The 20 Funniest Women On Twitter

Get your follow button ready. Check out these hilarious Twitter feeds from some of our favorite funny women. Don't forget to Tweet @marieclaire to tell us who you'd add to the list!

Most Popular

Megan Amram @meganamram

Advertisement - Continue Reading Below

Kristen Bell @IMKristenBell

Most Popular

Laura Benanti @LauraBenanti

Ellen DeGeneres @TheEllenShow

Advertisement - Continue Reading Below

Kat Dennings @OfficialKat

Most Popular

Lena Dunham @lenadunham

Shelby Fero @shelbyfero

Rashida Jones @iamrashidajones

Advertisement - Continue Reading Below

Mindy Kaling @mindykaling

Most Popular

Anna Kendrick @AnnaKendrick47

Brit Marling @britmarling

Olivia Munn @oliviamunn

Advertisement - Continue Reading Below

Kelly Oxford @kellyoxford

Most Popular

Paula Pell @perlapell

Chelsea Peretti @ChelseaVPeretti

Retta @unfoRETTAble

Advertisement - Continue Reading Below

Amy Schumer @amyschumer

Most Popular

Sarah Silverman @SarahKSilverman

Julieanne Smolinski @BoobsRadley

Chrissy Teigen @chrissyteigen

Culture
Share
Kesha Drops a Powerful New Track with Zedd, Makes Us Feel All the Feels
"This is more than a song. It's a declaration of my truth​."​​
Culture
Share
Stop Everything and Listen to Rihanna and Calvin Harris' New Heart-Stopping Club Banger
⚡️​⚡️​​
GIF
Culture
Share
Kanye West Liked Aziz Ansari's "Famous" Spoof So Much He Made It the Official Video
​​Classic Kanye.​
Culture
Share
This Quadriplegic Woman Has Spent $15,000 to Look Like Barbie
She wants to show other paralyzed women that their disabilities shouldn't prevent them from living out their dreams.​
Culture
Share
7 Wedding Traditions That Have Disappeared Over the Past Century
For most modern wedding guests, a "traditional" American wedding would be totally unrecognizable. ​
Culture
Share
The Death of the Cheesy Rom-Com
True-to-life love stories replaced fairytale cliché​s at this year's Tribeca Film Festival.​
Culture
Share
Why I Refuse to Get Botox
Actress Amanda Peet opens up about being afraid to look like a science project.​
Marie Claire + Lenny
Culture
Share
Good Luck Spotting All the Celebrities in the 'Absolutely Fabulous' Trailer
​​"You've killed Kate Moss!" ​
Culture
Share
How a Ballet School in the Slums of Brazil Is Changing Girls' Lives
As the summer Olympics descend on Brazil, a look at the one place where girls take the spotlight.
Culture
Share
Apparently the Secret to Jon Snow's Aliveness Is Right in This Very Picture
​Keep 'em coming.​​