All the Celebrity Fun You're *Not* Seeing on the Red Carpet

Who needs photogs when you have Instagram?

Instagram

We interrupt your broadcast to recap the best moments at the Emmys, care of your favorite stars' feeds. Because that's kind of the best way to see, well, everything. 

Advertisement - Continue Reading Below

Thank you @versace_official and @lorraineschwartz for all of the glitz and glamour!! #Emmys

A post shared by Heidi Klum (@heidiklum) on

Advertisement - Continue Reading Below

Damn @edie_parker, my #Emmys clutch is hella on point. Thank you!!

A post shared by Mindy Kaling (@mindykaling) on

Advertisement - Continue Reading Below
Advertisement - Continue Reading Below

Ready. #emmys

A post shared by Uzo Aduba (@uzoaduba) on

Unveil your true self always... #Emmys @laura_zapata @leannemarshallofficial @oitnb

A post shared by DASCHA POLANCO (@sheisdash) on

Advertisement - Continue Reading Below

Emmy prep

A post shared by @amyschumer on

Getting ready for tonight and she's standing by to help us out. #emmys

A post shared by Kerry Washington (@kerrywashington) on

Advertisement - Continue Reading Below
Advertisement - Continue Reading Below

On our way to the Emmys💃💃💃

A post shared by Sofia Vergara (@sofiavergara) on

Keeping it classy!! Stair time photo shoot. #Emmys @mattmcgorry @yaelstone

A post shared by Laura Prepon (@lauraprepon) on

Advertisement - Continue Reading Below

Off we go to the #Emmys! Thanks for the looks @louisleemandesign @chopard @hickeyfreeman.

A post shared by Jesse Tyler Ferguson (@jessetyler) on

Walking the red carpet! #Emmys #redcarpet #bestdramaseries #oitnb

A post shared by Laura Prepon (@lauraprepon) on

Ahhhhh!!! #emmymanager

A post shared by @amyschumer on

Follow Marie Claire on Instagram for the latest celeb news, pretty pics, funny stuff, and an insider POV. 

Advertisement - Continue Reading Below