Fashion Under $50

Credit-Crunch Chic

American at Sea

Shoes: $44, Michael Antonio; michaelantonio.cutesygirl.com.
Ben Goldstein/Studio D

Pack the Classics

Dress: $44.50, American Eagle Outfitters; ae.com.

Jesus Ayala/Studio D

Fashion for Less

Bag $44.99, Hayden-Harnett for Target; target.com.
Ben Goldstein/Studio D

Fashion for Less

Sunglasses $20, FE New York by Fantas-Eyes; fantas-eyes.com.
Ben Goldstein/Studio D

Pack the Classics

Sweaters: $25 each, Old Navy; oldnavy.com.

Jesus Ayala/Studio D

Spring Fashion for Less

Tunic, $38, Fire; firela.com for stores.
Ben Goldstein

Spring Fashion for Less

Vest $48, Gap; gap.com.
Ben Goldstein

Adventurer's Eclectic Stash

Notebooks: $16.95 & $10.95, Paper Blanks; paperblanks.com for info.

Ben Goldstein/Studio D

Splurge vs Steal: Stripes

Top, $24.50, Express; expressfashion.com for stores.
Ben Goldstein/Studio D

Spring Fashion for Less

Bag $29.50, American Eagle; ae.com.
Ben Goldstein

Fashion for Less

Scarf $29.50, Ann Taylor Loft; anntaylorloft.com.
Ben Goldstein/Studio D

Pack the Classics

Hat: $18, Laila Rowe; lailarowe.com.

Jesus Ayala/Studio D

Splurge vs Steal Stripes

Shorts, $36, Ann Taylor Loft; anntaylorloft.com.
Ben Goldstein/Studio D

Spring Fashion for Less

Top $16.99, Piper and Blue for Kmart; kmart.com.
Ben Goldstein

Retro Girl's Getaway

Bikini top & bottom: $46 & $44, J.Crew; jcrew.com.
Ben Goldstein/Studio D

Pack the Classics

Sunglasses: $18, FE New York by Fantas-Eyes; fantas-eyes.com.

Jesus Ayala/Studio D

Spring Fashion for Less

Belts $36 & $38, Jessica Simpson Collection, jessicasimpsoncollection.com.

Pants $69.50, MICHAEL by Michael Kors; macys.com.
Ben Goldstein

Shop the Shoot: Eco-Chic Fashion

CLUTCHES $50 each, Raw Bags; raw-bags.com.
Ben Goldstein

Safari

Shoes $49.90, H&M; hm.com for stores.

Ben Goldstein/Studio D

Fashion for Less

Skirt $48, Mavi; mavi.com.
Ben Goldstein/Studio D

Pack the Classics

Wallet: $30, Ann Taylor; anntaylor.com.

Jesus Ayala/Studio D

Shorts

Shorts, $39.50, Calvin Klein Jeans; macys.com for stores.
Ben Goldstein/Studio D

Pack the Classics

Shirt: $45, Brooks Brothers Boys; brooksbrothers.com.

Jesus Ayala/Studio D

Pack the Classics

Passport covers: $32 each, Lodis; lodis.com.

Jesus Ayala/Studio D

Pack the Classics

Makeup bags: $50 for set of two, Buji Baja at Dolce Vita; (323) 782-9739.

Jesus Ayala/Studio D

Pack the Classics

Tanks: $24.50 each, American Eagle Outfitters; ae.com.

Jesus Ayala/Studio D

Adventurer's Eclectic Stash

Top: $29.99, Thakoon for Target; target.com.

Ben Goldstein/Studio D

Minimalist's Clean Break

Passport Case: $18, Victoria's Secret; victoriassecret.com.

Ben Goldstein/Studio D

Retro Girl's Getaway

Notebooks: $25 & $15, Orla Kiely; www.orlakiely.com.

Ben Goldstein/Studio D

Splurge vs Steal Stripes

Top, $15, Gap; gap.com.
Ben Goldstein/Studio D

Office Style

Dress $39.90, H&M; hm.com for stores.
Jesus Ayala/Studio D

Office Style

Sunglasses $18, Fantas-Eyes; fantas-eyes.com.

Office Style

Pants $39.50, Gap; gap.com. Belt $12.95, L.L.Bean; llbean.com.
Ben Goldstein/Studio D

Office Style

Cardigan $39.50, American Eagle Outfitters; ae.com.
Ben Goldstein/Studio D

Office Style

Agenda $49, Club Monaco; clubmonaco.com for stores.
Ben Goldstein/Studio D
  • 0
    SHARES