The 20 Funniest Women On Twitter

Get your follow button ready. Check out these hilarious Twitter feeds from some of our favorite funny women. Don't forget to Tweet @marieclaire to tell us who you'd add to the list!

Megan Amram @meganamram

This content is imported from Twitter. You may be able to find the same content in another format, or you may be able to find more information, at their web site.

Getty Images

Kristen Bell @IMKristenBell

This content is imported from Twitter. You may be able to find the same content in another format, or you may be able to find more information, at their web site.

Getty Images

Laura Benanti @LauraBenanti

This content is imported from Twitter. You may be able to find the same content in another format, or you may be able to find more information, at their web site.

Getty Images

Ellen DeGeneres @TheEllenShow

This content is imported from Twitter. You may be able to find the same content in another format, or you may be able to find more information, at their web site.

Getty Images

Kat Dennings @OfficialKat

This content is imported from Twitter. You may be able to find the same content in another format, or you may be able to find more information, at their web site.

Getty Images

Lena Dunham @lenadunham

This content is imported from Twitter. You may be able to find the same content in another format, or you may be able to find more information, at their web site.

Getty Images

Shelby Fero @shelbyfero

This content is imported from Twitter. You may be able to find the same content in another format, or you may be able to find more information, at their web site.

Getty Images

Rashida Jones @iamrashidajones

This content is imported from Twitter. You may be able to find the same content in another format, or you may be able to find more information, at their web site.

Getty Images

Mindy Kaling @mindykaling

This content is imported from Twitter. You may be able to find the same content in another format, or you may be able to find more information, at their web site.

Anna Kendrick @AnnaKendrick47

This content is imported from Twitter. You may be able to find the same content in another format, or you may be able to find more information, at their web site.

Getty Images

Brit Marling @britmarling

This content is imported from Twitter. You may be able to find the same content in another format, or you may be able to find more information, at their web site.

Getty Images

Olivia Munn @oliviamunn

This content is imported from Twitter. You may be able to find the same content in another format, or you may be able to find more information, at their web site.

Getty Images

Kelly Oxford @kellyoxford

Getty Images

Paula Pell @perlapell

This content is imported from Twitter. You may be able to find the same content in another format, or you may be able to find more information, at their web site.

Getty Images

Chelsea Peretti @ChelseaVPeretti

This content is imported from Twitter. You may be able to find the same content in another format, or you may be able to find more information, at their web site.

Getty Images

Retta @unfoRETTAble

This content is imported from Twitter. You may be able to find the same content in another format, or you may be able to find more information, at their web site.

Getty Images

Amy Schumer @amyschumer

This content is imported from Twitter. You may be able to find the same content in another format, or you may be able to find more information, at their web site.

Getty Images

Sarah Silverman @SarahKSilverman

This content is imported from Twitter. You may be able to find the same content in another format, or you may be able to find more information, at their web site.

Getty Images

Julieanne Smolinski @BoobsRadley

This content is imported from Twitter. You may be able to find the same content in another format, or you may be able to find more information, at their web site.

Getty Images

Chrissy Teigen @chrissyteigen

Getty Images

This content is created and maintained by a third party, and imported onto this page to help users provide their email addresses. You may be able to find more information about this and similar content at piano.io
Advertisement - Continue Reading Below
More From Culture