Megan Amram @meganamram

Kristen Bell @IMKristenBell

Laura Benanti @LauraBenanti

Ellen DeGeneres @TheEllenShow

Kat Dennings @OfficialKat

Lena Dunham @lenadunham

Shelby Fero @shelbyfero

Rashida Jones @iamrashidajones

Mindy Kaling @mindykaling

Anna Kendrick @AnnaKendrick47

Brit Marling @britmarling

Olivia Munn @oliviamunn

Kelly Oxford @kellyoxford

Paula Pell @perlapell

Chelsea Peretti @ChelseaVPeretti

Retta @unfoRETTAble

Amy Schumer @amyschumer

Sarah Silverman @SarahKSilverman

Julieanne Smolinski @BoobsRadley

Chrissy Teigen @chrissyteigen

What Do You Think?