Congrats to All of the 2013 CFDA Award Winners!

The CFDA Fashion Awards, often referred to as the "Oscars of fashion," celebrated its 50th anniversary with a star-studded ceremony last night at Lincoln Center. As you would expect with all of our favorite designers and celebrities under one roof, there were plenty of major moments throughout the evening, including when Hillary Clinton presented Oscar de la Renta with the Founders Award, and a moving speech by Jessica Chastain, who recognized Riccardo Tisci of Givenchy as the winner of this year's International Award. Some of New York's most promising young talents took home Swarovski Awards: The Swarovski Award for Womenswear went to Erin Beatty & Max Osterweis for Suno, the Swarovski Award for Menswear was presented to Dao-Yi Chow & Maxwell Osborne for Public School, and the Swarovski Award for Accessories Design went to Pamela Love.

Arguably the biggest winners of the evening were Jack McCollough and Lazaro Hernandez of Proenza Schouler, who were presented the honor of Womenswear Designer of the Year by Scandal star Kerry Washington. Rounding out the awards of the evening were Phillip Lim, who took home the award for Accessories Designer of the Year, and Vera Wang, who received the prestigious Geoffrey Beene Lifetime Achievement Award.

Read on to see some of our favorite looks of the evening. Who gets your vote for best dressed?

Erin Wasson in Alexander Wang

Kerry Washington in Jason Wu with a Monique Péan ring

Joan Smalls in Givenchy

Jessica Chastain in Givenchy

Miranda Kerr in Proenza Schouler

Hailee Steinfeld in SUNO

Nicole Richie in Marc Jacobs

Marie Claire's Nina Garcia in Reed Krakoff

Rooney Mara in Calvin Klein

This content is created and maintained by a third party, and imported onto this page to help users provide their email addresses. You may be able to find more information about this and similar content at
Advertisement - Continue Reading Below
More From Fashion