The Perfect Hostess Gifts for the Holidays

Show your hostess with the mostest your utmost appreciation this holiday season with one of these delightful gifts.

image
Courtesy of the Company

Show your hostess with the mostest your utmost appreciation this holiday season with one of these delightful gifts. Office Gifts | Gifts for Her | Gifts for Him | Beauty Gifts | Gifts Under $25 | Gifts Under $50 | Splurge vs. Steal

1 of 25
image
Courtesy of the Company
Skull Candle

$48, Urban Outfitters; urbanoutfitters.com.

2 of 25
image
Courtesy of company
Customizable Lacquer Tray

Tray, $150 - $275; iomoi.stores.yahoo.com.

3 of 25
image
"Courtesy of Donna Karan"
Donna Karan + Harney & Sons Tea

$10, Donna Karan; donnakaran.com.

4 of 25
al stampa cat cards
Courtesy of Al Stampa
Al Stampa Cat Cards

Al Stampa Cat Cards, $15.00 for the set; alstampa.com

5 of 25
image
Courtesy of the Company
Grasse Soap Trio

$24, L'Occitane; usa.loccitane.com.

6 of 25
image
Courtesy of the Company
Glass Jar Set

$9.99, Target; target.com.

7 of 25
image
Courtesy of the Company
Antique Key Bottle Openers

$11.95, Pier 1 Imports; pier1.com.

8 of 25
hostess gifts
Getty
Vintage Books

AbeBooks; abebooks.com.

9 of 25
image
Courtesy of the Company
Chenille Braided Throw

$59, Restoration Hardware; restorationhardware.com.

10 of 25
image
Courtesy of Company
Notebook

"Notes to Self" Notebook, $30 - $40; iomoi.stores.yahoo.net.

11 of 25
image
Courtesy of the Company
Assorted Three-Pack Jam Gift Box

$25, The Jam Stand; thej.am.

12 of 25
image
Courtesy of the Company
Decanter

$44.95, Crate and Barrel; crateandbarrel.com.

13 of 25
image
Courtesy of the Company
Tea Tins

$10.95, Teavana; teavana.com.

14 of 25
image
Courtesy of the Company
"Say the Word" Wordsearch Dish

$50, Kate Spade; katespade.com.

15 of 25
image
Courtesy of the Company
Crisp Collection Cookie Sampler

$35, Eleni's New York; elenis.com.

16 of 25
image
Courtesy of the Company
Creminelli Sausage Tasting

$70, Creminelli; creminelli.com.

17 of 25
image
Courtesy of the Company
Cedar Planks, Set of 4

$16.95, Williams-Sonoma; williams-sonoma.com.

18 of 25
image
Courtesy of the Company
Tomato Pop Diffuser

$58, Jonathan Adler; jonathanadler.com.

19 of 25
hostess gifts bow noteset
Courtesy of Company
Notebook Paper Noteset

$16, Sugar Paper; sugarpaper.com.

20 of 25
hostess gifts lemonade cookbook
Courtesy of Company
The Lemonade Cookbook

The Lemonade Cookbook: Southern California Comfort Food from L.A.'s Favorite Modern Cafeteria, $18; amazon.com

21 of 25
image
Courtesy of the Company
Black Truffle Oil

$31.95, Mountaintown Olive Oil Co.; mountaintownoliveoil.com.

22 of 25
scalloped cake stand
Courtesy of Company
Scalloped Cake Stand

White Scalloped Cake Stand, $14.95; pier1.com

23 of 25
image
Courtesy of Etsy.com/WestwindOrchard
Chocolate Raspberry Jam

Chocolate Raspberry Jam, $10;Etsy.com.

24 of 25
image
Courtesy of the Company
Perrier-Jouët InBloom Fresh Box

$48, Perrier-Jouët; AstorWines.com

25 of 25
image
"Courtesy of tevana"
12 HoliDays of Tea

12 HoliDays of Tea, $48.97; teavana.com

Advertisement - Continue Reading Below
More From Culture