The 5 Detox Teas Celebrities Swear By

Get those toxins out of your system the celeb way.

Most Popular

Whether they are getting paid for it or actually use it, one thing's for sure—celebrities love to detox with tea. Here, a look at some of the ones they seem to *really* enjoy. 

Advertisement - Continue Reading Below

Claims to: Boost energy, elevate mood, suppress appetite 

Promoted by: Christina Milian, Audrina Patridge, Hilary Duff 

Most Popular

Claims to: Promote fat burning and loss of body weight, boost immune system, sooth digestion

Promoted by: Amber Rose, Sarah Hyland, Bella Thorne  

I Have to drink my @fittea right before my workout. It's a must 🙌

A photo posted by Amber Rose (@amberrose) on

Advertisement - Continue Reading Below

Most Popular

Claims to: Assist overall heath and well-being 

Promoted by: Ashley Benson, Vanessa Hudgens, Lindsay Lohan 

Chilling at home with my boo and my @booteauk. bootea.com

A photo posted by Vanessa Hudgens (@vanessahudgens) on

Just started @BooteaUK shakes Bootea.com Keeps me full between meals and after working out! #Smoothie 🍓 💪

A photo posted by Lindsay Lohan (@lindsaylohan) on

Hanging at home with my @booteauk! Check them out at bootea.com

A photo posted by Ashley Benson (@itsashbenzo) on

Advertisement - Continue Reading Below

Claims to: Cleanse system, speed metabolism, reduce bloating

Promoted by: Lindsay Lohan (busy girl!), Snooki, Sammi 'Sweetheart' Giancola 

Most Popular

Time to kick it into gear and work overtime 💪 with @flattummytea #healthkick #comeatme

A photo posted by Lindsay Lohan (@lindsaylohan) on

Claims to: Increase metabolism, regulate sugar cravings, reduce blood pressure 

Promoted by: Nicki Minaj, Britney Spears, Adrienne Bailon 

Glad I have @matefitme to keep me going on the road.

A photo posted by Nicki Minaj (@nickiminaj) on

Video release AND #BBMAs this week… Huge thanks to @matefitme for keeping me energized!! 💪#matefitme

A photo posted by Britney Spears (@britneyspears) on

Survival of the fittest! 💪Ha With help from @matefitme! Ready to take on the week... #MatefitStrong #RunyonCanyon #LA

A photo posted by Adrienne Bailon (@adriennebailon) on

Follow Marie Claire on Instagram for the latest celeb news, pretty pics, funny stuff, and an insider POV.

Read Next: