How Celebrities Spent the 4th of July Weekend

πŸ‡ΊπŸ‡ΈπŸŽ†πŸ‡ΊπŸ‡ΈπŸŽ‡

image
Instagram

Happy Independence Day! While you're out backyard-barbecuing, rocking your best red bikini on the beach, catching a fireworks display and indulging your patriotic side for the day, celebrities are doing pretty much the exact same thing. See the best #4thofJuly Instagram photos as your favorite stars celebrate America. (Note: While no one has posted any *official* photos on Instagram yet, we all know what Taylor Swift and her squad are doing.)

Chrissy Teigen

View this post on Instagram

☀️☀️☀️ #REVOLVEinthehamptons

A post shared by chrissy teigen (@chrissyteigen) on

Rihanna

View this post on Instagram

Happy 4th

A post shared by badgalriri (@badgalriri) on

Hailey Baldwin

View this post on Instagram

Happy 4th! 🎈

A post shared by Hailey Rhode Bieber (@haileybieber) on

Lauren Conrad

Lea Michele

View this post on Instagram

HAPPY JULY! 💦

A post shared by Lea Michele (@leamichele) on

Karlie Kloss

View this post on Instagram

#tbt 🇺🇸🇺🇸

A post shared by Karlie Kloss (@karliekloss) on

Gisele Bündchen

View this post on Instagram

🙏🏼

A post shared by Gisele Bündchen (@gisele) on

Emily Ratajkowski

View this post on Instagram

The 4th! 🇺🇸👙 @megatronison

A post shared by Emily Ratajkowski (@emrata) on

Reese Witherspoon

Kendall Jenner

View this post on Instagram

weekend 🇺🇸🇺🇸🇺🇸

A post shared by Kendall (@kendalljenner) on

Kylie Jenner

Kim Kardashian

Kourtney Kardashian

View this post on Instagram

Beach dayz.

A post shared by Kourtney Kardashian (@kourtneykardash) on

View this post on Instagram

🛥☀️

A post shared by Kourtney Kardashian (@kourtneykardash) on

Emma Roberts

View this post on Instagram

Pale n proud @britelkin 🇺🇸

A post shared by Emma Roberts (@emmaroberts) on

View this post on Instagram

👻🇺🇸🌭

A post shared by Emma Roberts (@emmaroberts) on

Alessandra Ambrosio

Kaley Cuoco

Rosie Huntington-Whiteley

View this post on Instagram

🌞✌🏼

A post shared by Rosie HW (@rosiehw) on

Cindy Crawford

View this post on Instagram

Holiday weekend activities. #GetOutside 🇺🇸

A post shared by Cindy Crawford (@cindycrawford) on

View this post on Instagram

Happy 4th! 🇺🇸💋•

A post shared by Cindy Crawford (@cindycrawford) on

Lily Aldridge

View this post on Instagram

Happy 4th of July 🇺🇸

A post shared by Lily Aldridge (@lilyaldridge) on

Jessica Alba

View this post on Instagram

Weekend vibes 🏖

A post shared by Jessica Alba (@jessicaalba) on

January Jones

Heidi Klum

View this post on Instagram

Happy 4 th of July 😻💋❤️

A post shared by Heidi Klum (@heidiklum) on

Behati Prinsloo Levine

View this post on Instagram

Belly button still on point lol

A post shared by Behati Prinsloo Levine (@behatiprinsloo) on

Jenna Dewan Tatum

View this post on Instagram

Holidaze ❤️

A post shared by Jenna Dewan (@jennadewan) on

Camila Alves

Hailee Steinfeld

View this post on Instagram

SUMMER

A post shared by hailee steinfeld (@haileesteinfeld) on

Elle Fanning

Lucy Hale

Neil Patrick Harris

Brooklyn Beckham

Chloë Grace Moretz

Kate Upton

View this post on Instagram

Happy birthday dad!!!

A post shared by Kate Upton (@kateupton) on

Ryan Phillippe

Shay Mitchell

Joe Jonas

Paris Hilton

View this post on Instagram

Happy 4th! ✨✨🇺🇸✨✨

A post shared by Paris Hilton (@parishilton) on

Jessica Chastain

Advertisement - Continue Reading Below
More From Celebrity