The Victoria's Secret Angels Are Instagramming Their Way to Shanghai

The 2017 Fashion Show is starting—and the Instagrams are already coming in!

Instagram

The Victoria's Secret Fashion Show is just days from filming in Shanghai—and from Bella Hadid to Karlie Kloss, the show's models and official Angels are Instagramming the whole journey.

Advertisement - Continue Reading Below
Karlie Kloss
Instagram
Advertisement - Continue Reading Below
Advertisement - Continue Reading Below
Bella Hadid
Instagram
Advertisement - Continue Reading Below
Advertisement - Continue Reading Below
Lais Ribeiro

Room with a view 😍

Une publication partagée par Lais Ribeiro (@laisribeiro) le

Advertisement - Continue Reading Below
Advertisement - Continue Reading Below
Jasmine Tookes

Airport shenanigans with my Avocado @romeestrijd. Shanghai, we have arrived 🤗

Une publication partagée par Jasmine Tookes (@jastookes) le

Advertisement - Continue Reading Below
Advertisement - Continue Reading Below
Advertisement - Continue Reading Below
Advertisement - Continue Reading Below
Josephine Skriver

argh pinch me!! i just can’t stop smiling 😁 too excited for the #vsfashionshow ✈️✈️✈️ SHANGHAI ❤️❤️❤️❤️

Une publication partagée par Josephine Skriver (@josephineskriver) le

Advertisement - Continue Reading Below
Advertisement - Continue Reading Below
Advertisement - Continue Reading Below
Advertisement - Continue Reading Below
Elsa Hosk

🌹🔥💕Off with my angel @marthahunt 💕🔥❤️ get ready Shanghai! ✈️💥

Une publication partagée par elsa hosk (@hoskelsa) le

Advertisement - Continue Reading Below
Advertisement - Continue Reading Below
Lily Aldridge

Touchdown Shanghai 🤩 #VsFashionShow

Une publication partagée par Lily Aldridge (@lilyaldridge) le

Advertisement - Continue Reading Below
Advertisement - Continue Reading Below
Alessandra Ambrosio

Traveling with my favorite angel .... 🧚🏻‍♀️💖✈️ #vsfashionshow #shanghai

Une publication partagée par Alessandra Ambrosio (@alessandraambrosio) le

Advertisement - Continue Reading Below
Advertisement - Continue Reading Below
Martha Hunt

Touchdown! Can’t wait to meet you all 🇨🇳

Une publication partagée par Martha Hunt (@marthahunt) le

Advertisement - Continue Reading Below
Advertisement - Continue Reading Below
Stella Maxwell

#Tbt @ladygaga @victoriassecret 🚀 Shanghai! #Vsfashionshow17 🇨🇳

Une publication partagée par Stella! (@stellamaxwell) le

Advertisement - Continue Reading Below
Advertisement - Continue Reading Below
Cindy Bruna

See ya NYC -> Shanghai ✈️🇨🇳 #VSFashionshow #vsfs2017

Une publication partagée par Cindy Bruna (@cindybruna) le

Advertisement - Continue Reading Below
Advertisement - Continue Reading Below
Grace Elizabeth

On board ✈️ I'm so excited for my first trip to China 🤗🤗 #VSfashionshow2017 #VSFS17

Une publication partagée par Grace Elizabeth ♡ (@lovegrace_e) le

Advertisement - Continue Reading Below
Advertisement - Continue Reading Below
Daniela Braga

Heading to shanghai ✈️ Victoria’s Secret 💕 #VSFashionShow #vsfs2017

Une publication partagée par Daniela Braga (@bragadany) le

Advertisement - Continue Reading Below
Advertisement - Continue Reading Below
Herieth Paul

I’m not fond of long flights but this one I’m excited for!!!! #victoriassecret #Roadtoshanghai

Une publication partagée par Herieth Paul🇹🇿 (@heriethpaul) le

Advertisement - Continue Reading Below
Advertisement - Continue Reading Below
Sanne Vloet

All i see is 🏙🏙🏙 #vsfs17 #shanghai

Une publication partagée par Sanne Vloet (@sannevloet) le

Advertisement - Continue Reading Below
Advertisement - Continue Reading Below
Maria Borges

Shanghai so nice to be back... #nihao #shanghai 🇨🇳😚 #victoriassecret #2017 #vsfs2017

Une publication partagée par MARIA BORGES (@iammariaborges) le

Advertisement - Continue Reading Below
Advertisement - Continue Reading Below
Alanna Arrington

SHANGHAI WE HAVE ARRIVED!!!!!!! 💗 #VSFashionShow2017

Une publication partagée par lana (@alannaarrington) le

Advertisement - Continue Reading Below
Advertisement - Continue Reading Below
Maggie Laine

I HAVE LANDED!! 🤟🏼💋

Une publication partagée par Maggie Laine (@maggievlaine) le

Advertisement - Continue Reading Below
Advertisement - Continue Reading Below
Leomie Anderson

That new @victoriassecret panttttt got me feeling nice 😂❤️ #vsfs2017

Une publication partagée par Leomie Anderson (@leomieanderson) le

Advertisement - Continue Reading Below
Advertisement - Continue Reading Below
Megan Williams

Far too excited 🤩 #shanghai here we come @victoriassecret

Une publication partagée par Megan Williams (@meganmayw) le

Advertisement - Continue Reading Below
Advertisement - Continue Reading Below
Barbara Fialho

🖤@VictoriasSecret Good Morning Shanghai! Bom dia Shanghai! #BFVS #VSFS2012

Une publication partagée par Barbara Fialho (@barbarafialho1) le

Advertisement - Continue Reading Below
Advertisement - Continue Reading Below
Alexina Graham

💤💤 6pm but I feel like it’s 11pm.. #jetlagfeels #tryingtostayawake #vsshanghai #vsfs2017

Une publication partagée par Alexina Graham (@alexinagraham) le

Advertisement - Continue Reading Below
Advertisement - Continue Reading Below
Gizele Oliveira

Morning vibes ✨🇨🇳 #shanghai #♥️ #vsfashionshow

Une publication partagée par Gizele Oliveira (@giizeleoliveira) le

Advertisement - Continue Reading Below
Advertisement - Continue Reading Below
Bruna Lírio

Can’t explain how excited I am!! See you soon Shanghai 🇨🇳🌹 @victoriassecret #VSFS2017 #VSModel #grateful

Une publication partagée par Bruna Lírio (@brunalirio) le

Advertisement - Continue Reading Below
Advertisement - Continue Reading Below
Vanessa Moody

Getting the last second packing done.. can't wait for Shanghai! #vsfashionshow2017

Une publication partagée par Vanessa Moody (@vanessa_moody) le

Advertisement - Continue Reading Below
Advertisement - Continue Reading Below
Advertisement - Continue Reading Below
Advertisement - Continue Reading Below
Aiden Curtiss

we out 2 the airport 😁😁😁😁😁 #Shanghai #vsfs2017 #ITSTIMEYO #lumacidattire

Une publication partagée par aiden 📢 [next models] (@aidencurtiss) le

Advertisement - Continue Reading Below
Advertisement - Continue Reading Below
Victoria Lee

See you soon Shanghai!! #VSFashionShow ❤️💥🤗🌟💥💕❤️

Une publication partagée par Victoria Lee (@victorialee) le

Advertisement - Continue Reading Below
Advertisement - Continue Reading Below
Estelle Chen

bye Paris! on my way to shanghai 😆🖤🇨🇳 #EXCITED

Une publication partagée par Estelle Chen 陈瑜 (@chen_estelle) le

Advertisement - Continue Reading Below
Advertisement - Continue Reading Below
Nadine Leopold

Next stop SHANGHAI 💕💃🏼 couldn’t be more excited ✨ @victoriassecret #vsfs2017

Une publication partagée par Nadine Leopold (@nadineleopold) le

Advertisement - Continue Reading Below
Advertisement - Continue Reading Below
Amilna Estevao

I'm coming for you #Shanghai #thecountdown @victoriassecret @victoriasport are you readyyyyyy😳💥😍💥💚

Une publication partagée par Amilna Estevao (@officialamilnaestevao) le

Advertisement - Continue Reading Below
Advertisement - Continue Reading Below
More From Culture