The Best Celebrity Food Porn (PHOTOS)

In the age of the iPhone, a meal undocumented feels like a meal unserved. And in our restaurant-obsessed city, even the beautiful people can't stop Instagramming their dinners. #foodporn #nyc #everybodysdoingit #nomnomnom

Advertisement - Continue Reading Below
Intelligentsia Coffee
Nom Wah Tea Parlor
View this post on Instagram

Omen, still one of my favorites in NYC

A post shared by Heidi Klum (@heidiklum) on

Omen A Zen
View this post on Instagram

Cajun shrimp #googamooga #charno.4

A post shared by Carly Cushnie (@carlycushnie) on

Char No. 4 at Googamooga
Advertisement - Continue Reading Below
Haven's Kitchen
Munchie Mobile
Sushiden
Blue Ribbon
Indessert
View this post on Instagram

Back in Brooklyn, back to Bamonte's.

A post shared by Eleanor Friedberger (@eleanoronly) on

Advertisement - Continue Reading Below
Advertisement - Continue Reading Below
Bamonte's
Cafe Cluny
View this post on Instagram

Late night Dylan's Candy Bar run!

A post shared by Kim Kardashian West (@kimkardashian) on

Dylan's Candy Bar
View this post on Instagram

🙊

A post shared by Harley Viera-Newton (@harleyvnewton) on

Via Quandronno
View this post on Instagram

Yummy👅👄 #Chikaliciou

A post shared by Liu Wen (刘雯) (@liuwenlw) on

Chikalicious Dessert Bar
View this post on Instagram

Perfect desert for a rainy day ☺

A post shared by Daria Strokous (@dariastrokous) on

Advertisement - Continue Reading Below
Little Owl
Rubirosa
La Cenita
View this post on Instagram

#sugar. @stregisnewyork #storytime

A post shared by Rebecca Minkoff (@rebeccaminkoff) on

St. Regis
View this post on Instagram

Lordamercy

A post shared by Jessie Ware (@jessieware) on

ABC Kitchen
Cafe Gitane
View this post on Instagram

#gringer #nofilter #hashtag @pinkponyz @lucien

A post shared by Tennessee Thomas (@tennesseebunny) on

Lucien
Peter Luger Steakhouse
Rye

Via Branché

Advertisement - Continue Reading Below
More From Food & Cocktails