These Celebs Had Pretty Sweet Labor Day Weekends

Judging by their #LDW Instagrams.

Most Popular

This weekend marks the unofficial end of the season as we all clock in our last few vacation days and soak up the final rays of summer sun before heading into fall. Stars and supermodels, too, are making the most of the long holiday—and sharing the requisite bikini/beach/cocktail pics from their Labor Day festivities. Here, see all the best celeb #LDW snaps on Instagram. 

Reese Witherspoon

Advertisement - Continue Reading Below

Kate Hudson

Most Popular

Alessandra Ambrosio

Getting ready for the party 🌴🍹💖🎉 @vocodrink #labordayweekend #fun #foreveronvacation

A post shared by Alessandra Ambrosio (@alessandraambrosio) on

Ice Ice Baby 🍧😋🍧 #calilife #malibu

A post shared by Alessandra Ambrosio (@alessandraambrosio) on

Advertisement - Continue Reading Below

Kendall Jenner 

A post shared by Kendall (@kendalljenner) on

Gisele Bündchen

and my heart melts ...#biggestlove #family❤️❤️❤️ e meu coração se derrete #amormaior #família

A post shared by Gisele Bündchen (@gisele) on

Advertisement - Continue Reading Below

Gigi Hadid 

Gigi via Joe Jonas' snapchat.

A post shared by Gigi Hadid (@justgigihadid) on

Most Popular

Jessica Hart

That's all folks ✌🏼️

A post shared by Jessica Hart (@1jessicahart) on

Bella Hadid

Smileeeeeyyyys!

A post shared by Bella Hadid (@bellahadid) on

Advertisement - Continue Reading Below

Chrissy Teigen 

Beach day with @laurenmakk!

A post shared by chrissy teigen (@chrissyteigen) on

Alexa Chung

Turf.

A post shared by Alexa (@alexachung) on

Advertisement - Continue Reading Below

Blake Lively 

Most Popular

Solange Knowles

Bella Thorne

its all sun and games till someone gets a sunburn

A post shared by BELLA (@bellathorne) on

Being happy at the happiest place on earth 😍

A post shared by BELLA (@bellathorne) on

Rachel Zoe

Advertisement - Continue Reading Below

Olivia Palermo

Sundays

A post shared by Johannes Huebl (@johanneshuebl) on

Advertisement - Continue Reading Below

Emmy Rossum 

sun, skies and vines

A post shared by Emmy Rossum (@emmyrossum) on

Most Popular

Laverne Cox

#ImpromptuFireIslandPhotoShoot shot by @jonofreedrix #TransIsBeautiful

A post shared by laverne cox (@lavernecox) on

Ashley Benson 

Happy #laborday luvs! ❤️❤️ #merica

A post shared by Ashley Benson (@ashleybenson) on

Gigi and Bella Hadid 

gigi via bella's snapchat

A post shared by Gigi Hadid (@justgigihadid) on

Hilary Duff

😛✌🏻️🐙☀️🍍

A post shared by Hilary Duff (@hilaryduff) on

Kelly Osbourne

Follow Marie Claire on Instagram for the latest celeb news, pretty pics, funny stuff, and an insider POV.

More from Marie Claire: