All the Celebrity Fun You're *Not* Seeing on the Red Carpet

Who needs photogs when you have Instagram?

More From Best of the Red Carpet 2017
20 articles
What to Expect from This Year's Met Gala
A Comprehensive Timeline of Met Gala Dresses
The 8 Breakout Stars of 2017's Red-Carpet Season

We interrupt your broadcast to recap the best moments at the Emmys, care of your favorite stars' feeds. Because that's kind of the best way to see, well, everything. 

Advertisement - Continue Reading Below

More From Best of the Red Carpet 2017
20 articles
What to Expect from This Year's Met Gala
A Comprehensive Timeline of Met Gala Dresses
The 8 Breakout Stars of 2017's Red-Carpet Season
Proof: Dressing as an Oscar Means You'll Win One
What Everyone Wore to the Oscars After-Parties

Thank you @versace_official and @lorraineschwartz for all of the glitz and glamour!! #Emmys

A post shared by Heidi Klum (@heidiklum) on

Damn @edie_parker, my #Emmys clutch is hella on point. Thank you!!

A post shared by Mindy Kaling (@mindykaling) on

Advertisement - Continue Reading Below

Ready. #emmys

A post shared by Uzo Aduba (@uzoaduba) on

Advertisement - Continue Reading Below

Unveil your true self always... #Emmys @laura_zapata @leannemarshallofficial @oitnb

A post shared by DASCHA POLANCO (@sheisdash) on

Most Popular

Emmy prep

A post shared by @amyschumer on

Getting ready for tonight and she's standing by to help us out. #emmys

A post shared by Kerry Washington (@kerrywashington) on

On our way to the Emmys💃💃💃

A post shared by Sofia Vergara (@sofiavergara) on

Advertisement - Continue Reading Below

Keeping it classy!! Stair time photo shoot. #Emmys @mattmcgorry @yaelstone

A post shared by Laura Prepon (@lauraprepon) on

Off we go to the #Emmys! Thanks for the looks @louisleemandesign @chopard @hickeyfreeman.

A post shared by Jesse Tyler Ferguson (@jessetyler) on

Walking the red carpet! #Emmys #redcarpet #bestdramaseries #oitnb

A post shared by Laura Prepon (@lauraprepon) on

Ahhhhh!!! #emmymanager

A post shared by @amyschumer on

Follow Marie Claire on Instagram for the latest celeb news, pretty pics, funny stuff, and an insider POV. 

More from Marie Claire: