Editors handpick every product that we feature. We may earn money from the links on this page.

The Perfect Hostess Gifts for the Holidays

Show your hostess with the mostest your utmost appreciation this holiday season with one of these delightful gifts.

image
Courtesy of the Company

Show your hostess with the mostest your utmost appreciation this holiday season with one of these delightful gifts. Office Gifts | Gifts for Her | Gifts for Him | Beauty Gifts | Gifts Under $25 | Gifts Under $50 | Splurge vs. Steal

image
Courtesy of the Company
1 of 25
Skull Candle

$48, Urban Outfitters; urbanoutfitters.com.

image
Courtesy of company
2 of 25
Customizable Lacquer Tray

Tray, $150 - $275; iomoi.stores.yahoo.com.

image
"Courtesy of Donna Karan"
3 of 25
Donna Karan + Harney & Sons Tea

$10, Donna Karan; donnakaran.com.

al stampa cat cards
Courtesy of Al Stampa
4 of 25
Al Stampa Cat Cards

Al Stampa Cat Cards, $15.00 for the set; alstampa.com

image
Courtesy of the Company
5 of 25
Grasse Soap Trio

$24, L'Occitane; usa.loccitane.com.

image
Courtesy of the Company
6 of 25
Glass Jar Set

$9.99, Target; target.com.

image
Courtesy of the Company
7 of 25
Antique Key Bottle Openers

$11.95, Pier 1 Imports; pier1.com.

hostess gifts
Getty
8 of 25
Vintage Books

AbeBooks; abebooks.com.

image
Courtesy of the Company
9 of 25
Chenille Braided Throw

$59, Restoration Hardware; restorationhardware.com.

image
Courtesy of Company
10 of 25
Notebook

"Notes to Self" Notebook, $30 - $40; iomoi.stores.yahoo.net.

image
Courtesy of the Company
11 of 25
Assorted Three-Pack Jam Gift Box

$25, The Jam Stand; thej.am.

image
Courtesy of the Company
12 of 25
Decanter

$44.95, Crate and Barrel; crateandbarrel.com.

image
Courtesy of the Company
13 of 25
Tea Tins

$10.95, Teavana; teavana.com.

image
Courtesy of the Company
14 of 25
"Say the Word" Wordsearch Dish

$50, Kate Spade; katespade.com.

image
Courtesy of the Company
15 of 25
Crisp Collection Cookie Sampler

$35, Eleni's New York; elenis.com.

image
Courtesy of the Company
16 of 25
Creminelli Sausage Tasting

$70, Creminelli; creminelli.com.

image
Courtesy of the Company
17 of 25
Cedar Planks, Set of 4

$16.95, Williams-Sonoma; williams-sonoma.com.

image
Courtesy of the Company
18 of 25
Tomato Pop Diffuser

$58, Jonathan Adler; jonathanadler.com.

hostess gifts bow noteset
Courtesy of Company
19 of 25
Notebook Paper Noteset

$16, Sugar Paper; sugarpaper.com.

hostess gifts lemonade cookbook
Courtesy of Company
20 of 25
The Lemonade Cookbook

The Lemonade Cookbook: Southern California Comfort Food from L.A.'s Favorite Modern Cafeteria, $18; amazon.com

image
Courtesy of the Company
21 of 25
Black Truffle Oil

$31.95, Mountaintown Olive Oil Co.; mountaintownoliveoil.com.

scalloped cake stand
Courtesy of Company
22 of 25
Scalloped Cake Stand

White Scalloped Cake Stand, $14.95; pier1.com

image
Courtesy of Etsy.com/WestwindOrchard
23 of 25
Chocolate Raspberry Jam

Chocolate Raspberry Jam, $10;Etsy.com.

image
Courtesy of the Company
24 of 25
Perrier-Jouët InBloom Fresh Box

$48, Perrier-Jouët; AstorWines.com

image
"Courtesy of tevana"
25 of 25
12 HoliDays of Tea

12 HoliDays of Tea, $48.97; teavana.com

Advertisement - Continue Reading Below
More From Culture