DJ Earworm's 2016 United States of Pop Is Here

Because, really, *this* is what you came for.

DJ Earworm's 2016 United States of Pop music/video mashup is here and it's perfect, as usual. This year's mashup is titled "Into Pieces" and it hits all the musical highs of 2016. As Vulture notes, top-40 heavy hitters like the Weeknd, Justin Timberlake, and Bruno Mars get a lot of screentime in the super mashup.

But it's "This Is What You Came For" that really takes top honors. The Calvin Harris/Rihanna(/Taylor Swift) hit serves as the main beat for the "Into Pieces" mix.

This content is imported from YouTube. You may be able to find the same content in another format, or you may be able to find more information, at their web site.

BRB, listening to this on repeat until 2017.

Follow Marie Claire on Facebook for the latest celeb news, beauty tips, fascinating reads, livestream video, and more.

This content is created and maintained by a third party, and imported onto this page to help users provide their email addresses. You may be able to find more information about this and similar content at
Advertisement - Continue Reading Below
More From Music