• Give a Gift
  • Customer Service
  • Promotions
  • Videos
  • Blogs
  • Win
  • Games

Share
Advertisement

The Official Marie Claire Gift Guide

We dug up the best style finds for everyone on your list, from the do-gooder Americana girl to the punk-infused downtown darling.

Americana Girl

Pretty in Punk

  • CLUTCH $1,125, Charlotte Olympia at Neiman Marcus; (888) 888-4757.

  • BUST $2,100, Jimmie Martin at Maison 24; (212) 355-2414.

  • SERVING DISH $85, Bulgar USA; gramercyandco.com.

  • SUNGLASSES $840, Dolce & Gabbana at Saks Fifth Avenue; (877) 551-7257.

  • HEADPHONES $39, Dessert; ebay.com.
  • SHOES $1,750, Chanel; (800) 550-0005.

  • JACKET $2,850, Balenciaga by Nicolas Ghesquière; (212) 206-0872.

  • USB HUB $12, Kikkerland Design at Fred Flare; fredflare.com.
  • PANTS $736, Christopher Kane at Opening Ceremony; (212) 219-2688.

  • SPARKLERS $13.50 for set of four, Tops Malibu; topsmalibu.com.
  • NECKLACE $1,950, Tom Binns Design; (917) 475-1412.

  • TOP $425, Tibi; tibi.com.

  • COASTERS $18 for set of eight, Rifle Paper Co.; riflepaperco.com.
  • PANTS $207 each, True Religion Brand Jeans; truereligionbrandjeans.com.
  • IPHONE BAG $15, Kikkerland Design; kikkerland.com.
  • SOAP $45 for set of three, Penhaligon's at AHAlife; ahalife.com.
  • IPOD TOUCH from $299, Apple; apple.com.

  • ICE CREAM SANDWICHES $32 for four, Jeni's Splendid Ice Creams; jenis.com.
  • SHOES $1,210, Nicholas Kirkwood; (646) 559-5239.

Gilded Age

Power Plants

Survivor Mode

  • CHAIR $2,900, Merve Kahraman; mervekahraman.com for information.
  • CLUTCH price upon request, Tonya Hawkes at Kirna Zabete; kirnazabete.com for simliar styles.
  • BINOCULARS $998.89, Swarovski Optik; (800) 426-3089.
  • SHOES $720, Céline at Neiman Marcus; (888) 888-4757.
  • BOOK $45, Wild Animals by Rop van Mierlo at Thomas Sires; thomassires.com.
  • PERFUME $160, Montale Paris at Bergdorf Goodman; (212) 753-7300.
  • FISHBOWL $170, Aruliden at A+R aplusrstore.com.
  • TOP $297, Priory of Ten; prioryoften.com.
  • SUNGLASSES $260, Illesteva; illesteva.com.
  • NECKLACE price upon request, Lydia Courteille; lydiacourteille.com for information.
  • SHOES $595, Aquazzura; saks.com.
  • BEACH TOWEL $225, Maslin & Co.; maslinandco.com.
  • JACKET price upon request, Belstaff at Barneys New York; (212) 826-8900.
  • PANTS $89, DKNY Jeans; macys.com.
  • CAMERA price upon request, Leica; (202) 787-5900.
  • POCKET KNIFE $39.99, Animal Pocket Knife; animalpocketknife.com to preorder.
  • STRAWS $89 for 144, Kikkerland Design; kikkerland.com.
  • MINAUDIÉRE $88, C. Wonder; cwonder.com.
  • PAJAMA TOP & BOTTOM $90 each, Natori; natori.com.
  • KEY CHAIN $22, Jayson Home; jaysonhome.com.
  • COOKIES $6 for box of eight, Black + Blanco; blackblanco.com.
  • BABY SOCKS $18.75 for four pairs, Baby Aspen; babyaspen.com.
Special offers
Special Offer
Link Your Marie Claire Account to Facebook
Welcome!

Marie Claire already has an account with this email address. Link your account to use Facebook to sign in to Marie Claire. To insure we protect your account, please fill in your password below.

Forgot Password?

Thanks for Joining

Your information has been saved and an account has been created for you giving you full access to everything marieclaire.com and Hearst Digital Media Network have to offer. To change your username and/or password or complete your profile, click here.

Continue
Your accounts are now linked

You now have full access to everything Marie Claire and Hearst Digital Media Network have to offer. To change your settings or profile, click here.

Continue