Shop the Trend: Safari

Adventurous cool girls are in hot pursuit of tailored khakis and exotic loot (python is the new It skin).

January 21, 2009 12:00 AM
Share

Safari

GUCCI
top
Ben Goldstein/Studio D
Back Next

Safari

Top $525, 3.1 Phillip Lim at Bird; (718) 797-3776.

necklace
Ben Goldstein/Studio D
Back Next

Safari

Necklace $2600, David Yurman; davidyurman.com.

bag
Ben Goldstein/Studio D
Back Next

Safari

MICHAEL KORS $498, (212) 965-0401.

Safari

CHLOE
Ben Goldstein/Studio D
Back Next

Safari

Skirt $798, Elie Tahari; (212) 334-4441.

Ben Goldstein/Studio D
Back Next

Safari

DIESEL BLACK GOLD $630, diesel.com
Ben Goldstein/Studio D
Back Next

Safari

Shoes $49.90, H&M; hm.com for stores.

Safari

DEREK LAM
Ben Goldstein/Studio D
Back Next

Safari

Vest $78, Armani Exchange; armaniexchange.com.

Ben Goldstein/Studio D
Back Next

Safari

BENETTON $149, (800) 535-4491.
Ben Goldstein/Studio D
Back Next

Safari

Dress, $365, Diane von Furstenberg; barneys.com for stores.

Ben Goldstein/Studio D
Back Next

Safari

Cuff $3200, John Hardy; johnhardy.com.

Safari

DONNA KARAN
Ben Goldstein/Studio D
Back Next

Safari

Skirt $625, Bruno Grizzo; tenderbirmingham.com.

Ben Goldstein/Studio D
Back Next

Safari

Clutch $1395, Michael Kors; neimanmarcus.com for stores.

Ben Goldstein/Studio D
Back Next

Safari

Hat $1995, Philip Treacy for Ralph Lauren Collection; ralphlauren.com.

Safari

ETRO
Ben Goldstein/Studio D
Back Next

Safari

MULBERRY $1195, (888) 685-6856.

Safari

RALPH LAUREN
Ben Goldstein/Studio D
Back Next

Safari

Top $550, Ports 161 by Tia Cibani; (866) PORTS.

Ben Goldstein/Studio D
Back Next

Safari

Watch $3250, Bertolucci; bertolucci-watches.com.

Safari

BOTTEGA VENETA
Ben Goldstein/Studio D
Back Next

Safari

Top & belt $169.50, MICHAEL Michael Kors; michaelkors.com.

Ben Goldstein/Studio D
Back Next

Safari

Shoes $79, Nine West; ninewest.com.

Safari

MAXMARA
Ben Goldstein/Studio D
Back Next

Safari

Pants $450, 3.1 Phillip Lim; (212) 334-1160.

Ben Goldstein/Studio D
Back Next

Safari

Shorts $475, Bruno Grizzo; tenderbirmingham.com.

Ben Goldstein/Studio D
Back Next

Safari

Shorts $257, Sunshine & Shadows; stevenalan.com.