All the Celebrity Fun You're *Not* Seeing on the Red Carpet

Who needs photogs when you have Instagram?

Most Popular

We interrupt your broadcast to recap the best moments at the Emmys, care of your favorite stars' feeds. Because that's kind of the best way to see, well, everything. 

Advertisement - Continue Reading Below

More From Best of the AMAs 2016
20 articles
The Most Out-There Red Carpet Looks of 2016
Celebrities Had a Few Words for Trump at the AMAs
Green Day Protest Trump Song at AMAs
Celebrities Support Selena Gomez at AMAs
Every Word of Selena Gomez's AMA Acceptance Speech

Thank you @versace_official and @lorraineschwartz for all of the glitz and glamour!! #Emmys

A photo posted by Heidi Klum (@heidiklum) on

Damn @edie_parker, my #Emmys clutch is hella on point. Thank you!!

A photo posted by Mindy Kaling (@mindykaling) on

Advertisement - Continue Reading Below

Ready. #emmys

A photo posted by Uzo Aduba (@uzoaduba) on

Advertisement - Continue Reading Below

Unveil your true self always... #Emmys @laura_zapata @leannemarshallofficial @oitnb

A photo posted by DASCHA POLANCO (@sheisdash) on

Most Popular

Emmy prep

A photo posted by @amyschumer on

Getting ready for tonight and she's standing by to help us out. #emmys

A photo posted by Kerry Washington (@kerrywashington) on

On our way to the Emmys💃💃💃

A photo posted by Sofia Vergara (@sofiavergara) on

Advertisement - Continue Reading Below

Keeping it classy!! Stair time photo shoot. #Emmys @mattmcgorry @yaelstone

A photo posted by Laura Prepon (@lauraprepon) on

Off we go to the #Emmys! Thanks for the looks @louisleemandesign @chopard @hickeyfreeman.

A photo posted by Jesse Tyler Ferguson (@jessetyler) on

Walking the red carpet! #Emmys #redcarpet #bestdramaseries #oitnb

A video posted by Laura Prepon (@lauraprepon) on

Ahhhhh!!! #emmymanager

A photo posted by @amyschumer on

Follow Marie Claire on Instagram for the latest celeb news, pretty pics, funny stuff, and an insider POV. 

Read Next: