 🌸🌸🌸🌸 #VBxEsteeLauder X VB

A photo posted by Victoria Beckham (@victoriabeckham) on

10. Rosie Huntington-Whiteley

11. Heidi Klum

Strawberry fields forever 😃

A photo posted by Heidi Klum (@heidiklum) on

12. Hailee Steinfeld

SUMMER

A photo posted by hailee steinfeld (@haileesteinfeld) on

13. Eva Longoria

Oh hello margarita! 🍹🍹🍹

A photo posted by Eva Longoria Baston (@evalongoria) on

14. Irina Shayk

15. Lea Michele

Sunday swing at @robloweofficial and @sheryllowejewelry house! 🌾#ThisIsTheLife

A video posted by Lea Michele (@msleamichele) on

HAPPY JULY! 💦

A photo posted by Lea Michele (@msleamichele) on

COCONUTS // 😎

A photo posted by Lea Michele (@msleamichele) on

HAPPY PLACE // 🌴

A video posted by Lea Michele (@msleamichele) on

16. Rihanna

Vacation lyfe! #Rihanna #Turks&Caicos #Snapchat 6/1/16

A video posted by 🎈Rihanna on Snapchat🎈 (@rihonsnap) on

mood

A photo posted by badgalriri (@badgalriri) on

17. Gisele Bündchen

❤️🌎

A photo posted by Gisele Bündchen (@gisele) on

18. Kendall Jenner

baby surf

A photo posted by Kendall (@kendalljenner) on

19. Hailey Baldwin

🌊 lol

A video posted by Hailey Baldwin (@haileybaldwin) on

20. Drew Barrymore

#wineweek This pic says it all for me! @barrymorewines #barrymorerose @yeswayrose Happy Memorial Weekend.

A photo posted by Drew Barrymore (@drewbarrymore) on

21. Poppy Delevingne

When life gives you lemons @tezenisofficial #tezenis #ad 🍋🍋🍋

A photo posted by Poppy Delevingne (@poppydelevingne) on

22. Julianne Hough

23. Shay Mitchell

24. Emily Ratajkowski

Hat game: 💪🏽

A photo posted by Emily Ratajkowski (@emrata) on

Lobstah, anyone?

A photo posted by Emily Ratajkowski (@emrata) on

Mood

A video posted by Emily Ratajkowski (@emrata) on

Advertisement - Continue Reading Below

25. Joan Smalls

#StTropez #MiniHolidays ☀️

A photo posted by Joan Smalls (@joansmalls) on

26. Emma Roberts

Throwing shade #Coachella #ShadesofCoach @coach #ad

A photo posted by Emma Roberts (@emmaroberts) on

Most Popular

27. Vanessa Hudgens

I left my heart... in Positano ❤ #VsVivaItaly

A photo posted by Vanessa Hudgens (@vanessahudgens) on

Playing under the Tuscan sun 🌞🌻 #VsVivaItaly 🌻🌞

A photo posted by Vanessa Hudgens (@vanessahudgens) on

28. Jourdan Dunn

29. Sara Sampaio

Perfect end of day! ☀️❤️ #Monaco

A photo posted by Sara Sampaio (@sarasampaio) on

30. Alessandra Ambrosio

✨" I'm actually a mermaid "🐚🐬💕😉 #foreveronvacation #paradise #mykonos

A photo posted by Alessandra Ambrosio (@alessandraambrosio) on

31. Chloë Grace Moretz

🐬(photocred @mia_elana)

A photo posted by Chloe Grace Moretz (@chloegmoretz) on

32. Margot Robbie

🍒 @wbpictures #legendoftarzan

A photo posted by @margotrobbie on

33. Zendaya

34. Bar Refaeli

Vitamin D ☀️ taking it all in

A photo posted by Bar Refaeli (@barrefaeli) on

35. Paris Hilton

#LovingLife in #Paradise. 😎

A photo posted by Paris Hilton (@parishilton) on

36. Amy Schumer

Paparazzi are everywhere

A photo posted by @amyschumer on

37. David Beckham

Rose kinda day 😎

A photo posted by David Beckham (@davidbeckham) on

38. Bella Hadid

☀️

A photo posted by Bella Hadid (@bellahadid) on

39. Chanel Iman

SUN Kissed ☀️🐚🌊🍫

A photo posted by Chanel Iman (@chaneliman) on

40. Solange Knowles

Read Next: