These Celebs Had Pretty Sweet Labor Day Weekends

Judging by their #LDW Instagrams.

Instagram

This weekend marks the unofficial end of the season as we all clock in our last few vacation days and soak up the final rays of summer sun before heading into fall. Stars and supermodels, too, are making the most of the long holiday—and sharing the requisite bikini/beach/cocktail pics from their Labor Day festivities. Here, see all the best celeb #LDW snaps on Instagram. 

Advertisement - Continue Reading Below

Reese Witherspoon

Kate Hudson

Advertisement - Continue Reading Below

Alessandra Ambrosio

Getting ready for the party 🌴🍹💖🎉 @vocodrink #labordayweekend #fun #foreveronvacation

A post shared by Alessandra Ambrosio (@alessandraambrosio) on

Ice Ice Baby 🍧😋🍧 #calilife #malibu

A post shared by Alessandra Ambrosio (@alessandraambrosio) on

Advertisement - Continue Reading Below
Advertisement - Continue Reading Below

Kendall Jenner 

A post shared by Kendall (@kendalljenner) on

Gisele Bündchen

and my heart melts ...#biggestlove #family❤️❤️❤️ e meu coração se derrete #amormaior #família

A post shared by Gisele Bündchen (@gisele) on

Advertisement - Continue Reading Below

Gigi Hadid 

Gigi via Joe Jonas' snapchat.

A post shared by Gigi Hadid (@justgigihadid) on

Advertisement - Continue Reading Below
Advertisement - Continue Reading Below

Jessica Hart

That's all folks ✌🏼️

A post shared by Jessica Hart (@jesshart) on

Bella Hadid

Advertisement - Continue Reading Below

Smileeeeeyyyys!

A post shared by Bella Hadid (@bellahadid) on

Chrissy Teigen 

Beach day with @laurenmakk!

A post shared by chrissy teigen (@chrissyteigen) on

Advertisement - Continue Reading Below
Advertisement - Continue Reading Below

Alexa Chung

Turf.

A post shared by Alexa (@alexachung) on

Blake Lively 

Advertisement - Continue Reading Below

Solange Knowles

Bella Thorne

its all sun and games till someone gets a sunburn

A post shared by BELLA (@bellathorne) on

Advertisement - Continue Reading Below
Advertisement - Continue Reading Below

Being happy at the happiest place on earth 😍

A post shared by BELLA (@bellathorne) on

Rachel Zoe

Advertisement - Continue Reading Below

Olivia Palermo

Sundays

A post shared by Johannes Huebl (@johanneshuebl) on

Advertisement - Continue Reading Below
Advertisement - Continue Reading Below

Emmy Rossum 

sun, skies and vines

A post shared by Emmy Rossum (@emmyrossum) on

Laverne Cox

#ImpromptuFireIslandPhotoShoot shot by @jonofreedrix #TransIsBeautiful

A post shared by laverne cox (@lavernecox) on

Advertisement - Continue Reading Below

Ashley Benson 

Happy #laborday luvs! ❤️❤️ #merica

A post shared by Ashley Benson (@ashleybenson) on

Gigi and Bella Hadid 

gigi via bella's snapchat

A post shared by Gigi Hadid (@justgigihadid) on

Advertisement - Continue Reading Below
Advertisement - Continue Reading Below

Hilary Duff

😛✌🏻️🐙☀️🍍

A post shared by Hilary Duff (@hilaryduff) on

Kelly Osbourne

Follow Marie Claire on Instagram for the latest celeb news, pretty pics, funny stuff, and an insider POV.

Watch Next

Advertisement - Continue Reading Below
More From Celebrity