Pack the Classics for Under $100

Hot-climate must-haves that let you hang on to your cold, hard cash.

sunglasses
Your Packing List
1 of 19
sunglasses
Jesus Ayala/Studio D
Pack the Classics
Sunglasses: $18, FE New York by Fantas-Eyes; fantas-eyes.com.

Advertisement - Continue Reading Below
2 of 19
brown and pink passport covers
Jesus Ayala/Studio D
Pack the Classics
Passport covers: $32 each, Lodis; lodis.com.

Advertisement - Continue Reading Below
3 of 19
blazer
Jesus Ayala/Studio D
Pack the Classics
Blazer: $98, Victoria's Secret; victoriassecret.com.

Advertisement - Continue Reading Below
4 of 19
pink button down shirt
Jesus Ayala/Studio D
Pack the Classics
Shirt: $45, Brooks Brothers Boys; brooksbrothers.com.

Advertisement - Continue Reading Below
5 of 19
hot pink wallet
Jesus Ayala/Studio D
Pack the Classics
Wallet: $30, Ann Taylor; anntaylor.com.

Advertisement - Continue Reading Below
Advertisement - Continue Reading Below
6 of 19
red rolling duffel bag
Jesus Ayala/Studio D
Pack the Classics
Bag: $99.99, American Living at JCPenney; jcp.com.

Advertisement - Continue Reading Below
7 of 19
lomo camera
Jesus Ayala/Studio D
Pack the Classics
Camera: $99, LOMO; fredflare.com.

Advertisement - Continue Reading Below
8 of 19
jeans
Jesus Ayala/Studio D
Pack the Classics
Jeans: $89, DKNY Jeans; dknyjeans.com.

Advertisement - Continue Reading Below
9 of 19
striped shoes
Jesus Ayala/Studio D
Pack the Classics
Shoes: $70.50, Espadrilles Etc; espadrillesetc.com.

Advertisement - Continue Reading Below
10 of 19
purple and yellow scarves
Jesus Ayala/Studio D
Pack the Classics
Scarves: $75 each, Chan Luu; chanluu.com.

Advertisement - Continue Reading Below
Advertisement - Continue Reading Below
11 of 19
blue sun dress
Jesus Ayala/Studio D
Pack the Classics
Dress: $44.50, American Eagle Outfitters; ae.com.

Advertisement - Continue Reading Below
12 of 19
hat
Jesus Ayala/Studio D
Pack the Classics
Hat: $18, Laila Rowe; lailarowe.com.

Advertisement - Continue Reading Below
13 of 19
green tote bag
Jesus Ayala/Studio D
Pack the Classics
Tote: $98, Izod; (800) 303-9773 for info.

Advertisement - Continue Reading Below
14 of 19
makeup bags
Jesus Ayala/Studio D
Pack the Classics
Makeup bags: $50 for set of two, Buji Baja at Dolce Vita; (323) 782-9739.

Advertisement - Continue Reading Below
15 of 19
sweaters with bird and dragonfly
Jesus Ayala/Studio D
Pack the Classics
Sweaters: $25 each, Old Navy; oldnavy.com.

Advertisement - Continue Reading Below
Advertisement - Continue Reading Below
16 of 19
toiletry set
Jesus Ayala/Studio D
Pack the Classics
Toiletries: $80 for set of six, Molton Brown Stowaway Set; moltonbrown.com.

Advertisement - Continue Reading Below
17 of 19
bikini
Jesus Ayala/Studio D
Pack the Classics
Bikini top & bottom: $46 & $50, Radio Fiji at Diane's Beach Wear; (877) 286-5213.

Advertisement - Continue Reading Below
18 of 19
polka dot tank tops
Jesus Ayala/Studio D
Pack the Classics
Tanks: $24.50 each, American Eagle Outfitters; ae.com.

Advertisement - Continue Reading Below
19 of 19
khaki shorts
Jesus Ayala/Studio D
Pack the Classics
Shorts: $88, Tommy Hilfiger; tommy.com for stores.
Advertisement - Continue Reading Below
Advertisement - Continue Reading Below
More From Fashion