The Best Celebrity 4th of July Instagrams

See how the stars show off their American pride.

mc-celeb-fourth-of-july
(Image credit: Instagram)

Pictures in red, white, and blue are taking over our feeds as the social media world celebrates the long holiday weekend. Whether it's Kate Hudson singing the "Star-Spangled Banner," Reese Witherspoon breaking out her festive hostess wares, or Taylor Swift manning the grill at her epic beach bash (opens in new tab), everyone is getting in the Americana state of mind. See all the best 'grams as stars fête the Fourth of July.

A post shared by Caitlyn Jenner (@caitlynjenner) (opens in new tab)

A photo posted by on

A post shared by Beyoncé (@beyonce) (opens in new tab)

A photo posted by on

A post shared by Kim Kardashian West (@kimkardashian) (opens in new tab)

A photo posted by on

A post shared by Kim Kardashian West (@kimkardashian) (opens in new tab)

A photo posted by on

A post shared by Kate Hudson (@katehudson) (opens in new tab)

A photo posted by on

A post shared by Britney Spears (@britneyspears) (opens in new tab)

A photo posted by on

A post shared by January Jones (@januaryjones) (opens in new tab)

A photo posted by on

A post shared by Selena Gomez (@selenagomez) (opens in new tab)

A photo posted by on

A post shared by Reese Witherspoon (@reesewitherspoon) (opens in new tab)

A photo posted by on

A post shared by Diane Kruger (@dianekruger) (opens in new tab)

A photo posted by on

A post shared by 🔮Vanessa Hudgens🔮 (@vanessahudgens) (opens in new tab)

A photo posted by on

A post shared by Kris Jenner (@krisjenner) (opens in new tab)

A photo posted by on

A post shared by Jessica Alba (@jessicaalba) (opens in new tab)

A photo posted by on

A post shared by Lea Michele (@leamichele) (opens in new tab)

A photo posted by on

A post shared by Shay Mitchell (@shaymitchell) (opens in new tab)

A photo posted by on

A post shared by Gigi Hadid (@gigihadid) (opens in new tab)

A photo posted by on

A post shared by Gigi Hadid (@gigihadid) (opens in new tab)

A photo posted by on

A post shared by Kate Bosworth (@katebosworth) (opens in new tab)

A photo posted by on

I am an experienced editor, writer, and creative strategist, specializing in fashion, beauty, and lifestyle content for digital media outlets, as well as video and social platforms. While I currently operate as a freelance contributor/consultant, with such clients as The Zoe Report, my 10+-year background in the industry was cultivated at the dot-coms of elite publications, including Harper’s BAZAAR, ELLE, and Marie Claire.