Björk Released an Entire Album Secretly Overnight

This will henceforth be referred to as "pulling a Beyoncé." 
Hairstyle, Music artist, Lens flare, Red hair, Wig, Electric blue, Jheri curl, Artist, Ringlet, Singer,

Björk has pulled a fast one—or "a Beyoncé," if you're of that persuasion—and released her first new album in four years, overnight, online. (The move might have been in response to leaks, Stereogum reports.)

Titled Vulnicura, the nine-track collection is available for immediate purchase on iTunes, unless you live in a place that doesn't use pounds as currency. In that case, you'll have to wait 24 hours to hear songs such as "Stonemilker" and "Atom Dance" from the Icelandic artist's anthropological study of "complete heartbreak."

Scope out the track list below:

1. "Stonemilker"
2. "Lionsong"
3. "History of Touches"
4. "Black Lake"
5. "Family"
6. "Notget"
7. "Atom Dance" (featuring Antony Hegarty)
8. "Mouth Mantra"
9. "Quicksand"

You should also check out:

Did Rihanna's New Song Just Leak?

Confirmed: Beyoncé is Releasing A New Album

The Leaked Email Heard 'Round the World: Movie Producer Says Angelina Jolie Has No Talent

This content is created and maintained by a third party, and imported onto this page to help users provide their email addresses. You may be able to find more information about this and similar content at
Advertisement - Continue Reading Below
More From Culture