The Most Heartwarming Celebrity Instagrams on Valentine's Day

These will melt even the coldest of hearts.

Celebrities are just like us: They post mushy tribute to their significant others all over social media on Valentine's Day. Whether you feel all warm and fuzzy by the PDA, or see it as another excuse to get drunk and watch Netflix on February 14, take a look at what celebrities have shared about love on Valentine's Day.

Kim Kardashian posted a sweet moment with Kanye West:

A post shared by Kim Kardashian West (@kimkardashian) (opens in new tab)

A photo posted by on

Gwen Stefani snuggled up with Blake Shelton:

A post shared by Gwen Stefani (@gwenstefani) (opens in new tab)

A photo posted by on

Michelle Obama reflected on her (well-deserved) beach vacation with her POTUS husband:

A post shared by Michelle Obama (@michelleobama) (opens in new tab)

A photo posted by on

Iman remembered her late husband, David Bowie:

A post shared by IMAN (@the_real_iman) (opens in new tab)

A photo posted by on

Tom Brady praised Gisele Bundchen and his "littlest valentine:"

A post shared by Tom Brady (@tombrady) (opens in new tab)

A photo posted by on

Amy Schumer reposted that time when she got caught on the kiss cam:

Olivia Wilde posted photos of her husband, Jason Sudeikis, and their two kids:

A post shared by Olivia Wilde (@oliviawilde) (opens in new tab)

A photo posted by on

A post shared by Olivia Wilde (@oliviawilde) (opens in new tab)

A photo posted by on

Victoria Beckham posted the cutest message from her daughter Harper:

A post shared by Victoria Beckham (@victoriabeckham) (opens in new tab)

A photo posted by on

Reese Witherspoon got all dolled up:

A post shared by Reese Witherspoon (@reesewitherspoon) (opens in new tab)

A photo posted by on

Ryan Lochte wrote a sweet tribute to fiancée Kayla Rae Reid:

A post shared by Ryan Lochte (@ryanlochte) (opens in new tab)

A photo posted by on

Christian Siriano posted a portrait with his husband, Brad Walsh:

A post shared by Christian Siriano (@csiriano) (opens in new tab)

A photo posted by on

Miley Cyrus got cheeky:

Rosario Dawson hung out with a koala and boyfriend Eric Andre:

A post shared by rosariodawson (@rosariodawson) (opens in new tab)

A photo posted by on

Teyana Taylor cut right to the chase:

A post shared by Jimmy Neutch- Shumpert (@teyanataylor) (opens in new tab)

A photo posted by on

And Zach Braff posted a tribute to his Scrubs costar Donald Faison, still defining "guy love (opens in new tab)" after all these years.

A post shared by Zach Braff (@zachbraff) (opens in new tab)

A photo posted by on

Follow Marie Claire on F (opens in new tab)acebook (opens in new tab) for the latest celeb news, beauty tips, fascinating reads, livestream video, and more.

Megan Friedman is the former managing editor of the Newsroom at Hearst. She's worked at NBC and Time, and is a graduate of Northwestern's Medill School of Journalism.