Here's How Your Favorite Stars Spent Thanksgiving

Tablescape game = strong.

Interior design, Interior design, Waist, Light fixture, Abdomen, Porcelain, Collection, Flower Arranging, Ceramic, Makeover,
(Image credit: Instagram)

Thanksgiving has come and gone, and for celebrities, it meant family photos, elaborate place settings (Khloé Kardashian's outdoes Martha Stewart's), and crazy buffets of food. The best of their Instagrams, featuring so many carbs and beautiful people enjoying them. 

(If you're not still in that food coma, these will send you right back.)

Rihanna

A post shared by Badgalriri IG Stories (@rihstories_) (opens in new tab)

A photo posted by on

A post shared by Badgalriri IG Stories (@rihstories_) (opens in new tab)

A photo posted by on

Kim Kardahian (featuring Scott Disick and Caitlyn Jenner)

A post shared by Kim Kardashian West (@kimkardashian) (opens in new tab)

A photo posted by on

Kylie Jenner

A post shared by Kylie 🤍 (@kyliejenner) (opens in new tab)

A photo posted by on

Khloé Kardashian

A post shared by Khloé Kardashian (@khloekardashian) (opens in new tab)

A photo posted by on

A post shared by Khloé Kardashian (@khloekardashian) (opens in new tab)

A photo posted by on

A post shared by Khloé Kardashian (@khloekardashian) (opens in new tab)

A photo posted by on

A post shared by Khloé Kardashian (@khloekardashian) (opens in new tab)

A photo posted by on

A post shared by Khloé Kardashian (@khloekardashian) (opens in new tab)

A photo posted by on

Martha Stewart

A post shared by Martha Stewart (@marthastewart) (opens in new tab)

A photo posted by on

Katy Perry

A post shared by KATY PERRY (@katyperry) (opens in new tab)

A photo posted by on

Michelle Obama (featuring Malia and Sasha)

Chrissy Teigen

A post shared by chrissy teigen (@chrissyteigen) (opens in new tab)

A photo posted by on

Jennifer Lopez

A post shared by Jennifer Lopez (@jlo) (opens in new tab)

A photo posted by on

Reese Witherspoon

A post shared by Reese Witherspoon (@reesewitherspoon) (opens in new tab)

A photo posted by on

Justin Bieber

A post shared by Justin Bieber (@justinbieber) (opens in new tab)

A photo posted by on

Anna Kendrick

A post shared by Anna Kendrick (@annakendrick47) (opens in new tab)

A photo posted by on

Gwyneth Paltrow (featuring Chris Martin)

A post shared by Gwyneth Paltrow (@gwynethpaltrow) (opens in new tab)

A photo posted by on

Jessica Alba

A post shared by Jessica Alba (@jessicaalba) (opens in new tab)

A photo posted by on

Naomi Watts

A post shared by Naomi Watts (@naomiwatts) (opens in new tab)

A photo posted by on

Derek Zoolander

Bella Hadid

Mariah Carey

A post shared by Mariah Carey (@mariahcarey) (opens in new tab)

A photo posted by on

Miley Cyrus

Britney Spears

A post shared by Britney Spears (@britneyspears) (opens in new tab)

A photo posted by on

Vanessa Hudgens

A post shared by 🔮Vanessa Hudgens🔮 (@vanessahudgens) (opens in new tab)

A photo posted by on

Jaime King

A post shared by Jaime King (@jaime_king) (opens in new tab)

A photo posted by on

Jenna Dewan-Tatum

A post shared by Jenna Dewan (@jennadewan) (opens in new tab)

A photo posted by on

Katie Holmes

A post shared by Katie Holmes (@katieholmes) (opens in new tab)

A photo posted by on

January Jones

Joe Jonas

A post shared by J O E J O N A S (@joejonas) (opens in new tab)

A photo posted by on

Mindy Kaling

A post shared by Mindy Kaling (@mindykaling) (opens in new tab)

A photo posted by on

Lupita Nyong'o

A post shared by Lupita Nyong'o (@lupitanyongo) (opens in new tab)

A photo posted by on

Lily Aldridge

A post shared by Lily Aldridge (@lilyaldridge) (opens in new tab)

A photo posted by on

Drew Barrymore

A post shared by Drew Barrymore (@drewbarrymore) (opens in new tab)

A photo posted by on

Kate Hudson

A post shared by Kate Hudson (@katehudson) (opens in new tab)

A photo posted by on

Nicki Minaj

A post shared by Barbie (@nickiminaj) (opens in new tab)

A photo posted by on

Alyssa Bailey
Alyssa Bailey

Alyssa Bailey is the news and strategy editor at ELLE.com, where she oversees coverage of celebrities and royals (particularly Meghan Markle and Kate Middleton). She previously held positions at InStyle and Cosmopolitan. When she's not working, she loves running around Central Park, making people take #ootd pics of her, and exploring New York City.