How All of Your Favorite Celebs Are Spending New Year's Eve

Sand or snow?

image
Instagram

As 2017 draws to a close, celebrities appear to be jetting off to celebrate New Year's Eve. While Aspen is an extremely popular destination for many celebs, some have chosen hotter climes for their New Year's celebrations. Here are some of the best ways your fave celebs are choosing to see in 2018.

Advertisement - Continue Reading Below
1 Justin Bieber

(2) Another photo of Justin Bieber spotted out in Mexico today. (December 30)

A post shared by Justin Bieber Crew (@jbcrewdotcom) on

Arriving in Mexico on Saturday. Fans think that Bieber has flown there to spend New Year's Eve with Selena Gomez, who is in Cabo with friends.

2 Bella Hadid

And a happy new year 🌠🦋🔑🕊🌬

A post shared by 🦋 (@bellahadid) on

3 Kate Hudson

Pendleton love birds ❤️

A post shared by Kate Hudson (@katehudson) on

With her parents, Goldie Hawn and Kurt Russell.

4 Kat Dennings

Someone please teach her how to relax

A post shared by Kat Dennings (@katdenningsss) on

5 Laura Dern

Welcome to...

A post shared by @ lauradern on

6 Lily Aldridge

Wishing everyone a beautiful day 🌞🌴🐚

A post shared by Lily Aldridge (@lilyaldridge) on

7 Shay Mitchell

Q. ) what are your holiday traditions?

A post shared by Shay Mitchell (@shaymitchell) on

9 Rose McGowan

I send you strength #RoseArmy

A post shared by Rose McGowan (@rosemcgowan) on

11 Olivia Culpo

Pretty much sums up today ❄️

A post shared by Olivia Culpo (@oliviaculpo) on

12 Olivia Munn

New Years in Glendale, CA 🌴🌊💛 #losientonolosiento

A post shared by Olivia Munn (@oliviamunn) on

13 Rita Ora

New girl band wasssss good???

A post shared by Rita Ora (@ritaora) on

15 Priyanka Chopra

London brunches that never end.. lol. ❤️💋🎉 Last day of 2017!!

A post shared by Priyanka Chopra (@priyankachopra) on

16 Paris Hilton
17 P!nk

We ❤️ you @mammothmountain

A post shared by P!NK (@pink) on

19 Sofia Richie

Ready for 2018

A post shared by Sofia Richie (@sofiarichie) on

20 Gabrielle Union
21 Samira Wiley

Cuz Mami's a rider and I'm a roller. Put us together, how they gon' stop both us?

A post shared by Samira Wiley (@whododatlikedat) on

22 Winnie Harlow

MOOD all 2018 🖤🎉😇

A post shared by ♔Winnie Harlow♔ (@winnieharlow) on

23 Charli XCX

2017, look back at it 💅🏻 hello 2018 ✨ happy new year angels ✨

A post shared by CHARLI XCX (@charli_xcx) on

24 Mariah Carey

It ain't over ! The party's not over!🎄☃️❄️❤️ #ourlastvacationday

A post shared by Mariah Carey (@mariahcarey) on

25 Alessandra Ambrosio

Soaking up some vitamin sea ... ☀️🌊

A post shared by Alessandra Ambrosio (@alessandraambrosio) on

26 Billie Lourd

🐺💋🐺#wolfgang #wolfkissbliss @wolflodgenorway 📸:@thomaseckhoff

A post shared by Billie Lourd (@praisethelourd) on

28 Katie Holmes

❄️❄️❄️❄️❄️

A post shared by Katie Holmes (@katieholmes212) on

Advertisement - Continue Reading Below
More From Celebrity