The 20 Funniest Women On Twitter

Get your follow button ready. Check out these hilarious Twitter feeds from some of our favorite funny women. Don't forget to Tweet @marieclaire to tell us who you'd add to the list!

Most Popular

Megan Amram @meganamram

Advertisement - Continue Reading Below

Kristen Bell @IMKristenBell

Most Popular

Laura Benanti @LauraBenanti

Ellen DeGeneres @TheEllenShow

Advertisement - Continue Reading Below

Kat Dennings @OfficialKat

Most Popular

Lena Dunham @lenadunham

Shelby Fero @shelbyfero

Rashida Jones @iamrashidajones

Advertisement - Continue Reading Below

Mindy Kaling @mindykaling

Most Popular

Anna Kendrick @AnnaKendrick47

Brit Marling @britmarling

Olivia Munn @oliviamunn

Advertisement - Continue Reading Below

Kelly Oxford @kellyoxford

Most Popular

Paula Pell @perlapell

Chelsea Peretti @ChelseaVPeretti

Retta @unfoRETTAble

Advertisement - Continue Reading Below

Amy Schumer @amyschumer

Most Popular

Sarah Silverman @SarahKSilverman

Julieanne Smolinski @BoobsRadley

Chrissy Teigen @chrissyteigen

Culture
Share
Watch This Tap Dancing Group's Flawless Tribute to Prince
Finding Dory
Culture
Share
Get Excited: Disney Movies Are Coming to Netflix
GIF
Culture
Share
Hero Woman Gets Back at Cheating Ex by Spoiling 'Game of Thrones' Every Monday Morning
Culture
Share
Meet This Year's (Totally Badass) Top Female Surfer
Game of Thrones Hodor
Culture
Share
The 'Game of Thrones' Cast Is Weighing In on Last Night's Heart-Wrenching Moment
Culture
Share
Your Monthly App Roundup: We Test All the New Ones So You Don't Have To
GIF
Culture
Share
Equal-Opportunity Ogling: 'Game of Thrones' Finally Showed Its First Penis
Culture
Share
The First 'Beauty and the Beast' Trailer Is Here, and It's Straight-Up Haunting
Culture
Share
What Really Happened to Hodor at the End of 'Game of Thrones'
Gilmore Girls: A Year in the Life
Culture
Share
Alert: The 'Gilmore Girls' Revival Finally Has a Name—And a Whole New Concept