How Celebrities Spent the 4th of July Weekend

πŸ‡ΊπŸ‡ΈπŸŽ†πŸ‡ΊπŸ‡ΈπŸŽ‡

Most Popular

Happy Independence Day! While you're out backyard-barbecuing, rocking your best red bikini on the beach, catching a fireworks display and indulging your patriotic side for the day, celebrities are doing pretty much the exact same thing. See the best #4thofJuly Instagram photos as your favorite stars celebrate America. (Note: While no one has posted any *official* photos on Instagram yet, we all know what Taylor Swift and her squad are doing.)

Advertisement - Continue Reading Below

Chrissy Teigen

Hashtag cant swim #cantswim #REVOLVEinthehamptons #cravingsBBQ @revolve

A photo posted by chrissy teigen (@chrissyteigen) on

Most Popular

☀️☀️☀️ #REVOLVEinthehamptons

A photo posted by chrissy teigen (@chrissyteigen) on

So excited to host #REVOLVEinthehamptons tonight!! @revolve #cravingsBBQ 😎😎😎

A video posted by chrissy teigen (@chrissyteigen) on

Advertisement - Continue Reading Below

Rihanna

Happy 4th

A photo posted by badgalriri (@badgalriri) on

Hailey Baldwin

Happy 4th! 🎈

A photo posted by Hailey Baldwin (@haileybaldwin) on

Advertisement - Continue Reading Below

Lauren Conrad

Most Popular

Lea Michele

HAPPY JULY! 💦

A photo posted by Lea Michele (@leamichele) on

Karlie Kloss

#tbt 🇺🇸🇺🇸

A photo posted by Karlie Kloss (@karliekloss) on

Gisele Bündchen

🙏🏼

A photo posted by Gisele Bündchen (@gisele) on

Advertisement - Continue Reading Below

Emily Ratajkowski

The 4th! 🇺🇸👙 @megatronison

A photo posted by Emily Ratajkowski (@emrata) on

Reese Witherspoon

Happiest 4th of July, folks! 🎉❤️💋🇺🇸 #regram @draperjames

A video posted by Reese Witherspoon (@reesewitherspoon) on

Advertisement - Continue Reading Below

If ya can’t tell, I’m very happy about my late night online purchase!! 😄❤️👏🏼 #GiantBeachBall #VacationFun

A photo posted by Reese Witherspoon (@reesewitherspoon) on

Most Popular

Off to find Dory! 🐠 (Yes, my snorkel gear is pink 😉💖) #IslandAdventures #UnderTheSea

A photo posted by Reese Witherspoon (@reesewitherspoon) on

Kendall Jenner

weekend 🇺🇸🇺🇸🇺🇸

A photo posted by Kendall (@kendalljenner) on

Kylie Jenner

Advertisement - Continue Reading Below

Kim Kardashian

Kourtney Kardashian

Beach dayz.

A photo posted by Kourtney Kardashian (@kourtneykardash) on

🛥☀️

A photo posted by Kourtney Kardashian (@kourtneykardash) on

Advertisement - Continue Reading Below

Emma Roberts

Pale n proud @britelkin 🇺🇸

A photo posted by Emma Roberts (@emmaroberts) on

Most Popular

👻🇺🇸🌭

A photo posted by Emma Roberts (@emmaroberts) on

Alessandra Ambrosio

Happy 4th 💥💥💥 #independenceday #fourthofjuly #celebrate #USA 🇺🇸🇺🇸🇺🇸

A video posted by Alessandra Ambrosio (@alessandraambrosio) on

✌️💕💦☀️ #sundayfunday #motherearth #collection

A photo posted by Alessandra Ambrosio (@alessandraambrosio) on

Advertisement - Continue Reading Below

Kaley Cuoco

Starting the weekend off the right way! 🎉🇺🇸🍻

A photo posted by @normancook on

Rosie Huntington-Whiteley

🌞✌🏼

A photo posted by Rosie Huntington-Whiteley (@rosiehw) on

Advertisement - Continue Reading Below

Cindy Crawford

Holiday weekend activities. #GetOutside 🇺🇸

A photo posted by Cindy Crawford (@cindycrawford) on

Most Popular

Happy 4th! 🇺🇸💋•

A photo posted by Cindy Crawford (@cindycrawford) on

Lily Aldridge

Happy 4th of July 🇺🇸

A photo posted by Lily Aldridge (@lilyaldridge) on

Jessica Alba

Weekend vibes 🏖

A photo posted by Jessica Alba (@jessicaalba) on

Advertisement - Continue Reading Below

January Jones

I don't think I'm a camping person. #merica #happyfourth

A photo posted by January Jones (@januaryjones) on

Wishing everyone a happy and safe 4th! 🌊💥🇺🇸

A photo posted by January Jones (@januaryjones) on

Advertisement - Continue Reading Below

Heidi Klum

Happy 4 th of July 😻💋❤️

A photo posted by Heidi Klum (@heidiklum) on

Most Popular

Behati Prinsloo Levine

Belly button still on point lol

A photo posted by Behati Prinsloo Levine (@behatiprinsloo) on

Jenna Dewan Tatum

Holidaze ❤️

A photo posted by Jenna Dewan Tatum (@jennaldewan) on

Camila Alves

Advertisement - Continue Reading Below

Hailee Steinfeld

SUMMER

A photo posted by hailee steinfeld (@haileesteinfeld) on

Elle Fanning

Advertisement - Continue Reading Below

Lucy Hale

Most Popular

Happy 4th!!!!! 🔴⚪️🔵 wishing all you Americans a blessed and beautiful day.

A video posted by Lucy Hale (@lucyhale) on

Neil Patrick Harris

A lovely weekend. Finally, someone lets me be the Grill Master! Thanks #HeinekenLight

A photo posted by Neil Patrick Harris (@nph) on

Brooklyn Beckham

❤️

A photo posted by bb (@brooklynbeckham) on

Advertisement - Continue Reading Below

Chloë Grace Moretz

Friends that bowl together stick together @meghan_trainor

A photo posted by Chloe Grace Moretz (@chloegmoretz) on

Kate Upton

Happy birthday dad!!!

A photo posted by Kate Upton (@kateupton) on

Advertisement - Continue Reading Below

Ryan Phillippe

sat flow --- just doin some watermelon sculptures for the 4th nbd 🍉🍉🍉🍉 (@artfido)

A photo posted by @ryanphillippe on

Most Popular

Shay Mitchell

Joe Jonas

🇺🇸 HAPPY 4TH OF JULY YOU SEXY ANIMALS 🇺🇸

A video posted by J O E J O N A S (@joejonas) on

Paris Hilton

Happy 4th! ✨✨🇺🇸✨✨

A photo posted by Paris Hilton (@parishilton) on

Jessica Chastain

What a beautiful #july4th surprise! Sending so much love to my countrymen from across the sea! #independanceday

A video posted by Jessica Chastain (@jessicachastain) on

Related Article
Read Next: