The 20 Funniest Women On Twitter

Get your follow button ready. Check out these hilarious Twitter feeds from some of our favorite funny women. Don't forget to Tweet @marieclaire to tell us who you'd add to the list!

Mindy Kaling
(Image credit: Archive)

Megan Amram @meganamram (opens in new tab)

See more

Funniest Women on Twitter

(Image credit: Getty Images)

Kristen Bell @IMKristenBell (opens in new tab)

See more

Funniest Women on Twitter

(Image credit: Getty Images)

Laura Benanti @LauraBenanti (opens in new tab)

See more

Funniest Women on Twitter

(Image credit: Getty Images)

Ellen DeGeneres @TheEllenShow (opens in new tab)

See more

Funniest Women on Twitter

(Image credit: Getty Images)

Kat Dennings @OfficialKat (opens in new tab)

See more

Funniest Women on Twitter

(Image credit: Getty Images)

Lena Dunham @lenadunham (opens in new tab)

See more

Funniest Women on Twitter

(Image credit: Getty Images)

Shelby Fero @shelbyfero (opens in new tab)

Funniest Women on Twitter

(Image credit: Getty Images)

Rashida Jones @iamrashidajones (opens in new tab)

See more

Funniest Women on Twitter

(Image credit: Getty Images)

Mindy Kaling @mindykaling (opens in new tab)

See more

Mindy Kaling

(Image credit: Getty Images)

Anna Kendrick @AnnaKendrick47 (opens in new tab)

See more

Funniest Women on Twitter

(Image credit: Getty Images)

Brit Marling @britmarling (opens in new tab)

See more

Funniest Women on Twitter

(Image credit: Getty Images)

Olivia Munn @oliviamunn (opens in new tab)

See more

Funniest Women on Twitter

(Image credit: Getty Images)

Kelly Oxford @kellyoxford (opens in new tab)

Funniest Women on Twitter

(Image credit: Getty Images)

Paula Pell @perlapell (opens in new tab)

See more

Funniest Women on Twitter

(Image credit: Getty Images)

Chelsea Peretti @ChelseaVPeretti (opens in new tab)

See more

Funniest Women on Twitter

(Image credit: Getty Images)

Retta @unfoRETTAble (opens in new tab)

See more

Funniest Women on Twitter

(Image credit: Getty Images)

Amy Schumer @amyschumer (opens in new tab)

Funniest Women on Twitter

(Image credit: Getty Images)

Sarah Silverman @SarahKSilverma (opens in new tab)

See more

Funniest Women on Twitter

(Image credit: Getty Images)

Julieanne Smolinski @BoobsRadley (opens in new tab)

Funniest Women on Twitter

(Image credit: Getty Images)

Chrissy Teigen @chrissyteigen (opens in new tab)

Funniest Women on Twitter

(Image credit: Getty Images)