12 Business Casual Bargains

Business, meet Pleasure: Tailored blazers give low-key camis and denim the professional treatment.

Business, meet Pleasure: Tailored blazers give low-key camis and denim the professional treatment.
1 of 9
Ben Goldstein/Studio D
Business and Pleasure
Blazer: $198, Ann Taylor; anntaylor.com. Cami: $64, Mary Green; marygreen.com.
Advertisement - Continue Reading Below
2 of 9
Ben Goldstein/Studio D
Business and Pleasure
Blazer: $430, Diesel; diesel.com. Cami: $88, Gold Hawk; ronherman.com.
Advertisement - Continue Reading Below
3 of 9
Ben Goldstein/Studio D
Business and Pleasure
Blazer: $98, Necessary Objects by Ady Gluck; necessaryobjects.com. Cami: $190, Agent Provocateur; agentprovocateur.com.
Advertisement - Continue Reading Below
4 of 9
Ben Goldstein/Studio D
Business and Pleasure
Skirt: $98, Guess by Marciano; guessbymarciano.com. Belt: $39.50, Banana Republic; bananarepublic.com.
Advertisement - Continue Reading Below
5 of 9
Ben Goldstein/Studio D
Business and Pleasure
Skirt: $169, 7 For All Mankind; 7forallmankind.com. Belt: $19.50, Gap; gap.com.
Advertisement - Continue Reading Below
Advertisement - Continue Reading Below
6 of 9
Ben Goldstein/Studio D
Business and Pleasure
Skirt: $58, Levi's; levi.com. Belt: $45, Banana Republic; bananarepublic.com.
Advertisement - Continue Reading Below
7 of 9
Ben Goldstein/Studio D
Business and Pleasure
Shoe: $89, Jessica Simpson Collection; jessicasimpsoncollection.com.
Advertisement - Continue Reading Below
8 of 9
Ben Goldstein/Studio D
Business and Pleasure
Shoe: $98, Vince Camuto; vincecamuto.com.
Advertisement - Continue Reading Below
9 of 9
Ben Goldstein/Studio D
Business and Pleasure
Shoe: $135, MICHAEL Michael Kors; (866) 709-KORS.
Advertisement - Continue Reading Below
Advertisement - Continue Reading Below
More From Fashion