The Best-Dressed Celebrities at the 2021 SAG Awards

See what Kerry Washington, Nicola Coughlan, Viola Davis, and more are wearing tonight.

sag awards 2021 red carpet
(Image credit: Getty Images)

Award season continues! Tonight, the Screen Actors Guild (SAG) Awards are premiering in a pre-taped one-hour ceremony to honor performances in film and TV. See what some of your favorite celebs, from Nicola Coughlan to Kerry Washington, are wearing to celebrate their nominations, ahead.

Lily Collins

celebrities get ready for the 27th annual screen actors guild awards

(Image credit: Getty Images/Megan Gray)

In Georges Hobeika dress, Casadei shoes, and Cartier jewelry

Cynthia Erivo

A post shared by Jason Bolden (@jasonbolden) (opens in new tab)

A photo posted by on

In Alexander McQueen dress and Forevermark jewelry

Nicola Coughlan

A post shared by Nicola Coughlan (@nicolacoughlan) (opens in new tab)

A photo posted by on

In Miu Miu dress and De Beers Jewelry

Nicola Coughlan

A post shared by Nicola Coughlan (@nicolacoughlan) (opens in new tab)

A photo posted by on

In Christian Siriano dress and De Beers jewelry

Golda Rosheuvel

A post shared by †GEORGIA MEDLEY (@georgmedley) (opens in new tab)

A photo posted by on

In AZ Factory

Jamie Chung

celebrities get ready for the 27th annual screen actors guild awards

(Image credit: Getty Images/Dimitrios Kambouris)

In Oscar de la Renta

Kerry Washington

A post shared by Kerry Washington (@kerrywashington) (opens in new tab)

A photo posted by on

In Etro dress, Bulgari jewelry, and Loriblu shoes

Dan Levy

A post shared by Dan Levy (@instadanjlevy) (opens in new tab)

A photo posted by on

In The Row suit and Cartier jewelry

Sarah Levy

A post shared by Micah Schifman (@micahmarcus) (opens in new tab)

A photo posted by on

In Monique Lhuillier

Mindy Kaling

A post shared by Mindy Kaling (@mindykaling) (opens in new tab)

A photo posted by on

In Alex Perry dress and David Yurman jewelry

Kaley Cuoco

A post shared by Kaley Cuoco (@kaleycuoco) (opens in new tab)

A photo posted by on

In Prabal Gurung dress, Christian Louboutin shoes, and Messika jewelry

Emma Corrin

A post shared by Emma Corrin (@emmalouisecorrin) (opens in new tab)

A photo posted by on

In Prada dress and Cartier jewelry

Viola Davis 

In Louis Vuitton dress and Forevermark jewelry

Elle Fanning

A post shared by Elle Fanning (@ellefanning) (opens in new tab)

A photo posted by on

In Gucci

Glenn Close 

A post shared by The Real Glenn Close (@glennclose) (opens in new tab)

A photo posted by on

In Oscar de la Renta

Jurnee Smollett

celebrities get ready for the 27th annual screen actors guild awards

(Image credit: Getty Images/ABLC)

In Zuhair Murad dress and Bulgari jewelry

Nicole Kidman

A post shared by Nicole Kidman (@nicolekidman) (opens in new tab)

A photo posted by on

In Giorgio Armani dress and Harry Winston jewelry

Vanessa Kirby

A post shared by Vanessa Kirby (@vanessa__kirby) (opens in new tab)

A photo posted by on

In Givenchy Haute Couture dress and Cartier jewelry

Helen Mirren

A post shared by Lee Harris (@_leeharris_) (opens in new tab)

A photo posted by on

In Michael Kors dress, Badgley Mischka shoes, and David Webb jewelry

Gillian Anderson

A post shared by Gillian Anderson (@gilliana) (opens in new tab)

A photo posted by on

In Dolce & Gabbana dress and shoes and Chopard jewelry

Carey Mulligan

carey mulligan

(Image credit: Greg Williams)

In Prada dress and Cartier jewelry

Cate Blanchett 

In Givenchy

Regé-Jean Page

A post shared by Regé-Jean Page (@regejean) (opens in new tab)

A photo posted by on

In Louis Vuitton suit and David Yurman jewelry

Amy Adams

A post shared by Petra Flannery (@petraflannery) (opens in new tab)

A photo posted by on

In Celine dress and Cartier jewelry

Leslie Odom Jr.

A post shared by Leslie Odom, Jr. (@leslieodomjr) (opens in new tab)

A photo posted by on

In Berluti

Catherine O'Hara

A post shared by Andrew Gelwicks (@andrewgelwicks) (opens in new tab)

A photo posted by on

In Thom Browne and Chopard jewelry

Jared Leto

A post shared by JARED LETO (@jaredleto) (opens in new tab)

A photo posted by on

In Gucci

Anya Taylor-Joy

A post shared by Anya Taylor-Joy (@anyataylorjoy) (opens in new tab)

A photo posted by on

In Vera Wang dress and Tiffany & Co. jewelry

Rachel Epstein is an editor at Marie Claire, where she writes and edits culture, politics, and lifestyle stories ranging from op-eds to profiles to ambitious packages. She also manages the site’s virtual book club, #ReadWithMC. Offline, she’s likely watching a Heat game, finding a new coffee shop, or analyzing your cousin's birth chart—in no particular order.