Shop the Shoot: Next Stop Wonderland

Actress Mia Wasikowska blends biker-chic leather and chains with daydreamy, whimsical ruffles.

jacket
Actress Mia Wasikowska blends biker-chic leather and chains with daydreamy, whimsical ruffles.See pictures from the photo shoot here!.
1 of 10
jacket
Stuart Tyson/Studio D
Shop the Shoot: Next Stop Wonderland
JACKET $120, Armani Exchange; armaniexchange.com.
Advertisement - Continue Reading Below
2 of 10
palladium boot
Stuart Tyson/Studio D
Shop the Shoot: Next Stop Wonderland
BOOTS $150, Dr. Martens; drmartens.com.
Advertisement - Continue Reading Below
3 of 10
ring
Stuart Tyson/Studio D
Shop the Shoot: Next Stop Wonderland
RING $150, Lia Sophia; liasophia.com.
Advertisement - Continue Reading Below
4 of 10
dress alice in wonderland
Stuart Tyson/Studio D
Shop the Shoot: Next Stop Wonderland
DRESS $608, Tadashi Shoji; tadashicollection.com.
Advertisement - Continue Reading Below
5 of 10
dress alice in wonderland
Stuart Tyson/Studio D
Shop the Shoot: Next Stop Wonderland
DRESS $695, Adam; net-a-porter.com.
Advertisement - Continue Reading Below
Advertisement - Continue Reading Below
6 of 10
alice in wonderland fashion bracelet
Stuart Tyson/Studio D
Shop the Shoot: Next Stop Wonderland
BRACELET $25, Guess; guess.com for stores.
Advertisement - Continue Reading Below
7 of 10
shop the shoot vest
Stuart Tyson/Studio D
Shop the Shoot: Next Stop Wonderland
VEST $79, Baby Phat by Kimora Lee Simmons; babyphat.com.
Advertisement - Continue Reading Below
8 of 10
rachel leigh bracelets
Stuart Tyson/Studio D
Shop the Shoot: Wonderland Fashion
BRACELETS $195 each, Rachel Leigh; rachelleigh.com.
Advertisement - Continue Reading Below
9 of 10
betsey johnson skirt
Stuart Tyson/Studio D
Shop the Shoot: Next Stop Wonderland
SKIRT $198, Betsey Johnson; betseyjohnson.com.
Advertisement - Continue Reading Below
10 of 10
shoes
Stuart Tyson/Studio D
Shop the Shoot: Next Stop Wonderland
SHOES $110, Palladium Boots; palladiumboots.com.
Advertisement - Continue Reading Below
Advertisement - Continue Reading Below
Advertisement - Continue Reading Below
More From Celebrity