Editors handpick every product that we feature. We may earn commission from the links on this page.

Shop the Trend: Safari

Adventurous cool girls are in hot pursuit of tailored khakis and exotic loot (python is the new It skin).
gucci model
Dan Lecca
Adventurous cool girls are in hot pursuit of tailored khakis and exotic loot (python is the new It skin).
gucci model
Dan Lecca
1 of 30
Safari
GUCCI
top
Ben Goldstein/Studio D
2 of 30
Safari
Top $525, 3.1 Phillip Lim at Bird; (718) 797-3776.

necklace
Ben Goldstein/Studio D
3 of 30
Safari
Necklace $2600, David Yurman; davidyurman.com.

bag
Ben Goldstein/Studio D
4 of 30
Safari
MICHAEL KORS $498, (212) 965-0401.
chloe model
Dan Lecca
5 of 30
Safari
CHLOE
skirt
Ben Goldstein/Studio D
6 of 30
Safari
Skirt $798, Elie Tahari; (212) 334-4441.

bag
Ben Goldstein/Studio D
7 of 30
Safari
DIESEL BLACK GOLD $630, diesel.com
shoe
Ben Goldstein/Studio D
8 of 30
Safari
Shoes $49.90, H&M; hm.com for stores.

derek lam model
Dan Lecca
9 of 30
Safari
DEREK LAM
safari vest
Ben Goldstein/Studio D
10 of 30
Safari
Vest $78, Armani Exchange; armaniexchange.com.

bag
Ben Goldstein/Studio D
11 of 30
Safari
BENETTON $149, (800) 535-4491.
dress
Ben Goldstein/Studio D
12 of 30
Safari
Dress, $365, Diane von Furstenberg; barneys.com for stores.

cuff bracelet
Ben Goldstein/Studio D
13 of 30
Safari
Cuff $3200, John Hardy; johnhardy.com.

donna karan model
Dan Lecca
14 of 30
Safari
DONNA KARAN
skirt
Ben Goldstein/Studio D
15 of 30
Safari
Skirt $625, Bruno Grizzo; tenderbirmingham.com.

clutch
Ben Goldstein/Studio D
16 of 30
Safari
Clutch $1395, Michael Kors; neimanmarcus.com for stores.

white hat
Ben Goldstein/Studio D
17 of 30
Safari
Hat $1995, Philip Treacy for Ralph Lauren Collection; ralphlauren.com.

etro model
Dan Lecca
18 of 30
Safari
ETRO
leather bag
Ben Goldstein/Studio D
19 of 30
Safari
MULBERRY $1195, (888) 685-6856.
ralph lauren model
Dan Lecca
20 of 30
Safari
RALPH LAUREN
shirt
Ben Goldstein/Studio D
21 of 30
Safari
Top $550, Ports 161 by Tia Cibani; (866) PORTS.

watch
Ben Goldstein/Studio D
22 of 30
Safari
Watch $3250, Bertolucci; bertolucci-watches.com.

bottega veneta model
Dan Lecca
23 of 30
Safari
BOTTEGA VENETA
ysl model
Dan Lecca
24 of 30
Safari
YSL
safari top
Ben Goldstein/Studio D
25 of 30
Safari
Top & belt $169.50, MICHAEL Michael Kors; michaelkors.com.

shoe
Ben Goldstein/Studio D
26 of 30
Safari
Shoes $79, Nine West; ninewest.com.

maxmara model
Dan Lecca
27 of 30
Safari
MAXMARA
pants
Ben Goldstein/Studio D
28 of 30
Safari
Pants $450, 3.1 Phillip Lim; (212) 334-1160.

shorts
Ben Goldstein/Studio D
29 of 30
Safari
Shorts $475, Bruno Grizzo; tenderbirmingham.com.

shorts
Ben Goldstein/Studio D
30 of 30
Safari
Shorts $257, Sunshine & Shadows; stevenalan.com.

Advertisement - Continue Reading Below
This content is created and maintained by a third party, and imported onto this page to help users provide their email addresses. You may be able to find more information about this and similar content at piano.io
More From Fashion