The Best Celebrity Food Porn (PHOTOS)

In the age of the iPhone, a meal undocumented feels like a meal unserved. And in our restaurant-obsessed city, even the beautiful people can't stop Instagramming their dinners. #foodporn #nyc #everybodysdoingit #nomnomnom

Most Popular

Advertisement - Continue Reading Below

One for the road!! @intelligentsiacoffee nyc at Highline hotel! Kisses iv

A post shared by Inezandvinoodh (@inezandvinoodh) on

Intelligentsia Coffee

Nom Wah Tea Parlor. Awesome Chinese food in Chinatown NYC #affordableyummyeats

A post shared by Drew Barrymore (@drewbarrymore) on

Nom Wah Tea Parlor

Omen, still one of my favorites in NYC

A post shared by Heidi Klum (@heidiklum) on

Omen A Zen

Cajun shrimp #googamooga #charno.4

A post shared by Carly Cushnie (@carlycushnie) on

Char No. 4 at Googamooga

A rustic beet and goat cheese salad from last nights cooking class at @havenskitchen #yum

A post shared by Lauren Bush Lauren (@laurenblauren) on

Haven's Kitchen

Yup... Fried Oreos... Mmmhmmm.... @MunchieMobileNY

A post shared by rosariodawson (@rosariodawson) on

Munchie Mobile

Friday night sushi at my favorite #Sushiden 🍱🍣🍙

A post shared by Jason Wu (@jasonwu) on

Sushiden
Blue Ribbon
Indessert

Back in Brooklyn, back to Bamonte's.

A post shared by Eleanor Friedberger (@eleanoronly) on

Bamonte's

post work out breakfast of champions 💪❤️💪 #yum #

A post shared by Karlie Kloss (@karliekloss) on

Cafe Cluny

Late night Dylan's Candy Bar run!

A post shared by Kim Kardashian West (@kimkardashian) on

Dylan's Candy Bar

🙊

A post shared by Harley Viera-Newton (@harleyvnewton) on

Via Quandronno

Yummy👅👄 #Chikaliciou

A post shared by Liu Wen (刘雯) (@liuwenlw) on

Chikalicious Dessert Bar

Perfect desert for a rainy day ☺

A post shared by Daria Strokous (@dariastrokous) on

Little Owl

Thank-you @rubirosa for a delicious dinner and so many sweet treats!! @aliwise 🍕🍷🍪

A post shared by Charlotte Ronson (@charlotteronson) on

Rubirosa

When the twins are away, the tequila comes to play! Thanks, @LaCenita. Delicious food and drink!

A post shared by Neil Patrick Harris (@nph) on

La Cenita

#sugar. @stregisnewyork #storytime

A post shared by Rebecca Minkoff (@rebeccaminkoff) on

St. Regis

Lordamercy

A post shared by Jessie Ware (@jessieware) on

ABC Kitchen
Cafe Gitane

#gringer #nofilter #hashtag @pinkponyz @lucien

A post shared by Tennessee Thomas (@tennesseebunny) on

Lucien

How could you possibly have room for dessert at Peter Luger? And yet we did

A post shared by Mindy Kaling (@mindykaling) on

Peter Luger Steakhouse
Rye

Via Branché

More from Marie Claire: