Body Electric: Summer's Best Accessories Are All About Celebrating Skin

Belly chains, arm bands, septum rings...here are 10 trends you'll be rocking all season.
Skin, Shoulder, Elbow, Joint, Chest, Style, Sleeveless shirt, Waist, Eyelash, Beauty,
Elizabeth Griffin
Look around: Body jewelry has become a full-blown, head-to-toe obsession. From shimmy-worthy belly chains to delicate anklets, there are tons of chic new ways to adorn every inch of skin. Here, check out spring and summer's most coveted pieces—and pick up a few cool-girl styling tricks along the way.
HDM059915MCXBodyJewelry0093
Elizabeth Griffin
1 of 10
The Belly Chain
Amarilo Nova Belt, $130; Shop similar styles at amarilojewelry.com. Amarilo Axiom Ring (Left Hand), $65; amarilojewelry.com. Amarilo Lotus Ring (Right Hand), $110; amarilojewelry.com. Cynthia Rowley Pique Knit Shell W-Side Opening, $150; cynthiarowley.com. Marina Rinaldi Rossetto White Viscose Trouser, $440; marinarinaldi.com.
Advertisement - Continue Reading Below
HDM059915MCXBodyJewelry0245
Elizabeth Griffin
2 of 10
The Body Chain
Vanessa Mooney Nina Silver Body Chain, $125; vanessamooney.com. Jill Golden Montgomery Ring, $72; jillgolden.com. Endless Rose Westchester Lace Crop Top, $52.50; necessaryclothing.com. Reiss Zodiac Culottes in Champagne, $245; reiss.com.
Advertisement - Continue Reading Below
HDM059915MCXBodyJewelry0408
Elizabeth Griffin
3 of 10
The Arm Band
Amarilo Asami Choker, $308; amarilojewelry.com. Arme De L'Amour Gold-Plated Rings, $275; net-a-porter.com. Ivi Jewelry Captive Collar Choker Necklace, $285; ivijewelry.com.

Elizabeth and James Edmund Vest, $345; saksfifthavenue.com. Topshop Ribbed Tank, $12; topshop.com.

Advertisement - Continue Reading Below
HDM059915MCXBodyJewelry0743
Elizabeth Griffin
4 of 10
The Septum Ring
Elizabeth and James Twiggy Ear Cuff (Worn on Septum), $65, saksfifthavenue.com. Vince Camuto Sperical Ear Jackets, $35; vincecamuto.com. Ramy Brook Tiff Top, $275; shopbop.com.
Advertisement - Continue Reading Below
HDM059915MCXBodyJewelry0465
Elizabeth Griffin
5 of 10
The Wrist Chain
Lana Jewelry Dream Wrist Lariat, $1050; lanajewelry.com. Rebecca Minkoff Ring, $58; Shop similar styles at rebeccaminkoff.com. Kensie Tassel Trim Crop Tank, $59; macys.com.
Advertisement - Continue Reading Below
Advertisement - Continue Reading Below
HDM059915MCXBodyJewelry0623
Elizabeth Griffin
6 of 10
The Anklets
Haati Chai Cari Anklet (Right Foot), $59; Shop similar styles at haatichai.com. Haati Chai Dani Anklet (Left Foot), $99; Shop similar styles at haatichai.com. Lori Leven 18k Yellow Gold Plain Toe Ring, $340; Shop similar styles at haatichai.com.

J Brand Candice Sweater Tank Top, $258; saksfifthavenue.com. Banana Republic Dot Lace Pencil Skirt, $110; bananarepublic.gap.com.

Advertisement - Continue Reading Below
HDM059915MCXBodyJewelry0667
Elizabeth Griffin
7 of 10
The Ear Cuff
Colette Malouf Highline Earwrap, $125; Shop similar styles at colettemalouf.com. Colette Malouf Highline Ear Cuff, $70; Shop similar styles at colettemalouf.com. Tibi Mateo Crochet Moto Vest, $550; tibi.com.
Advertisement - Continue Reading Below
HDM059915MCXBodyJewelry0854
Elizabeth Griffin
8 of 10
The Total Upper-Body Layering
Valerie Nahmani Designs Venus Delicate 14k Gold Filled Body Chain with Layers, $350; Shop similar styles at rockyourvnd.com. Amarilo Inara Piece Choker, $220; amarilojewelry.com. Arme De L'Amour V Dot Ring with Bracelet (On right hand), $364; Shop similar styles at net-a-porter.com. Lana Mystiq Hand Lariat, $990 (On left hand); lanajewelry.com. Jill Golden Corfu Ring (On right middle finger), $72; jillgoldden.com. Jill Golden Crown Ring (On left hand ring finger), $72; jillgolden.com. Amarilo Asami Ring, (On left hand), $84; amarilojewelry.com.

Theory Pagia Crop Top, $180; saksfifthavenue.com. Raoul Eraser Pencil Skirt, $230; saksfifthavenue.com.

Advertisement - Continue Reading Below
HDM059915MCXBodyJewelry0956
Elizabeth Griffin
9 of 10
The Ring Collage
Colette Malouf Vermeil Highline Wrist Chain (On right hand), $215; Shop similar styles at colettemalouf.com. Chrishabana The Spire Cuff in Sterling Silver (On left hand), $650; chrishabana.com.

Lori Leven 14k White Gold Plain Toe Ring (On left pinky fingers), $350; loveadorned.com. Colette Malouf Pearl Sphere Ring (On left ring finger), $150; colettemalouf.com. Jill Golden Fusion Ring in Sterling Silver (On left middle finger), $75; jillgolden.com. Chrishbana The Pearl Orbit Ring in Sterling Silver (On right ring finger), $290;chrishabana.com. Chrishbana The Scythe Ring in Sterling Silver (On left pointer finger), $238; chrishabana.com. Jill Golden Shield Ring (On right pointer finger), $108; jillgolden.com.

Marissa Webb Kirby Organza Cargo Vest, $298; marissa-webb.com. Zero+Maria Cornejo Heli Tunic in Grosgrain Stretch, $750; zeromariacornejo.com.

Advertisement - Continue Reading Below
HDM059915MCXBodyJewelry1139
Elizabeth Griffin
10 of 10
The More-Than-a-Necklace Necklace
PUSHMATAaHA Su Necklace, $375; Shop similar styles at pushmataaha.com. Seasonal Whispers Crystal Ladder Body Chain, $240; Shop similar styles at begoldish.com. RACHEL by Rachel Roy Sleeveless Surplice-Neck Faux-Wrap Dress, $89; macys.com. Team Credits Photographer: Elizabeth Griffin Stylist: Brandy Joy Smith at Artmix Creative Hair: Takayoshi Tsukisawa using ORIBE Makeup: KUMA for NARS cosmetics Model: Eva Kay at Jag Models Fashion Assistant: Rebekah Angelo Market Assistant: Elizabeth Fonseca
Advertisement - Continue Reading Below
Advertisement - Continue Reading Below
Advertisement - Continue Reading Below
This content is created and maintained by a third party, and imported onto this page to help users provide their email addresses. You may be able to find more information about this and similar content at piano.io