Shop the Trend: Safari

Adventurous cool girls are in hot pursuit of tailored khakis and exotic loot (python is the new It skin).

Safari

GUCCI
Dan Lecca

Safari

Top $525, 3.1 Phillip Lim at Bird; (718) 797-3776.

Ben Goldstein/Studio D

Safari

Necklace $2600, David Yurman; davidyurman.com.

Ben Goldstein/Studio D

Safari

MICHAEL KORS $498, (212) 965-0401.
Ben Goldstein/Studio D

Safari

CHLOE
Dan Lecca

Safari

Skirt $798, Elie Tahari; (212) 334-4441.

Ben Goldstein/Studio D

Safari

DIESEL BLACK GOLD $630, diesel.com
Ben Goldstein/Studio D

Safari

Shoes $49.90, H&M; hm.com for stores.

Ben Goldstein/Studio D

Safari

DEREK LAM
Dan Lecca

Safari

Vest $78, Armani Exchange; armaniexchange.com.

Ben Goldstein/Studio D

Safari

BENETTON $149, (800) 535-4491.
Ben Goldstein/Studio D

Safari

Dress, $365, Diane von Furstenberg; barneys.com for stores.

Ben Goldstein/Studio D

Safari

Cuff $3200, John Hardy; johnhardy.com.

Ben Goldstein/Studio D

Safari

DONNA KARAN
Dan Lecca

Safari

Skirt $625, Bruno Grizzo; tenderbirmingham.com.

Ben Goldstein/Studio D

Safari

Clutch $1395, Michael Kors; neimanmarcus.com for stores.

Ben Goldstein/Studio D

Safari

Hat $1995, Philip Treacy for Ralph Lauren Collection; ralphlauren.com.

Ben Goldstein/Studio D

Safari

ETRO
Dan Lecca

Safari

MULBERRY $1195, (888) 685-6856.
Ben Goldstein/Studio D

Safari

RALPH LAUREN
Dan Lecca

Safari

Top $550, Ports 161 by Tia Cibani; (866) PORTS.

Ben Goldstein/Studio D

Safari

Watch $3250, Bertolucci; bertolucci-watches.com.

Ben Goldstein/Studio D

Safari

BOTTEGA VENETA
Dan Lecca

Safari

YSL
Dan Lecca

Safari

Top & belt $169.50, MICHAEL Michael Kors; michaelkors.com.

Ben Goldstein/Studio D

Safari

Shoes $79, Nine West; ninewest.com.

Ben Goldstein/Studio D

Safari

MAXMARA
Dan Lecca

Safari

Pants $450, 3.1 Phillip Lim; (212) 334-1160.

Ben Goldstein/Studio D

Safari

Shorts $475, Bruno Grizzo; tenderbirmingham.com.

Ben Goldstein/Studio D

Safari

Shorts $257, Sunshine & Shadows; stevenalan.com.

Ben Goldstein/Studio D
  • 0
    SHARES