All of 2019's Best Celebrity Halloween Costumes

image
Getty Images

If one thing in this life is certain, it's that celebrities know how to make a statement—so it's no surprise that they love to go all out on their Halloween costumes as October 31 approaches. Ahead, the best celebrity Halloween costumes of 2019.

Advertisement - Continue Reading Below
Cardi B
View this post on Instagram

MONEY IVY 🍃🍃🍃

A post shared by Iamcardib (@iamcardib) on

As Poison Ivy.

Kylie Jenner
View this post on Instagram

MARILYN MONROE 💎💗 // @vmagazine @gregswalesart

A post shared by Kylie ✨ (@kyliejenner) on

As Marilyn Monroe.

Kim Kardashian
View this post on Instagram

Legally Blonde

A post shared by Kim Kardashian West (@kimkardashian) on

As Elle Woods.

Normani
View this post on Instagram

campbell - 1991

A post shared by Normani (@normani) on

As Naomi Campbell.

Ciara and Russell Wilson
View this post on Instagram

Jay & Bey

A post shared by Ciara (@ciara) on

As Bey and Jay.

Bella Hadid
View this post on Instagram

Fred

A post shared by 🦋 (@bellahadid) on

As sexy Fred Flintstone.

Gabrielle Union
View this post on Instagram

Brought It. #CaliforniaLove

A post shared by Gabrielle Union-Wade (@gabunion) on

As Isis in Bring It On.

North West
View this post on Instagram

Styled by North * fake cast included

A post shared by Kim Kardashian West (@kimkardashian) on

Nicki Minaj

As Harley Quinn.

Ashley Graham

As Jessica Rabbit.

Cardi B
View this post on Instagram

I’m here to assist your shhhttaaaankin ass❤️

A post shared by Iamcardib (@iamcardib) on

As a sexy nurse.

Stormi Webster

As her mom, Kylie, at the Met Gala.

Nina Dobrev
View this post on Instagram

I’m the bad guy

A post shared by Nina Dobrev (@nina) on

As Billie Eilish.

Demi Lovato
image
Instagram

As sexy Pennywise.

Kylie Jenner and Anastasia Karanikolaou
View this post on Instagram

Britney and Madonna

A post shared by Kylie Jenner News (@kyliesnapchat) on

As Madonna and Britney Spears.

Camila Mendes

As "Sexy Rick" from Rick & Morty.

Cindy Crawford
View this post on Instagram

✌🏼🕺🏻📀 #CasamigosHalloween

A post shared by Cindy Crawford (@cindycrawford) on

As a sexy '70s lady.

Elizabeth Hurley
View this post on Instagram

🎃🎃🎃🎃🎃🎃

A post shared by Elizabeth Hurley (@elizabethhurley1) on

As The Bride from Kill Bill.

Jhené Aiko
View this post on Instagram

‘tis the season 😊

A post shared by Chilombo (@jheneaiko) on

As Ash from Pokémon.

Bella Thorne

As a disco queen.

Vanessa Hudgens
View this post on Instagram

Casual Saturday night in Atlanta lol 😈

A post shared by 🎃Vanessa Hudgens🔮 (@vanessahudgens) on

As a sexy skull person.

Jessica Biel and Justin Timberlake
2019 Getty Entertainment - Social Ready Content
Michael KovacGetty Images

As *NSYNC-era Justin Timberlake and a microphone, respectively.

Lisa Rinna
View this post on Instagram

HALLOWEEN 2019 💚 JLO. ✨

A post shared by Lisa Rinna (@lisarinna) on

As Jennifer Lopez.

Liam Payne

As Superman.

Kate Beckinsale
View this post on Instagram

Don’t go breaking my heart, @jsauluck

A post shared by Kate Beckinsale (@katebeckinsale) on

As Holly Golightly.

Kaitlynn Carter
View this post on Instagram

and the night is still young... 🎃

A post shared by Kaitlynn Carter (@kaitlynn) on

As a '70s disco queen.

Halsey
View this post on Instagram

resident goths. @marilynmanson

A post shared by halsey (@iamhalsey) on

As Marilyn Manson.

Kourtney Kardashian
View this post on Instagram

Angelic.

A post shared by Kourtney Kardashian (@kourtneykardash) on

As a Victoria's Secret Angel.

Heidi Klum
View this post on Instagram

FIREWORKS 💥 🚀❤️😈

A post shared by Heidi Klum (@heidiklum) on

As...a glittery firework?

Keven Undergaro and Maria Menounos
Celebrity Sightings In Los Angeles - October 25, 2019
JB LacroixGetty Images

As French fry slingers.

Amber Valletta
Celebrity Sightings In Los Angeles - October 25, 2019
JB LacroixGetty Images

As Twiggy.

Jasmine Tookes
2019 Casamigos Halloween Party
Michael KovacGetty Images

As a sexy pirate.

Molly Sims
2019 Casamigos Halloween Party
Kevin MazurGetty Images

As Jeannie from 'I Dream of Jeannie'.

Advertisement - Continue Reading Below