The Best Celebrity Instagrams from Super Bowl 2016

It's game day. 

Most Popular

Tonight, the Denver Broncos and the Carolina Panthers head to Levi's Stadium in San Francisco to compete in the 50th Super Bowl. With the pre-party playlist loaded and snacks prepped, the countdown to kickoff is officially on. From diehard sports fans to those just watching for the commercials and all-star performances, everyone is gearing up for the big game—and that includes celebrities. See how stars are taking in the football festivities with the best #SuperBowl50 Instagrams. 

Advertisement - Continue Reading Below

David and Brooklyn Beckham

SUPER BOWL BABY ..... My boys first one so you can see by his face he is excited 🤔🏈🏈 @brooklynbeckham

A post shared by David Beckham (@davidbeckham) on

Most Popular

Game time is approaching... @davidbeckham

A post shared by bb (@brooklynbeckham) on

Lady Gaga

Red White and Sparkly Blue. Thank you Alessandro for my beautiful custom outfit tonight! #gucci

A post shared by xoxo, Joanne (@ladygaga) on

Advertisement - Continue Reading Below

Star Spangled Red-Slipper eyes! @sarahtannomakeup @fredericaspiras acting real silly today!! 🏈

A post shared by xoxo, Joanne (@ladygaga) on

Advertisement - Continue Reading Below

Most Popular

Mariska Hargitay

#SB50FrameOfMind #PumpedForGameDay

A post shared by Mariska Hargitay (@therealmariskahargitay) on

#GoodMorningSportsFans welcome to #SB50. #LetsDoThis #ManningVsNewton #MayTheBestManWin #SoPumped

A post shared by Mariska Hargitay (@therealmariskahargitay) on

#Sweet16 #SuitedUp #PutMeInCoach #SB50

A post shared by Mariska Hargitay (@therealmariskahargitay) on

Advertisement - Continue Reading Below

Kate Hudson

💪🔷🔶

A post shared by Kate Hudson (@katehudson) on

Let's do this Super Bowl 50! #GoBroncos

A post shared by Kate Hudson (@katehudson) on

Advertisement - Continue Reading Below

Chrissy Teigen

Most Popular

Taraji P. Henson

Game time #superbowl50 💃🏽💃🏽💃🏽

A post shared by taraji p henson (@tarajiphenson) on

Taylor Hill and Alessandra Ambrosio

Super Bowl Angels 🏈🔥🏈 #bts @victoriassecret #scoremore #SuperBowl50 #bts

A post shared by Alessandra Ambrosio (@alessandraambrosio) on

Taylor Hill

Advertisement - Continue Reading Below

Alessandra Ambrosio

Super at the Super Bowl 🙌🏈✌️❤️🏈🙋 #SB50 @levis @shopredone

A post shared by Alessandra Ambrosio (@alessandraambrosio) on

Game on 🏈✌️💋 #SuperBowl50 #SB50 #sanfrancisco

A post shared by Alessandra Ambrosio (@alessandraambrosio) on

Advertisement - Continue Reading Below

Reese Witherspoon

Most Popular

Kate Bosworth

Julianne Hough

🏈🏈🏈

A post shared by Julianne Hough (@juleshough) on

Kate Upton

Warming up for #superbowl50 #gobroncos

A post shared by Kate Upton (@kateupton) on

Advertisement - Continue Reading Below

Adrienne Bailon, Khloé and Kourtney Kardashian  

Happy Super Bowl Sunday everyone! Super Bowl, 7 years ago in Tampa. On my app, link in bio.

A post shared by Kourtney Kardashian (@kourtneykardash) on

Martha Hunt

Game Day Prep @imgmodels 🏈🏆🍷💍🍕 cc @teddytinson #keeppounding

A post shared by Martha Hunt (@marthahunt) on

Advertisement - Continue Reading Below

See you on the field @taylor_hill ... cc #peteypablo #keeppounding #HUNTvsHILL #SB50

A post shared by Martha Hunt (@marthahunt) on

Most Popular

January Jones

Super Bowl 50 with my Dad!!

A post shared by January Jones (@januaryjones) on

Adriana Lima

Excited ❤️❤️❤️❤️🏈🏈🏈🏈🏈

A post shared by Adriana Lima (@adrianalima) on

Advertisement - Continue Reading Below

#SB50 is about to get sexier...@adrianalima in the house! 🏈💋

A post shared by Victoria's Secret (@victoriassecret) on

Advertisement - Continue Reading Below

Jasmine Tookes

It's game day 🏉 Who are you rooting for? #SB50 #SuperBowl

A post shared by Jasmine Tookes (@jastookes) on

Most Popular

Alessandra Ambrosio, Taylor Hill, Jasmine Tookes, Elsa Hosk and Adriana Lima

Team players 🏈💪 #ScoreMore

A post shared by Taylor Hill (@taylor_hill) on

Bruno Mars

Chris Martin

Advertisement - Continue Reading Below

Jenny McCarthy

Jamie Foxx

Feeling like a G in the G Wagon. Fun times with my friends from Mercedes. #SuperBowl50

A post shared by Jamie Foxx (@iamjamiefoxx) on

Advertisement - Continue Reading Below

Camila Alves

Most Popular

Alyssa Milano and Nick Lachey

Look who else I found at @tasteofthenfl, @nicklachey! #Charmed #sb50 #touchsb50 #kickhunger

A post shared by Alyssa Milano (@milano_alyssa) on

Jordin Sparks

Dasha Zhukova, Derek Blasberg  and Karlie Kloss

It was sort of like the Super Bowl. But in London 😉🇬🇧 Go Chelsea! @derekblasberg @mamasinthebuilding

A post shared by Karlie Kloss (@karliekloss) on

More from Marie Claire: