Editors handpick every product that we feature. We may earn money from the links on this page.

Shop the Trend: Safari

Adventurous cool girls are in hot pursuit of tailored khakis and exotic loot (python is the new It skin).
gucci model
Dan Lecca
Adventurous cool girls are in hot pursuit of tailored khakis and exotic loot (python is the new It skin).
gucci model
Dan Lecca
Safari
GUCCI
1 of 30
top
Ben Goldstein/Studio D
Safari
Top $525, 3.1 Phillip Lim at Bird; (718) 797-3776.

2 of 30
necklace
Ben Goldstein/Studio D
Safari
Necklace $2600, David Yurman; davidyurman.com.

3 of 30
bag
Ben Goldstein/Studio D
Safari
MICHAEL KORS $498, (212) 965-0401.
4 of 30
chloe model
Dan Lecca
Safari
CHLOE
5 of 30
skirt
Ben Goldstein/Studio D
Safari
Skirt $798, Elie Tahari; (212) 334-4441.

6 of 30
bag
Ben Goldstein/Studio D
Safari
DIESEL BLACK GOLD $630, diesel.com
7 of 30
shoe
Ben Goldstein/Studio D
Safari
Shoes $49.90, H&M; hm.com for stores.

8 of 30
derek lam model
Dan Lecca
Safari
DEREK LAM
9 of 30
safari vest
Ben Goldstein/Studio D
Safari
Vest $78, Armani Exchange; armaniexchange.com.

10 of 30
bag
Ben Goldstein/Studio D
Safari
BENETTON $149, (800) 535-4491.
11 of 30
dress
Ben Goldstein/Studio D
Safari
Dress, $365, Diane von Furstenberg; barneys.com for stores.

12 of 30
cuff bracelet
Ben Goldstein/Studio D
Safari
Cuff $3200, John Hardy; johnhardy.com.

13 of 30
donna karan model
Dan Lecca
Safari
DONNA KARAN
14 of 30
skirt
Ben Goldstein/Studio D
Safari
Skirt $625, Bruno Grizzo; tenderbirmingham.com.

15 of 30
clutch
Ben Goldstein/Studio D
Safari
Clutch $1395, Michael Kors; neimanmarcus.com for stores.

16 of 30
white hat
Ben Goldstein/Studio D
Safari
Hat $1995, Philip Treacy for Ralph Lauren Collection; ralphlauren.com.

17 of 30
etro model
Dan Lecca
Safari
ETRO
18 of 30
leather bag
Ben Goldstein/Studio D
Safari
MULBERRY $1195, (888) 685-6856.
19 of 30
ralph lauren model
Dan Lecca
Safari
RALPH LAUREN
20 of 30
shirt
Ben Goldstein/Studio D
Safari
Top $550, Ports 161 by Tia Cibani; (866) PORTS.

21 of 30
watch
Ben Goldstein/Studio D
Safari
Watch $3250, Bertolucci; bertolucci-watches.com.

22 of 30
bottega veneta model
Dan Lecca
Safari
BOTTEGA VENETA
23 of 30
ysl model
Dan Lecca
Safari
YSL
24 of 30
safari top
Ben Goldstein/Studio D
Safari
Top & belt $169.50, MICHAEL Michael Kors; michaelkors.com.

25 of 30
shoe
Ben Goldstein/Studio D
Safari
Shoes $79, Nine West; ninewest.com.

26 of 30
maxmara model
Dan Lecca
Safari
MAXMARA
27 of 30
pants
Ben Goldstein/Studio D
Safari
Pants $450, 3.1 Phillip Lim; (212) 334-1160.

28 of 30
shorts
Ben Goldstein/Studio D
Safari
Shorts $475, Bruno Grizzo; tenderbirmingham.com.

29 of 30
shorts
Ben Goldstein/Studio D
Safari
Shorts $257, Sunshine & Shadows; stevenalan.com.

30 of 30
Advertisement - Continue Reading Below
More From Fashion