How Celebrities Spent the 4th of July Weekend

🇺🇸🎆🇺🇸🎇

Happy Independence Day! While you're out backyard-barbecuing, rocking your best red bikini on the beach, catching a fireworks display and indulging your patriotic side for the day, celebrities are doing pretty much the exact same thing. See the best #4thofJuly Instagram photos as your favorite stars celebrate America. (Note: While no one has posted any *official* photos on Instagram yet, we all know what Taylor Swift and her squad are doing (opens in new tab).)

Chrissy Teigen

A post shared by chrissy teigen (@chrissyteigen) (opens in new tab)

A photo posted by on

A post shared by chrissy teigen (@chrissyteigen) (opens in new tab)

A photo posted by on

A post shared by chrissy teigen (@chrissyteigen) (opens in new tab)

A photo posted by on

Rihanna

A post shared by badgalriri (@badgalriri) (opens in new tab)

A photo posted by on

Hailey Baldwin

A post shared by Hailey Rhode Baldwin Bieber (@haileybieber) (opens in new tab)

A photo posted by on

Lauren Conrad

A post shared by Lauren Conrad (@laurenconrad) (opens in new tab)

A photo posted by on

Lea Michele

A post shared by Lea Michele (@leamichele) (opens in new tab)

A photo posted by on

Karlie Kloss

A post shared by Lea Michele (@leamichele) (opens in new tab)

A photo posted by on

Reese Witherspoon

A post shared by Reese Witherspoon (@reesewitherspoon) (opens in new tab)

A photo posted by on

A post shared by Reese Witherspoon (@reesewitherspoon) (opens in new tab)

A photo posted by on

A post shared by Reese Witherspoon (@reesewitherspoon) (opens in new tab)

A photo posted by on

Kylie Jenner

A post shared by Kylie 🤍 (@kyliejenner) (opens in new tab)

A photo posted by on

Kourtney Kardashian

A post shared by Kourtney Kardashian (@kourtneykardash) (opens in new tab)

A photo posted by on

A post shared by Kourtney Kardashian (@kourtneykardash) (opens in new tab)

A photo posted by on

Emma Roberts

A post shared by Emma Roberts (@emmaroberts) (opens in new tab)

A photo posted by on

A post shared by Emma Roberts (@emmaroberts) (opens in new tab)

A photo posted by on

Alessandra Ambrosio

A post shared by Alessandra Ambrosio (@alessandraambrosio) (opens in new tab)

A photo posted by on

A post shared by Alessandra Ambrosio (@alessandraambrosio) (opens in new tab)

A photo posted by on

Kaley Cuoco

A post shared by Kaley Cuoco (@kaleycuoco) (opens in new tab)

A photo posted by on

Rosie Huntington-Whiteley

A post shared by Rosie HW (@rosiehw) (opens in new tab)

A photo posted by on

Cindy Crawford

A post shared by Cindy Crawford (@cindycrawford) (opens in new tab)

A photo posted by on

A post shared by Cindy Crawford (@cindycrawford) (opens in new tab)

A photo posted by on

Lily Aldridge

A post shared by Lily Aldridge (@lilyaldridge) (opens in new tab)

A photo posted by on

Jessica Alba

A post shared by Jessica Alba (@jessicaalba) (opens in new tab)

A photo posted by on

January Jones

A post shared by January Jones (@januaryjones) (opens in new tab)

A photo posted by on

A post shared by January Jones (@januaryjones) (opens in new tab)

A photo posted by on

Heidi Klum

A post shared by Heidi Klum (@heidiklum) (opens in new tab)

A photo posted by on

Behati Prinsloo Levine

A post shared by Behati Prinsloo Levine (@behatiprinsloo) (opens in new tab)

A photo posted by on

Jenna Dewan Tatum

A post shared by Jenna Dewan (@jennadewan) (opens in new tab)

A photo posted by on

Camila Alves

Hailee Steinfeld

A post shared by hailee steinfeld (@haileesteinfeld) (opens in new tab)

A photo posted by on

Elle Fanning

A post shared by Elle Fanning (@ellefanning) (opens in new tab)

A photo posted by on

Neil Patrick Harris

A post shared by Neil Patrick Harris (@nph) (opens in new tab)

A photo posted by on

Chloë Grace Moretz

A post shared by Chloe Grace Moretz (@chloegmoretz) (opens in new tab)

A photo posted by on

Kate Upton

A post shared by Kate Upton (@kateupton) (opens in new tab)

A photo posted by on

Shay Mitchell

A post shared by Shay Mitchell (@shaymitchell) (opens in new tab)

A photo posted by on

Joe Jonas

A post shared by J O E J O N A S (@joejonas) (opens in new tab)

A photo posted by on

Paris Hilton

A post shared by Paris Hilton (@parishilton) (opens in new tab)

A photo posted by on

Jessica Chastain

A post shared by Jessica Chastain (@jessicachastain) (opens in new tab)

A photo posted by on

Related Story

Paris Hilton 4th of July

(Image credit: Marie Claire)

I am an experienced editor, writer, and creative strategist, specializing in fashion, beauty, and lifestyle content for digital media outlets, as well as video and social platforms. While I currently operate as a freelance contributor/consultant, with such clients as The Zoe Report, my 10+-year background in the industry was cultivated at the dot-coms of elite publications, including Harper’s BAZAAR, ELLE, and Marie Claire.