All the Models Walking in the 2016 Victoria's Secret Fashion Show

From the Angels to the first-timers.

Getty

It's that time of year again! The 2016 Victoria's Secret Fashion Show is just around the cornerβ€”and based on everything we've heard so far (ahem, Bella Hadid, Paris, etc.), it's guaranteed to be one of the biggest and craziest shows yet. To help get you ready for this super sexy and fun event, here's a list of all the models who have confirmed they will be walking the runway in Paris this December.

Advertisement - Continue Reading Below
Advertisement - Continue Reading Below
Advertisement - Continue Reading Below
Jasmine Tookes

Today at the brand new @victoriassecret 5th avenue store! Largest Victoria's Secret store in the world!

A post shared by Jasmine Tookes (@jastookes) on

Advertisement - Continue Reading Below
Advertisement - Continue Reading Below
Lily Aldridge

Day 1 Paris πŸ‡«πŸ‡· @VictoriasSecret

A post shared by Lily Aldridge (@lilyaldridge) on

Advertisement - Continue Reading Below
Advertisement - Continue Reading Below
Advertisement - Continue Reading Below
Advertisement - Continue Reading Below
Elsa Hosk

πŸ‘ΎπŸ“·πŸ’‹

A post shared by elsa hosk (@hoskelsa) on

Advertisement - Continue Reading Below
Advertisement - Continue Reading Below
Lais Ribeiro

Feeling like a πŸ‘ΈπŸ½

A post shared by Lais Ribeiro (@laisribeiro) on

Advertisement - Continue Reading Below
Advertisement - Continue Reading Below
Martha Hunt

When your glam team needs their own reality show @hungvanngo @daniellepriano and I want commission πŸ’‹

A post shared by Martha Hunt (@marthahunt) on

Advertisement - Continue Reading Below
Advertisement - Continue Reading Below
Josephine Skriver

fall saturday obligations: drink pumpkin spice latte πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

A post shared by Josephine Skriver (@josephineskriver) on

Advertisement - Continue Reading Below
Advertisement - Continue Reading Below
Sara Sampaio

Advertisement - Continue Reading Below
Advertisement - Continue Reading Below
Romee Strijd

M o r n i n g πŸ’­

A post shared by Romee Strijd (@romeestrijd) on

Advertisement - Continue Reading Below
Advertisement - Continue Reading Below
Taylor Hill

Finished work early and ready for a nap 😴😏 #IHaveAlotOfHair

A post shared by Taylor Hill (@taylor_hill) on

Advertisement - Continue Reading Below
Advertisement - Continue Reading Below
Advertisement - Continue Reading Below
Advertisement - Continue Reading Below
Kendall Jenner

A post shared by Kendall (@kendalljenner) on

Advertisement - Continue Reading Below
Advertisement - Continue Reading Below
Bella Hadid

πŸ’• @DIORMAKEUP LIP GLOW LOVE !! πŸ’•

A post shared by Bella Hadid (@bellahadid) on

Advertisement - Continue Reading Below
Advertisement - Continue Reading Below
Gigi Hadid

glam check πŸ“±πŸ“± @patrickta @jennifer_yepez

A post shared by Gigi Hadid (@gigihadid) on

Advertisement - Continue Reading Below
Advertisement - Continue Reading Below
Advertisement - Continue Reading Below
Advertisement - Continue Reading Below
Alanna Arrington

good morning πŸ’

A post shared by lana (@alannaarrington) on

Advertisement - Continue Reading Below
Advertisement - Continue Reading Below
Dilone

πŸŒΈπŸ’•

A post shared by Dilone (@_dilone) on

Advertisement - Continue Reading Below
Advertisement - Continue Reading Below
Brooke Perry

Enjoying my lunch🍏 and 1st day with @urbanoutfitters !!

A post shared by Brooke Perry (@brookeperry92) on

Advertisement - Continue Reading Below
Advertisement - Continue Reading Below
Advertisement - Continue Reading Below
Advertisement - Continue Reading Below
Luma Grothe

Vida leva eu πŸŒΏπŸ‚πŸŒΈ

A post shared by Luma Grothe (@thelumagrothe) on

Advertisement - Continue Reading Below
Advertisement - Continue Reading Below
Zuri Tibby

Gucci please

A post shared by Zuri (@angelzuri) on

Advertisement - Continue Reading Below
Advertisement - Continue Reading Below
Grace Elizabeth

Advertisement - Continue Reading Below
Advertisement - Continue Reading Below
Herieth Paul

🐞

A post shared by Herieth PaulπŸ‡ΉπŸ‡Ώ (@heriethpaul) on

Advertisement - Continue Reading Below
Advertisement - Continue Reading Below
Lais Oliveira

Advertisement - Continue Reading Below
Advertisement - Continue Reading Below
Jourdana Elizabeth

πŸ‘½

A post shared by Jourdana Phillips (@jourdanaelizabeth) on

Advertisement - Continue Reading Below
Advertisement - Continue Reading Below
Lameka Fox

baby don't pray for me, pray for the weak!

A post shared by Lameka Fox (@lamekafox) on

Advertisement - Continue Reading Below
Advertisement - Continue Reading Below
Xiao Wen Ju

πŸ‘©πŸ»

A post shared by JΕ«, XiǎowΓ©n ι›Žζ™“ι›― (@jujujuxiaowen) on

Advertisement - Continue Reading Below
Advertisement - Continue Reading Below
Megan Williams

Advertisement - Continue Reading Below
Advertisement - Continue Reading Below
Georgia Fowler

✌🏽️Morning β˜•οΈ with @morgane_martini @jennykim__

A post shared by GEORGIA FOWLER (@georgiafowler) on

Advertisement - Continue Reading Below
Advertisement - Continue Reading Below
Liu Wen

Advertisement - Continue Reading Below
Advertisement - Continue Reading Below
Maggie Laine

πŸ’•

A post shared by Maggie Laine (@maggievlaine) on

Advertisement - Continue Reading Below
Advertisement - Continue Reading Below
Irina Shayk

Advertisement - Continue Reading Below
Advertisement - Continue Reading Below
Maria Borges

Done for the day!!! @lorealmakeup

A post shared by MARIA BORGES (@iammariaborges) on

Advertisement - Continue Reading Below
Advertisement - Continue Reading Below
Daniela Braga

✌🏽️✌🏽✌🏽

A post shared by Daniela Braga (@bragadany) on

Advertisement - Continue Reading Below
Advertisement - Continue Reading Below
Izabel Goulart

Advertisement - Continue Reading Below
Advertisement - Continue Reading Below
Leomie Anderson

You tried xx

A post shared by Leomie Anderson (@leomieanderson) on

Advertisement - Continue Reading Below
Advertisement - Continue Reading Below
Devon Windsor

Natural hair and clean makeup on set today! πŸ‘„

A post shared by devon windsor (@devwindsor) on

Advertisement - Continue Reading Below
Advertisement - Continue Reading Below
Sanne Vloet

A post shared by Sanne Vloet (@sannevloet) on

Advertisement - Continue Reading Below
Advertisement - Continue Reading Below
Ming Xi

No filter, new earring.

A post shared by Ming Xi (@mingxi11) on

Advertisement - Continue Reading Below
Advertisement - Continue Reading Below
Kate Grigorieva

We did it😜πŸŽ₯πŸ’™ @triangl πŸ’š

A post shared by Kate Grigorieva (@_kate_g_) on

Advertisement - Continue Reading Below
Advertisement - Continue Reading Below
Valery Kaufman

Advertisement - Continue Reading Below
Advertisement - Continue Reading Below
Bridget Malcolm

Moving day. Into a unicorn apartment πŸ¦„πŸ¦„

A post shared by Bridget Malcolm (@bridgetmalcolm) on

Advertisement - Continue Reading Below
Advertisement - Continue Reading Below
Kelly Gale

Getting some New York sun on the rooftopβ˜€οΈπŸ‘™

A post shared by Kelly Gale (@kellybellyboom) on

Advertisement - Continue Reading Below
Advertisement - Continue Reading Below
Flavia Lucini

@osgemeos Silence of The music #NYC #exposition Parabens pelo lindo Trabalho Gus e Otavio ❀️

A post shared by FlΓ‘via Lucini (@flavialucini) on

Advertisement - Continue Reading Below
Advertisement - Continue Reading Below
Constance Jablonski

@vogueparis Foundation dinner ready πŸ’ƒπŸΌ! Make up by @helenevasniermua πŸ‘„

A post shared by Constance Jablonski (@constancejablonski) on

Advertisement - Continue Reading Below
Advertisement - Continue Reading Below
Sui He

A post shared by 何穗 sui he (@hesui923) on

Advertisement - Continue Reading Below
Advertisement - Continue Reading Below
Lily Donaldson

Advertisement - Continue Reading Below
Advertisement - Continue Reading Below
Camille Rowe

🐱&🐢🐢

A post shared by Camille Rowe -Bel (@fingermonkey) on

Advertisement - Continue Reading Below
Advertisement - Continue Reading Below
Joan Smalls

#TbT 🌟

A post shared by Joan Smalls (@joansmalls) on

Advertisement - Continue Reading Below
Advertisement - Continue Reading Below
Rachel Hilbert

Summer time makes me feel fine 🌞🌞🌞

A post shared by Rachel Hilbert (@rachelhilbert) on

Advertisement - Continue Reading Below
Advertisement - Continue Reading Below
Cindy Bruna

πŸ•Š Back home

A post shared by Cindy Bruna (@cindybruna) on

Advertisement - Continue Reading Below
Advertisement - Continue Reading Below
Barbara Fialho

Advertisement - Continue Reading Below
Advertisement - Continue Reading Below
Vita Sidorkina

When it's amazing daylight.....πŸ“Έ

A post shared by Vita Sidorkina-Morabito 🌸 (@vitasidorkina) on

Advertisement - Continue Reading Below
Advertisement - Continue Reading Below
More From Fashion