43 Celebs Who Are Doing Summer Better Than You

β˜€οΈπŸ‘™πŸŒ΄πŸ‰πŸΉ

Most Popular

This is the season for lounging beachside with a piña colada in hind, floating in a pool on an inflatable swan, cartwheeling across a grassy lawn, and eating watermelon wedges as big as your face. And with July almost over, it's time to kick your summer into high gear. Get inspired by these celebrities who are giving us major #goals with their super-seasonal, super-sunny, suuuuuper-summery Instagram snaps.

Advertisement - Continue Reading Below

1. Kourtney Kardashian

On a summer day. 🍋

A post shared by Kourtney Kardashian (@kourtneykardash) on

Most Popular

2. Reese Witherspoon

Summertime fun ✨💋

A post shared by Reese Witherspoon (@reesewitherspoon) on

If ya can’t tell, I’m very happy about my late night online purchase!! 😄❤️👏🏼 #GiantBeachBall #VacationFun

A post shared by Reese Witherspoon (@reesewitherspoon) on

Advertisement - Continue Reading Below

#Backyard #BBQ Feels. #MemorialDay #FamilyTime @DraperJames 🍉❤️🍉❤️

A post shared by Reese Witherspoon (@reesewitherspoon) on

I am so proud of this floatie. You have no idea. 🍍🌴 #HeatWave

A post shared by Reese Witherspoon (@reesewitherspoon) on

Advertisement - Continue Reading Below

3. Beyoncé

A post shared by Beyoncé (@beyonce) on

Most Popular

4. Karlie Kloss and Taylor Swift

Made in the USA™

A post shared by Karlie Kloss (@karliekloss) on

5. Cara Delevingne, Gigi Hadid and Taylor Swift

🇺🇸🇬🇧🇺🇸

A post shared by Cara Delevingne (@caradelevingne) on

6. Chrissy Teigen and John Legend

☀️☀️☀️ #REVOLVEinthehamptons

A post shared by chrissy teigen (@chrissyteigen) on

Hashtag cant swim #cantswim #REVOLVEinthehamptons #cravingsBBQ @revolve

A post shared by chrissy teigen (@chrissyteigen) on

7. Kate Hudson

First summer read! ALL ABOUT LOVE by Bell Hooks ❤️☀️#SoFarSoGood

A post shared by Kate Hudson (@katehudson) on

8. Kylie Jenner

9. Victoria Beckham

London in the sunshine 🙏🏻 X Kisses 🌸🌸🌸🌸 #VBxEsteeLauder X VB

A post shared by Victoria Beckham (@victoriabeckham) on

10. Rosie Huntington-Whiteley

The mice having a casual pool day...😆😂 thanks @dogdayofsummer #Summer #Vacation #PoolParty

A post shared by Rosie Huntington-Whiteley (@rosiehw) on

Advertisement - Continue Reading Below

11. Heidi Klum

Strawberry fields forever 😃

A post shared by Heidi Klum (@heidiklum) on

12. Hailee Steinfeld

SUMMER

A post shared by hailee steinfeld (@haileesteinfeld) on

13. Eva Longoria

Oh hello margarita! 🍹🍹🍹

A post shared by Eva Longoria Baston (@evalongoria) on

14. Irina Shayk

Sun days for #Sundays💛💛 #Puglia

A post shared by irinashayk (@irinashayk) on

15. Lea Michele

Sunday swing at @robloweofficial and @sheryllowejewelry house! 🌾#ThisIsTheLife

A post shared by Lea Michele (@leamichele) on

HAPPY JULY! 💦

A post shared by Lea Michele (@leamichele) on

COCONUTS // 😎

A post shared by Lea Michele (@leamichele) on

HAPPY PLACE // 🌴

A post shared by Lea Michele (@leamichele) on

16. Rihanna

Vacation lyfe! #Rihanna #Turks&Caicos #Snapchat 6/1/16

A post shared by 🎈Rihanna on Snapchat🎈 (@rihonsnap) on

mood

A post shared by badgalriri (@badgalriri) on

17. Gisele Bündchen

❤️🌎

A post shared by Gisele Bündchen (@gisele) on

18. Kendall Jenner

baby surf

A post shared by Kendall (@kendalljenner) on

19. Hailey Baldwin

🌊 lol

A post shared by Hailey Baldwin (@haileybaldwin) on

20. Drew Barrymore

#wineweek This pic says it all for me! @barrymorewines #barrymorerose @yeswayrose Happy Memorial Weekend.

A post shared by Drew Barrymore (@drewbarrymore) on

21. Poppy Delevingne

When life gives you lemons @tezenisofficial #tezenis #ad 🍋🍋🍋

A post shared by Poppy Delevingne (@poppydelevingne) on

22. Julianne Hough

23. Shay Mitchell

24. Emily Ratajkowski

Hat game: 💪🏽

A post shared by Emily Ratajkowski (@emrata) on

Advertisement - Continue Reading Below

Lobstah, anyone?

A post shared by Emily Ratajkowski (@emrata) on

Mood

A post shared by Emily Ratajkowski (@emrata) on

25. Joan Smalls

#StTropez #MiniHolidays ☀️

A post shared by Joan Smalls (@joansmalls) on

26. Emma Roberts

Throwing shade #Coachella #ShadesofCoach @coach #ad

A post shared by Emma Roberts (@emmaroberts) on

Most Popular

27. Vanessa Hudgens

I left my heart... in Positano ❤ #VsVivaItaly

A post shared by Vanessa Hudgens (@vanessahudgens) on

Playing under the Tuscan sun 🌞🌻 #VsVivaItaly 🌻🌞

A post shared by Vanessa Hudgens (@vanessahudgens) on

28. Jourdan Dunn

The Wanderer

A post shared by Jourdan Dunn (@jourdandunn) on

29. Sara Sampaio

Perfect end of day! ☀️❤️ #Monaco

A post shared by Sara Sampaio (@sarasampaio) on

30. Alessandra Ambrosio

✨" I'm actually a mermaid "🐚🐬💕😉 #foreveronvacation #paradise #mykonos

A post shared by Alessandra Ambrosio (@alessandraambrosio) on

31. Chloë Grace Moretz

🐬(photocred @mia_elana)

A post shared by Chloe Grace Moretz (@chloegmoretz) on

32. Margot Robbie

🍒 @wbpictures #legendoftarzan

A post shared by @margotrobbie on

33. Zendaya

34. Bar Refaeli

Vitamin D ☀️ taking it all in

A post shared by Bar Refaeli (@barrefaeli) on

35. Paris Hilton

#LovingLife in #Paradise. 😎

A post shared by Paris Hilton (@parishilton) on

36. Amy Schumer

Paparazzi are everywhere

A post shared by @amyschumer on

37. David Beckham

Rose kinda day 😎

A post shared by David Beckham (@davidbeckham) on

38. Bella Hadid

☀️

A post shared by Bella Hadid (@bellahadid) on

39. Chanel Iman

SUN Kissed ☀️🐚🌊🍫

A post shared by Chanel Iman (@chaneliman) on

40. Solange Knowles

More from Marie Claire: