Here's How Your Favorite Stars Spent Thanksgiving

Tablescape game = strong.

image
Instagram

Thanksgiving has come and gone, and for celebrities, it meant family photos, elaborate place settings (Khloé Kardashian's outdoes Martha Stewart's), and crazy buffets of food. The best of their Instagrams, featuring so many carbs and beautiful people enjoying them. 

(If you're not still in that food coma, these will send you right back.)

Rihanna

Kim Kardahian (featuring Scott Disick and Caitlyn Jenner)

View this post on Instagram

THANKFUL

A post shared by Kim Kardashian West (@kimkardashian) on

Kylie Jenner

View this post on Instagram

Bout to tear this dinner up..

A post shared by Kylie (@kyliejenner) on

Khloé Kardashian

View this post on Instagram

❤️❤️

A post shared by Khloé (@khloekardashian) on

View this post on Instagram

Beautiful setting for a beautiful day

A post shared by Khloé (@khloekardashian) on

View this post on Instagram

KoKo's Kitchen

A post shared by Khloé (@khloekardashian) on

Martha Stewart

Katy Perry

View this post on Instagram

I'm thankful for good👖's #94andkillingthegame

A post shared by KATY PERRY (@katyperry) on

Michelle Obama (featuring Malia and Sasha)

Chrissy Teigen

Jennifer Lopez

Reese Witherspoon

Justin Bieber

View this post on Instagram

Happy thanksgiving

A post shared by Justin Bieber (@justinbieber) on

Anna Kendrick

View this post on Instagram

"Freddy no friends" hashtaggrateful

A post shared by Anna Kendrick (@annakendrick47) on

Gwyneth Paltrow (featuring Chris Martin)

View this post on Instagram

Happy Thanksgiving from us to you!

A post shared by Gwyneth Paltrow (@gwynethpaltrow) on

Jessica Alba

View this post on Instagram

#happythanksgivingeveryone

A post shared by Jessica Alba (@jessicaalba) on

Naomi Watts

Derek Zoolander

Bella Hadid

Mariah Carey

View this post on Instagram

Happy Thanksgiving!

A post shared by Mariah Carey (@mariahcarey) on

Miley Cyrus

Britney Spears

View this post on Instagram

Happy gobble gobble!

A post shared by Britney Spears (@britneyspears) on

Vanessa Hudgens

Jaime King

Jenna Dewan-Tatum

Katie Holmes

January Jones

Joe Jonas

Mindy Kaling

View this post on Instagram

Just a man and his Thanksgiving table.

A post shared by Mindy Kaling (@mindykaling) on

Lupita Nyong'o

Lily Aldridge

Drew Barrymore

Kate Hudson

Nicki Minaj

Advertisement - Continue Reading Below
More From Celebrity