12 Business Casual Bargains

Business, meet Pleasure: Tailored blazers give low-key camis and denim the professional treatment.

Business and Pleasure

Blazer: $198, Ann Taylor; anntaylor.com. Cami: $64, Mary Green; marygreen.com.
Ben Goldstein/Studio D

Business and Pleasure

Blazer: $430, Diesel; diesel.com. Cami: $88, Gold Hawk; ronherman.com.
Ben Goldstein/Studio D

Business and Pleasure

Blazer: $98, Necessary Objects by Ady Gluck; necessaryobjects.com. Cami: $190, Agent Provocateur; agentprovocateur.com.
Ben Goldstein/Studio D

Business and Pleasure

Skirt: $98, Guess by Marciano; guessbymarciano.com. Belt: $39.50, Banana Republic; bananarepublic.com.
Ben Goldstein/Studio D

Business and Pleasure

Skirt: $169, 7 For All Mankind; 7forallmankind.com. Belt: $19.50, Gap; gap.com.
Ben Goldstein/Studio D

Business and Pleasure

Skirt: $58, Levi's; levi.com. Belt: $45, Banana Republic; bananarepublic.com.
Ben Goldstein/Studio D

Business and Pleasure

Shoe: $89, Jessica Simpson Collection; jessicasimpsoncollection.com.
Ben Goldstein/Studio D

Business and Pleasure

Shoe: $98, Vince Camuto; vincecamuto.com.
Ben Goldstein/Studio D

Business and Pleasure

Shoe: $135, MICHAEL Michael Kors; (866) 709-KORS.
Ben Goldstein/Studio D
  • 0
    SHARES