The Most Heartwarming Celebrity Instagrams on Valentine's Day

These will melt even the coldest of hearts.

Most Popular

Celebrities are just like us: They post mushy tribute to their significant others all over social media on Valentine's Day. Whether you feel all warm and fuzzy by the PDA, or see it as another excuse to get drunk and watch Netflix on February 14, take a look at what celebrities have shared about love on Valentine's Day.

Kim Kardashian posted a sweet moment with Kanye West:

Happy Valentine's Day

A post shared by Kim Kardashian West (@kimkardashian) on

Advertisement - Continue Reading Below

Gwen Stefani snuggled up with Blake Shelton:

#happyvalentinesday gx

A post shared by Gwen Stefani (@gwenstefani) on

Most Popular

Michelle Obama reflected on her (well-deserved) beach vacation with her POTUS husband:

Happy Valentine's Day to the love of my life and favorite island mate, @barackobama. #valentines 💕💕

A post shared by Michelle Obama (@michelleobama) on

Iman remembered her late husband, David Bowie:

My forever Valentine #BowieForever #ValentinesDay

A post shared by IMAN (@the_real_iman) on

Advertisement - Continue Reading Below

Tom Brady praised Gisele Bundchen and his "littlest valentine:"

My littlest valentine and my Numero Uno...happy Valentine's Day! ❤

A post shared by Tom Brady (@tombrady) on

Amy Schumer reposted that time when she got caught on the kiss cam:

I love you valentine and you too Ben!

A post shared by @amyschumer on

Advertisement - Continue Reading Below

Olivia Wilde posted photos of her husband, Jason Sudeikis, and their two kids:

#❤

A post shared by Olivia Wilde (@oliviawilde) on

Most Popular

#❤

A post shared by Olivia Wilde (@oliviawilde) on

#❤ #giantbabyhand 😂

A post shared by Olivia Wilde (@oliviawilde) on

Victoria Beckham posted the cutest message from her daughter Harper:

My little Valentine 💕💞💘🙏🏻 X VB

A post shared by Victoria Beckham (@victoriabeckham) on

Advertisement - Continue Reading Below

Reese Witherspoon got all dolled up:

Ryan Lochte wrote a sweet tribute to fiancée Kayla Rae Reid:

Advertisement - Continue Reading Below

Christian Siriano posted a portrait with his husband, Brad Walsh:

Most Popular

Miley Cyrus got cheeky:

@liamhemsworth & I wish you a VERY loveyyyyy V-Day ❤️🌹💋

A post shared by Miley Cyrus (@mileycyrus) on

Rosario Dawson hung out with a koala and boyfriend Eric Andre:

Happy Valentines Day my love! #MyCuddlyValentine #Valentines

A post shared by rosariodawson (@rosariodawson) on

Teyana Taylor cut right to the chase:

And Zach Braff posted a tribute to his Scrubs costar Donald Faison, still defining "guy love" after all these years.

Happy Valentines Day.

A post shared by Zach Braff (@zachbraff) on

Follow Marie Claire on Facebook for the latest celeb news, beauty tips, fascinating reads, livestream video, and more.

More from Marie Claire: