The Best Celebrity 4th of July Instagrams

See how the stars show off their American pride.

image
Instagram

Pictures in red, white, and blue are taking over our feeds as the social media world celebrates the long holiday weekend. Whether it's Kate Hudson singing the "Star-Spangled Banner," Reese Witherspoon breaking out her festive hostess wares, or Taylor Swift manning the grill at her epic beach bash, everyone is getting in the Americana state of mind. See all the best 'grams as stars fête the Fourth of July.

Advertisement - Continue Reading Below

View this post on Instagram

💋

A post shared by Beyoncé (@beyonce) on

View this post on Instagram

Happy 4th of July!!! 🇺🇸💥🎉

A post shared by Kim Kardashian West (@kimkardashian) on

View this post on Instagram

Happy 4th of July!

A post shared by Kim Kardashian West (@kimkardashian) on

View this post on Instagram

Happy #Merica day mañana

A post shared by January Jones (@januaryjones) on

View this post on Instagram

🙏🏻🌞😊 @themermaidfiles

A post shared by Candice Swanepoel (@angelcandices) on

View this post on Instagram

Cheers from Nola! Happy Friday! ❤️

A post shared by Lea Michele (@leamichele) on

View this post on Instagram

My favorite place to be... 😎

A post shared by Shay Mitchell (@shaymitchell) on

View this post on Instagram

rocket

A post shared by Gigi Hadid (@gigihadid) on

View this post on Instagram

star spangled blondies

A post shared by Gigi Hadid (@gigihadid) on

View this post on Instagram

land of the free 🇺🇸✨

A post shared by Kendall (@kendalljenner) on

View this post on Instagram

Our fourth 4th ❤️

A post shared by Kate Bosworth (@katebosworth) on

Advertisement - Continue Reading Below
More From Celebrity