Get Her Style: Mad Men's Christina Hendricks

Mad Men's Christina Hendricks shares her favorite fashion finds, plus tips for dressing a Hollywood figure that's more Monroe than Moss.

Love her bombshell style? Read Christina's tips for channeling your inner Joan Holloway and embracing your curves.

October 20, 2009 12:11 AM
Share
christina hendricks
Perry Hagopian
Back Next

Christina Hendricks

Dress, $150, Ann Taylor; anntaylor.com. Belt, $250, Diane von Furstenberg; (646) 486-4800. Chain cuff, $538, Dannijo; dannijo.com. Silver cuff, $240, ring, $125, Alexis Bittar; alexisbittar.com.
black dress
Ben Goldstein/Studio D
Back Next

Christina Hendricks

Dress $280, Leon Max; maxstudio.com.
black jacket
Ben Goldstein/Studio D
Back Next

Christina Hendricks

Jacket price upon request, Just Cavalli; robertocavalli.it. Belt $49.50, The Limited; thelimited.com.
black ring
Ben Goldstein/Studio D
Back Next

Christina Hendricks

Ring $340, Swarovski; (800) 426-3088 for stores.
Ben Goldstein/Studio D
Back Next

Christina Hendricks

Earrings $24.95, Jimmy Choo for H&M; hm.com for stores.
Ben Goldstein/Studio D
Back Next

Christina Hendricks

Shoes $395, Tory Burch; toryburch.com for stores.
Ben Goldstein/Studio D
Back Next

Christina Hendricks

Bangles $50 to $60, Giles & Brother by Philip Crangi; gilesandbrother.com.
Ben Goldstein/Studio D
Back Next

Christina Hendricks

Clutch $1995, Jimmy Choo; jimmychoo.com.
Perry Hagopian
Back Next

Christina Hendricks

"I use SPF 25 or 30 sunblock every morning. For years I was bad about it until I realized you can get sun damage at any given time." Jacket, $625, Ports 1961; (866) 433-PORTS.
Ben Goldstein/Studio D
Back Next

Christina Hendricks

Cle de Peau Eyebrow Liner in 102, $30.
Ben Goldstein/Studio D
Back Next

Christina Hendricks

Chanel Soft Touch Eye Shadow in Ivory, $28.50.
Perry Hagopian
Back Next

Christina Hendricks

Dress, price upon request. Donna Karan New York; neimanmarcus.com for stores. Ring, $400. Mawi; barneys.com for stores.
Ben Goldstein/Studio D
Back Next

Christina Hendricks

Pants $118, Guess by Marciano; guessbymarciano.com.
Ben Goldstein/Studio D
Back Next

Christina Hendricks

$645, Dannijo; dannijo.com.
Ben Goldstein/Studio D
Back Next

Christina Hendricks

Rings price upon request, Ritani; ritani.com for stores.
Ben Goldstein/Studio D
Back Next

Christina Hendricks

Top $49.50, The Limited; thelimited.com.
Perry Hagopian
Back Next

Christina Hendricks

Belted dress, price upon request. Oscar de la Renta; neimanmarcus.com for stores. Earrings, $75, R.J. Graziano; (212) 685-1248. Bracelet, $550, Burberry; burberry.com for stores. Tights, $16, DKNY; nordstrom.com for stores.
Ben Goldstein/Studio D
Back Next

Christina Hendricks

Earrings $195, R.J. Graziano; (212) 685-1248.
Ben Goldstein/Studio D
Back Next

Christina Hendricks

Shoes $650, Derek Lam; dereklam.com.
Ben Goldstein/Studio D
Back Next

Christina Hendricks

Ring $148, Coach; (866) 262-2440.
Ben Goldstein/Studio D
Back Next

Christina Hendricks

Bag $265, Kate Spade New York; (800) 519-3778 for stores.
Ben Goldstein/Studio D
Back Next

Christina Hendricks

Dress $475, Kate Spade New York; (800) 519-3778 for stores.