The Best Celebrity Food Porn (PHOTOS)

In the age of the iPhone, a meal undocumented feels like a meal unserved. And in our restaurant-obsessed city, even the beautiful people can't stop Instagramming their dinners. #foodporn #nyc #everybodysdoingit #nomnomnom

Coffee
(Image credit: Marie Claire)

A post shared by Inezandvinoodh (@inezandvinoodh) (opens in new tab)

A photo posted by on

Intelligentsia Coffee

A post shared by Drew Barrymore (@drewbarrymore) (opens in new tab)

A photo posted by on

Nom Wah Tea Parlor

A post shared by Heidi Klum (@heidiklum) (opens in new tab)

A photo posted by on

Omen A Zen

A post shared by Carly Cushnie (@carlycushnie) (opens in new tab)

A photo posted by on

Char No. 4 at Googamooga

A post shared by Lauren Bush Lauren (@laurenblauren) (opens in new tab)

A photo posted by on

Haven's Kitchen

Munchie Mobile

A post shared by Jason Wu (@jasonwu) (opens in new tab)

A photo posted by on

Sushiden

Blue Ribbon

Indessert

A post shared by Eleanor Friedberger (@eleanoronly) (opens in new tab)

A photo posted by on

Bamonte's

A post shared by Karlie Kloss (@karliekloss) (opens in new tab)

A photo posted by on

Cafe Cluny

A post shared by Kim Kardashian West (@kimkardashian) (opens in new tab)

A photo posted by on

Dylan's Candy Bar

Via Quandronno

A post shared by Liu Wen 刘雯 (@liuwenlw) (opens in new tab)

A photo posted by on

Chikalicious Dessert Bar

Little Owl

A post shared by Charlotte Ronson (@charlotteronson) (opens in new tab)

A photo posted by on

Rubirosa

A post shared by Neil Patrick Harris (@nph) (opens in new tab)

A photo posted by on

La Cenita

A post shared by Rebecca Minkoff (@rebeccaminkoff) (opens in new tab)

A photo posted by on

St. Regis

A post shared by Jessie Ware (@jessieware) (opens in new tab)

A photo posted by on

ABC Kitchen

A post shared by Olivia Wilde (@oliviawilde) (opens in new tab)

A photo posted by on

Cafe Gitane

A post shared by Tennessee Thomas (@tennesseebunny) (opens in new tab)

A photo posted by on

Lucien

A post shared by Mindy Kaling (@mindykaling) (opens in new tab)

A photo posted by on

Peter Luger Steakhouse

A post shared by Questlove (@questlove) (opens in new tab)

A photo posted by on

Rye

Via Branché

Editor

Hallie has worked in beauty editorial for ten years and has been editorial director at Byrdie since 2021. Previously, she was a senior editor at Byrdie since 2016. During her time at Byrdie, she's written hundreds of high-performing stories on skincare, wellness (including fitness, diet, mental health, body image, et al) makeup, and hair. She's a regular on set, helping to source inspiration for makeup and hair looks, as well as interviewing celebrities, models, and other notable women and men in the beauty space.

Before that, Hallie ran Marie Claire's social media and wrote beauty and culture stories for the site, and helped launch Time Inc.'s digital-only beauty brand, MIMI. After college, she contributed to Time Out New York’s Shopping & Style section before landing her first beauty editor gig at Hearst's Real Beauty. Hallie's writing has also appeared in ELLE, Cosmopolitan, and InStyle. Hallie graduated with a BA in Communication Arts from the University of Wisconsin-Madison.