How Celebrities Spent the 4th of July Weekend

πŸ‡ΊπŸ‡ΈπŸŽ†πŸ‡ΊπŸ‡ΈπŸŽ‡

Instagram

Happy Independence Day! While you're out backyard-barbecuing, rocking your best red bikini on the beach, catching a fireworks display and indulging your patriotic side for the day, celebrities are doing pretty much the exact same thing. See the best #4thofJuly Instagram photos as your favorite stars celebrate America. (Note: While no one has posted any *official* photos on Instagram yet, we all know what Taylor Swift and her squad are doing.)

Advertisement - Continue Reading Below

Chrissy Teigen

Hashtag cant swim #cantswim #REVOLVEinthehamptons #cravingsBBQ @revolve

A post shared by chrissy teigen (@chrissyteigen) on

β˜€οΈβ˜€οΈβ˜€οΈ #REVOLVEinthehamptons

A post shared by chrissy teigen (@chrissyteigen) on

Advertisement - Continue Reading Below

Rihanna

Happy 4th

A post shared by badgalriri (@badgalriri) on

Advertisement - Continue Reading Below
Advertisement - Continue Reading Below

Hailey Baldwin

Happy 4th! 🎈

A post shared by Hailey Baldwin (@haileybaldwin) on

Advertisement - Continue Reading Below

Lauren Conrad

Lea Michele

HAPPY JULY! πŸ’¦

A post shared by Lea Michele (@leamichele) on

Advertisement - Continue Reading Below
Advertisement - Continue Reading Below

Karlie Kloss

#tbt πŸ‡ΊπŸ‡ΈπŸ‡ΊπŸ‡Έ

A post shared by Karlie Kloss (@karliekloss) on

Gisele BΓΌndchen

πŸ™πŸΌ

A post shared by Gisele BΓΌndchen (@gisele) on

Advertisement - Continue Reading Below

Emily Ratajkowski

The 4th! πŸ‡ΊπŸ‡ΈπŸ‘™ @megatronison

A post shared by Emily Ratajkowski (@emrata) on

Reese Witherspoon

Advertisement - Continue Reading Below
Advertisement - Continue Reading Below

Advertisement - Continue Reading Below

Kendall Jenner

weekend πŸ‡ΊπŸ‡ΈπŸ‡ΊπŸ‡ΈπŸ‡ΊπŸ‡Έ

A post shared by Kendall (@kendalljenner) on

Kylie Jenner

Advertisement - Continue Reading Below
Advertisement - Continue Reading Below

Kim Kardashian

Kourtney Kardashian

Beach dayz.

A post shared by Kourtney Kardashian (@kourtneykardash) on

Advertisement - Continue Reading Below

πŸ›₯β˜€οΈ

A post shared by Kourtney Kardashian (@kourtneykardash) on

Emma Roberts

Pale n proud @britelkin πŸ‡ΊπŸ‡Έ

A post shared by Emma Roberts (@emmaroberts) on

Advertisement - Continue Reading Below
Advertisement - Continue Reading Below

πŸ‘»πŸ‡ΊπŸ‡ΈπŸŒ­

A post shared by Emma Roberts (@emmaroberts) on

Alessandra Ambrosio

Advertisement - Continue Reading Below

βœŒοΈπŸ’•πŸ’¦β˜€οΈ #sundayfunday #motherearth #collection

A post shared by Alessandra Ambrosio (@alessandraambrosio) on

Kaley Cuoco

Advertisement - Continue Reading Below
Advertisement - Continue Reading Below

Rosie Huntington-Whiteley

🌞✌🏼

A post shared by Rosie HW (@rosiehw) on

Cindy Crawford

Holiday weekend activities. #GetOutside πŸ‡ΊπŸ‡Έ

A post shared by Cindy Crawford (@cindycrawford) on

Advertisement - Continue Reading Below

Happy 4th! πŸ‡ΊπŸ‡ΈπŸ’‹β€’

A post shared by Cindy Crawford (@cindycrawford) on

Lily Aldridge

Happy 4th of July πŸ‡ΊπŸ‡Έ

A post shared by Lily Aldridge (@lilyaldridge) on

Advertisement - Continue Reading Below
Advertisement - Continue Reading Below

Jessica Alba

Weekend vibes πŸ–

A post shared by Jessica Alba (@jessicaalba) on

January Jones

I don't think I'm a camping person. #merica #happyfourth

A post shared by January Jones (@januaryjones) on

Advertisement - Continue Reading Below

Wishing everyone a happy and safe 4th! 🌊πŸ’₯πŸ‡ΊπŸ‡Έ

A post shared by January Jones (@januaryjones) on

Heidi Klum

Happy 4 th of July πŸ˜»πŸ’‹β€οΈ

A post shared by Heidi Klum (@heidiklum) on

Advertisement - Continue Reading Below
Advertisement - Continue Reading Below

Behati Prinsloo Levine

Belly button still on point lol

A post shared by Behati Prinsloo Levine (@behatiprinsloo) on

Jenna Dewan Tatum

Holidaze ❀️

A post shared by Jenna Dewan (@jennadewan) on

Advertisement - Continue Reading Below

Camila Alves

Hailee Steinfeld

SUMMER

A post shared by hailee steinfeld (@haileesteinfeld) on

Advertisement - Continue Reading Below
Advertisement - Continue Reading Below

Elle Fanning

Lucy Hale

Advertisement - Continue Reading Below

Neil Patrick Harris

Advertisement - Continue Reading Below
Advertisement - Continue Reading Below

Brooklyn Beckham

ChloΓ« Grace Moretz

Friends that bowl together stick together @meghan_trainor

A post shared by Chloe Grace Moretz (@chloegmoretz) on

Advertisement - Continue Reading Below

Kate Upton

Happy birthday dad!!!

A post shared by Kate Upton (@kateupton) on

Ryan Phillippe

Advertisement - Continue Reading Below
Advertisement - Continue Reading Below

Shay Mitchell

Joe Jonas

πŸ‡ΊπŸ‡Έ HAPPY 4TH OF JULY YOU SEXY ANIMALS πŸ‡ΊπŸ‡Έ

A post shared by J O E J O N A S (@joejonas) on

Advertisement - Continue Reading Below

Paris Hilton

Happy 4th! βœ¨βœ¨πŸ‡ΊπŸ‡Έβœ¨βœ¨

A post shared by Paris Hilton (@parishilton) on

Jessica Chastain

Advertisement - Continue Reading Below
More From Celebrity