One for the road!! @intelligentsiacoffee nyc at Highline hotel! Kisses iv

A photo posted by Inezvinoodh (@inezvinoodh) on

Intelligentsia Coffee

Nom Wah Tea Parlor. Awesome Chinese food in Chinatown NYC #affordableyummyeats

A photo posted by Drew Barrymore (@drewbarrymore) on

Nom Wah Tea Parlor

Omen, still one of my favorites in NYC

A photo posted by Heidi Klum (@heidiklum) on

Omen A Zen

Cajun shrimp #googamooga #charno.4

A photo posted by @carlycushnie on

Char No. 4 at Googamooga

A rustic beet and goat cheese salad from last nights cooking class at @havenskitchen #yum

A photo posted by Lauren Bush Lauren (@laurenblauren) on

Haven's Kitchen

Yup... Fried Oreos... Mmmhmmm.... @MunchieMobileNY

A photo posted by rosariodawson (@rosariodawson) on

Munchie Mobile

Friday night sushi at my favorite #Sushiden 🍱🍣🍙

A photo posted by Jason Wu (@jasonwu) on

Sushiden

Smiley face fried chicken @ignacios

A photo posted by Agyness Deyn (@aggy_deyn) on

Blue Ribbon
Indessert

Back in Brooklyn, back to Bamonte's.

A photo posted by Eleanor Friedberger (@eleanoronly) on

Bamonte's

post work out breakfast of champions 💪❤️💪 #yum #

A photo posted by @karliekloss on

Cafe Cluny

Late night Dylan's Candy Bar run!

A photo posted by Kim Kardashian West (@kimkardashian) on

Dylan's Candy Bar

🙊

A photo posted by Harley Viera-Newton (@harleyvnewton) on

Via Quandronno

Yummy👅👄 #Chikaliciou

A photo posted by Liu Wen (刘雯) (@liuwenlw) on

Chikalicious Dessert Bar

Perfect desert for a rainy day ☺

A photo posted by Daria Strokous (@dariastrokous) on

Little Owl

Thank-you @rubirosa for a delicious dinner and so many sweet treats!! @aliwise 🍕🍷🍪

A photo posted by Charlotte Ronson (@charlotteronson) on

Rubirosa

When the twins are away, the tequila comes to play! Thanks, @LaCenita. Delicious food and drink!

A photo posted by Neil Patrick Harris (@instagranph) on

La Cenita

#sugar. @stregisnewyork #storytime

A photo posted by Rebecca Minkoff (@rebeccaminkoff) on

St. Regis

Lordamercy

A photo posted by Jessie Ware (@jessieware) on

ABC Kitchen
Cafe Gitane

#gringer #nofilter #hashtag @pinkponyz @lucien

A photo posted by Tennessee Thomas (@tennesseebunny) on

Lucien

How could you possibly have room for dessert at Peter Luger? And yet we did

A photo posted by Mindy Kaling (@mindykaling) on

Peter Luger Steakhouse
Rye

Via Branché

What Do You Think?