Pack the Classics for Under $100

Your Packing List

Pack the Classics

Sunglasses: $18, FE New York by Fantas-Eyes; fantas-eyes.com.

Jesus Ayala/Studio D

Pack the Classics

Passport covers: $32 each, Lodis; lodis.com.

Jesus Ayala/Studio D

Pack the Classics

Blazer: $98, Victoria's Secret; victoriassecret.com.

Jesus Ayala/Studio D

Pack the Classics

Shirt: $45, Brooks Brothers Boys; brooksbrothers.com.

Jesus Ayala/Studio D

Pack the Classics

Wallet: $30, Ann Taylor; anntaylor.com.

Jesus Ayala/Studio D

Pack the Classics

Bag: $99.99, American Living at JCPenney; jcp.com.

Jesus Ayala/Studio D

Pack the Classics

Camera: $99, LOMO; fredflare.com.

Jesus Ayala/Studio D

Pack the Classics

Jeans: $89, DKNY Jeans; dknyjeans.com.

Jesus Ayala/Studio D

Pack the Classics

Shoes: $70.50, Espadrilles Etc; espadrillesetc.com.

Jesus Ayala/Studio D

Pack the Classics

Scarves: $75 each, Chan Luu; chanluu.com.

Jesus Ayala/Studio D

Pack the Classics

Dress: $44.50, American Eagle Outfitters; ae.com.

Jesus Ayala/Studio D

Pack the Classics

Hat: $18, Laila Rowe; lailarowe.com.

Jesus Ayala/Studio D

Pack the Classics

Tote: $98, Izod; (800) 303-9773 for info.

Jesus Ayala/Studio D

Pack the Classics

Makeup bags: $50 for set of two, Buji Baja at Dolce Vita; (323) 782-9739.

Jesus Ayala/Studio D

Pack the Classics

Sweaters: $25 each, Old Navy; oldnavy.com.

Jesus Ayala/Studio D

Pack the Classics

Toiletries: $80 for set of six, Molton Brown Stowaway Set; moltonbrown.com.

Jesus Ayala/Studio D

Pack the Classics

Bikini top & bottom: $46 & $50, Radio Fiji at Diane's Beach Wear; (877) 286-5213.

Jesus Ayala/Studio D

Pack the Classics

Tanks: $24.50 each, American Eagle Outfitters; ae.com.

Jesus Ayala/Studio D

Pack the Classics

Shorts: $88, Tommy Hilfiger; tommy.com for stores.
Jesus Ayala/Studio D
  • 0
    SHARES