The Best Celeb Memorial Day Instagrams

How stars, models and fashion girls spent the first long weekend of the season.

Although Memorial Day isn't the official start of summer, it certainly does feel like it. The chic set hopped on planes, trains and automobiles this weekend, bound for outdoor destinations where they soaked up some rays and enjoyed a little R&R—and shared it all on social media, of course. From sunny beach shots to lounging on the lawn, here are the most enviable celebrity #MemorialDay snaps.

Reese Witherspoon

A post shared by Reese Witherspoon (@reesewitherspoon) (opens in new tab)

A photo posted by on

Gisele Bündchen

A post shared by Gisele Bündchen (@gisele) (opens in new tab)

A photo posted by on

Kendall Jenner

A post shared by Kendall (@kendalljenner) (opens in new tab)

A photo posted by on

Beyoncé

A post shared by Beyoncé (@beyonce) (opens in new tab)

A photo posted by on

Karlie Kloss

A post shared by Karlie Kloss (@karliekloss) (opens in new tab)

A photo posted by on

Natalie Joos

A post shared by JoosTricot (@joostricot) (opens in new tab)

A photo posted by on

Julia Restoin Roitfeld

Rebel Wilson

Alyssa Miller

Devon Windsor

A post shared by devon windsor (@devwindsor) (opens in new tab)

A photo posted by on

Sarah Jessica Parker

A post shared by SJP (@sarahjessicaparker) (opens in new tab)

A photo posted by on

Hailey Baldwin

Lily Aldridge

A post shared by Lily Aldridge (@lilyaldridge) (opens in new tab)

A photo posted by on

Alessandra Ambrosio

A post shared by Alessandra Ambrosio (@alessandraambrosio) (opens in new tab)

A photo posted by on

Kylie Jenner

A post shared by Kylie 🤍 (@kyliejenner) (opens in new tab)

A photo posted by on

Natalie Suarez

A post shared by Natalie Lim Suarez (@natalieoffduty) (opens in new tab)

A photo posted by on

Kate Upton

A post shared by Kate Upton (@kateupton) (opens in new tab)

A photo posted by on

Jessica Hart

A post shared by Jessica Hart (@jesshart) (opens in new tab)

A photo posted by on

Drew Barrymore

A post shared by Drew Barrymore (@drewbarrymore) (opens in new tab)

A photo posted by on

Jacquelyn Jablonski

A post shared by jacquelynjablonski (@jacquelynjablonski) (opens in new tab)

A photo posted by on

Danielle Bernstein

A post shared by Danielle Bernstein (@weworewhat) (opens in new tab)

A photo posted by on

Kelly Framel

Harley Viera-Newton

A post shared by Harley Viera-Newton (@harleyvnewton) (opens in new tab)

A photo posted by on

Kourtney Kardashian

A post shared by Kourtney Kardashian (@kourtneykardash) (opens in new tab)

A photo posted by on

Kimberly Pesch

A post shared by Kimberly Lapides (@eatsleepwear) (opens in new tab)

A photo posted by on

Lea Michele

A post shared by Lea Michele (@leamichele) (opens in new tab)

A photo posted by on

Martha Hunt

A post shared by Martha Hunt (@marthahunt) (opens in new tab)

A photo posted by on

Jamie Chung

A post shared by Jamie Chung (@jamiejchung) (opens in new tab)

A photo posted by on

Bella Hadid

A post shared by Bella 🦋 (@bellahadid) (opens in new tab)

A photo posted by on

I am an experienced editor, writer, and creative strategist, specializing in fashion, beauty, and lifestyle content for digital media outlets, as well as video and social platforms. While I currently operate as a freelance contributor/consultant, with such clients as The Zoe Report, my 10+-year background in the industry was cultivated at the dot-coms of elite publications, including Harper’s BAZAAR, ELLE, and Marie Claire.