The 20 Funniest Women On Twitter

Get your follow button ready. Check out these hilarious Twitter feeds from some of our favorite funny women. Don't forget to Tweet @marieclaire to tell us who you'd add to the list!

Megan Amram @meganamram

Advertisement - Continue Reading Below

Getty Images

Kristen Bell @IMKristenBell

Advertisement - Continue Reading Below

Getty Images

Laura Benanti @LauraBenanti

Advertisement - Continue Reading Below
Advertisement - Continue Reading Below

Getty Images

Ellen DeGeneres @TheEllenShow

Advertisement - Continue Reading Below

Getty Images

Kat Dennings @OfficialKat

Advertisement - Continue Reading Below
Advertisement - Continue Reading Below

Getty Images

Lena Dunham @lenadunham

Advertisement - Continue Reading Below

Getty Images

Shelby Fero @shelbyfero

Advertisement - Continue Reading Below
Advertisement - Continue Reading Below

Getty Images

Rashida Jones @iamrashidajones

Advertisement - Continue Reading Below

Getty Images

Mindy Kaling @mindykaling

Advertisement - Continue Reading Below
Advertisement - Continue Reading Below

Anna Kendrick @AnnaKendrick47

Advertisement - Continue Reading Below

Getty Images

Brit Marling @britmarling

Advertisement - Continue Reading Below
Advertisement - Continue Reading Below

Getty Images

Olivia Munn @oliviamunn

Advertisement - Continue Reading Below

Getty Images

Kelly Oxford @kellyoxford

Advertisement - Continue Reading Below
Advertisement - Continue Reading Below

Getty Images

Paula Pell @perlapell

Advertisement - Continue Reading Below

Getty Images

Chelsea Peretti @ChelseaVPeretti

Advertisement - Continue Reading Below
Advertisement - Continue Reading Below

Getty Images

Retta @unfoRETTAble

Advertisement - Continue Reading Below

Getty Images

Amy Schumer @amyschumer

Advertisement - Continue Reading Below
Advertisement - Continue Reading Below

Getty Images

Sarah Silverman @SarahKSilverman

Advertisement - Continue Reading Below

Getty Images

Julieanne Smolinski @BoobsRadley

Advertisement - Continue Reading Below
Advertisement - Continue Reading Below

Getty Images

Chrissy Teigen @chrissyteigen

Advertisement - Continue Reading Below

Getty Images

Watch Next

Advertisement - Continue Reading Below
More From Culture