The Best Celebrity 4th of July Instagrams

See how the stars show off their American pride.

Instagram

Pictures in red, white, and blue are taking over our feeds as the social media world celebrates the long holiday weekend. Whether it's Kate Hudson singing the "Star-Spangled Banner," Reese Witherspoon breaking out her festive hostess wares, or Taylor Swift manning the grill at her epic beach bash, everyone is getting in the Americana state of mind. See all the best 'grams as stars fête the Fourth of July.

Advertisement - Continue Reading Below

Happy 4th of July! Proud to be an American ... where at least I am free to be me.

A post shared by Caitlyn Jenner (@caitlynjenner) on

💋

A post shared by Beyoncé (@beyonce) on

Happy 4th of July!!! 🇺🇸💥🎉

A post shared by Kim Kardashian West (@kimkardashian) on

Happy 4th of July!

A post shared by Kim Kardashian West (@kimkardashian) on

4th of Biew-ly!

A post shared by Miley Cyrus (@mileycyrus) on

Happy #Merica day mañana

A post shared by January Jones (@januaryjones) on

Who's prepped?? 🇺🇸

A post shared by Reese Witherspoon (@reesewitherspoon) on

🙏🏻🌞😊 @themermaidfiles

A post shared by Candice Swanepoel (@angelcandices) on

🇺🇸merica🇺🇸 happy July 4th 🐶🐶😀

A post shared by Candice Swanepoel (@angelcandices) on

#Carlife in traffic 4th of July weekend! 🇺🇸🎆

A post shared by Jessica Alba (@jessicaalba) on

Cheers from Nola! Happy Friday! ❤️

A post shared by Lea Michele (@leamichele) on

My favorite place to be... 😎

A post shared by Shay Mitchell (@shaymitchell) on

rocket

A post shared by Gigi Hadid (@gigihadid) on

star spangled blondies

A post shared by Gigi Hadid (@gigihadid) on

land of the free 🇺🇸✨

A post shared by Kendall (@kendalljenner) on

Our fourth 4th ❤️

A post shared by Kate Bosworth (@katebosworth) on

Advertisement - Continue Reading Below
More From Celebrity