The 20 Funniest Women On Twitter

Get your follow button ready. Check out these hilarious Twitter feeds from some of our favorite funny women. Don't forget to Tweet @marieclaire to tell us who you'd add to the list!

Most Popular

Megan Amram @meganamram

Advertisement - Continue Reading Below

Kristen Bell @IMKristenBell

Most Popular

Laura Benanti @LauraBenanti

Advertisement - Continue Reading Below

Ellen DeGeneres @TheEllenShow

Advertisement - Continue Reading Below

Kat Dennings @OfficialKat

Lena Dunham @lenadunham

Most Popular

Shelby Fero @shelbyfero

Rashida Jones @iamrashidajones

Advertisement - Continue Reading Below

Mindy Kaling @mindykaling

Advertisement - Continue Reading Below

Anna Kendrick @AnnaKendrick47

Most Popular

Brit Marling @britmarling

Olivia Munn @oliviamunn

Advertisement - Continue Reading Below

Kelly Oxford @kellyoxford

Advertisement - Continue Reading Below

Paula Pell @perlapell

Most Popular

Chelsea Peretti @ChelseaVPeretti

Retta @unfoRETTAble

Advertisement - Continue Reading Below

Amy Schumer @amyschumer

Advertisement - Continue Reading Below

Sarah Silverman @SarahKSilverman

Most Popular

Julieanne Smolinski @BoobsRadley

Chrissy Teigen @chrissyteigen

Read Next: