The Best Celebrity Instagrams From the 2020 Emmy Awards

While the Emmys may look a little different this year, your favorite celebs are still going all out. See the best celeb Instagrams from the 2020 Emmy Awards.

jennifer aniston
jennifer aniston
(Image credit: Courtesy)

One of television's biggest nights, the Emmys, is finally here. The event may look a little different from years past—scratch that, it's going to be a lot different. But that doesn't mean our favorite celebrities won't be going all out from the comfort of their couches for the totally virtual event. Ahead, look at how your favorite celebs are celebrating (or getting ready for) the virtual Emmys.

1. Jonathan Van Ness

A post shared by Jonathan Van Ness (@jvn) (opens in new tab)

A photo posted by on

2. Kerry Washington

A post shared by Kerry Washington (@kerrywashington) (opens in new tab)

A photo posted by on

3. Mark Ruffalo

A post shared by Mark Ruffalo (@markruffalo) (opens in new tab)

A photo posted by on

4. Paul Mescal

5. Ramy Youssef

A post shared by ramy youssef (@ramy) (opens in new tab)

A photo posted by on

6. Tracee Ellis Ross

A post shared by Tracee Ellis Ross (@traceeellisross) (opens in new tab)

A photo posted by on

7. Regina King

A post shared by Regina King (@iamreginaking) (opens in new tab)

A photo posted by on

8. Reese Witherspoon

A post shared by Reese Witherspoon (@reesewitherspoon) (opens in new tab)

A photo posted by on

9. Tituss Burgess

A post shared by Tituss Burgess (@instatituss) (opens in new tab)

A photo posted by on

10. Dylan McDermott

11. Alex Borstein

A post shared by Alex Borstein (@alexborstein) (opens in new tab)

A photo posted by on

12. Yara Shahidi

A post shared by Yara (يارا) Shahidi (@yarashahidi) (opens in new tab)

A photo posted by on

13. Jameela Jamil

A post shared by Jameela Jamil (@jameelajamilofficial) (opens in new tab)

A photo posted by on

14. Jimmy Kimmel

A post shared by Jimmy Kimmel (@jimmykimmel) (opens in new tab)

A photo posted by on

15. Jennifer Aniston

A post shared by Jennifer Aniston (@jenniferaniston) (opens in new tab)

A photo posted by on

16. Jeremy Pope

A post shared by POPE (@jeremypope) (opens in new tab)

A photo posted by on

17. Octavia Spencer

A post shared by Octavia Spencer (@octaviaspencer) (opens in new tab)

A photo posted by on

Bianca Rodriguez is the Fashion & Luxury Commerce Manager at Hearst Magazines, covering fashion, beauty, and more for Cosmopolitan, Elle, Esquire, Harper’s BAZAAR, and Town & Country. She likes lounging about with a good book and thinks a closet without platform sneakers is a travesty.