Watch the Dior Haute Couture Show LIVE from Paris, Right Here

It's the next best thing to being there in-person.

Green, Purple, Lavender, Teal, Violet, Material property, Party supply, Ribbon, Paper, Paper product,
(Image credit: Christian Dior)

On Monday, January 21, models will walk the runway in Paris for the Dior Haute Couture Spring/Summer 2019 show. If, like most people on the planet, you can't jet off to Paris and watch the show in person, we have you covered with a livestream of the event.

The Dior Haute Couture show will stream on Monday, beginning at 2:30 p.m., Paris time (which is 8:30 a.m. EST and 5:30 a.m. PST, for reference). Bookmark this page to watch the show live.

RELATED STORIES

Clothing, White, Pink, Fashion, Yellow, Outerwear, Fashion design, Dress, Design, Formal wear,

(Image credit: Design by Morgan McMullen)

Kayleigh Roberts is the weekend editor at Marie Claire, covering celebrity and entertainment news, from actual royals like Kate Middleton and Meghan Markle to Hollywood royalty, like Katie Holmes and Chrissy Teigen. She’s a Ravenclaw who would do great things in Slytherin. To learn more about her, google “Leslie Knope eating salad GIF.