Listen to Iggy Azalea's New Track 'Iggy SZN'

'Tis the season.

Just in time for the weekend, Iggy Azalea has dropped a sizzling new track. Titled "Iggy SZN," the rapper's latest offering is a hypnotizing ego trip that'll get the club moving. She's conceited, but she's got a reason considering The New Classic was this summer's highest-charting female rap album.

"Everywhere I go, they said, 'It's Iggy Season / Until I l get what I want, I ain't leaving…'" she raps on the hook over red-hot waterfalls of synth.

The 24-year-old is set to re-release her debut No.1 album under the title Re-classified, with five new singles including collaborations with Ellie Goulding, Jennifer Hudson, and Mø.

We suspect Azalea will perform her latest track as the musical guest on Saturday Night Live this weekend. The 12-song LP drops on November 24. View the tracklist, below:

1. We in This B—h

2. Work

3. Change Your Life

4. Beg for It (feat. Mø)

5. Black Widow (feat. Rita Ora)

6. Trouble (feat. Jennifer Hudson)

7. Don't Need Y'all

8. Rolex

9. Iggy SZN

10. Fancy (feat. Charli XCX)

11. Heavy Crown (feat. Ellie Goulding)

12. Bounce