The Best Celebrity Instagrams from Super Bowl 2016

It's game day. 

Instagram

Tonight, the Denver Broncos and the Carolina Panthers head to Levi's Stadium in San Francisco to compete in the 50th Super Bowl. With the pre-party playlist loaded and snacks prepped, the countdown to kickoff is officially on. From diehard sports fans to those just watching for the commercials and all-star performances, everyone is gearing up for the big game—and that includes celebrities. See how stars are taking in the football festivities with the best #SuperBowl50 Instagrams. 

Advertisement - Continue Reading Below

David and Brooklyn Beckham

Advertisement - Continue Reading Below

Lady Gaga

Advertisement - Continue Reading Below
Advertisement - Continue Reading Below

Advertisement - Continue Reading Below

Mariska Hargitay

#SB50FrameOfMind #PumpedForGameDay

A post shared by Mariska Hargitay (@therealmariskahargitay) on

Advertisement - Continue Reading Below
Advertisement - Continue Reading Below

#Sweet16 #SuitedUp #PutMeInCoach #SB50

A post shared by Mariska Hargitay (@therealmariskahargitay) on

Kate Hudson

💪🔷🔶

A post shared by Kate Hudson (@katehudson) on

Advertisement - Continue Reading Below

Let's do this Super Bowl 50! #GoBroncos

A post shared by Kate Hudson (@katehudson) on

Chrissy Teigen

Advertisement - Continue Reading Below
Advertisement - Continue Reading Below

Taraji P. Henson

Game time #superbowl50 💃🏽💃🏽💃🏽

A post shared by taraji p henson (@tarajiphenson) on

Taylor Hill and Alessandra Ambrosio

Super Bowl Angels 🏈🔥🏈 #bts @victoriassecret #scoremore #SuperBowl50 #bts

A post shared by Alessandra Ambrosio (@alessandraambrosio) on

Advertisement - Continue Reading Below

Taylor Hill

Alessandra Ambrosio

Super at the Super Bowl 🙌🏈✌️❤️🏈🙋 #SB50 @levis @shopredone

A post shared by Alessandra Ambrosio (@alessandraambrosio) on

Advertisement - Continue Reading Below
Advertisement - Continue Reading Below

Game on 🏈✌️💋 #SuperBowl50 #SB50 #sanfrancisco

A post shared by Alessandra Ambrosio (@alessandraambrosio) on

Reese Witherspoon

Advertisement - Continue Reading Below

Kate Bosworth

Julianne Hough

🏈🏈🏈

A post shared by Julianne Hough (@juleshough) on

Advertisement - Continue Reading Below
Advertisement - Continue Reading Below

Kate Upton

Warming up for #superbowl50 #gobroncos

A post shared by Kate Upton (@kateupton) on

Adrienne Bailon, Khloé and Kourtney Kardashian  

Advertisement - Continue Reading Below

Martha Hunt

Game Day Prep @imgmodels 🏈🏆🍷💍🍕 cc @teddytinson #keeppounding

A post shared by Martha Hunt (@marthahunt) on

Advertisement - Continue Reading Below
Advertisement - Continue Reading Below

January Jones

Super Bowl 50 with my Dad!!

A post shared by January Jones (@januaryjones) on

Adriana Lima

Excited ❤️❤️❤️❤️🏈🏈🏈🏈🏈

A post shared by Adriana Lima (@adrianalima) on

Advertisement - Continue Reading Below

#SB50 is about to get sexier...@adrianalima in the house! 🏈💋

A post shared by Victoria's Secret (@victoriassecret) on

Advertisement - Continue Reading Below
Advertisement - Continue Reading Below

Jasmine Tookes

It's game day 🏉 Who are you rooting for? #SB50 #SuperBowl

A post shared by Jasmine Tookes (@jastookes) on

Advertisement - Continue Reading Below

Alessandra Ambrosio, Taylor Hill, Jasmine Tookes, Elsa Hosk and Adriana Lima

Team players 🏈💪 #ScoreMore

A post shared by Taylor Hill (@taylor_hill) on

Bruno Mars

Advertisement - Continue Reading Below
Advertisement - Continue Reading Below

Chris Martin

Jenny McCarthy

Advertisement - Continue Reading Below

Jamie Foxx

Camila Alves

Advertisement - Continue Reading Below
Advertisement - Continue Reading Below

Alyssa Milano and Nick Lachey

Jordin Sparks

Advertisement - Continue Reading Below

Dasha Zhukova, Derek Blasberg  and Karlie Kloss

Advertisement - Continue Reading Below
More From Culture