Editors handpick every product that we feature. We may earn commission from the links on this page.

Shop the Shoot: Next Stop Wonderland

Actress Mia Wasikowska blends biker-chic leather and chains with daydreamy, whimsical ruffles.
jacket
Stuart Tyson/Studio D
Actress Mia Wasikowska blends biker-chic leather and chains with daydreamy, whimsical ruffles.See pictures from the photo shoot here!.
jacket
Stuart Tyson/Studio D
1 of 10
Shop the Shoot: Next Stop Wonderland
JACKET $120, Armani Exchange; armaniexchange.com.
Advertisement - Continue Reading Below
palladium boot
Stuart Tyson/Studio D
2 of 10
Shop the Shoot: Next Stop Wonderland
BOOTS $150, Dr. Martens; drmartens.com.
Advertisement - Continue Reading Below
ring
Stuart Tyson/Studio D
3 of 10
Shop the Shoot: Next Stop Wonderland
RING $150, Lia Sophia; liasophia.com.
Advertisement - Continue Reading Below
dress alice in wonderland
Stuart Tyson/Studio D
4 of 10
Shop the Shoot: Next Stop Wonderland
DRESS $608, Tadashi Shoji; tadashicollection.com.
Advertisement - Continue Reading Below
dress alice in wonderland
Stuart Tyson/Studio D
5 of 10
Shop the Shoot: Next Stop Wonderland
DRESS $695, Adam; net-a-porter.com.
Advertisement - Continue Reading Below
Advertisement - Continue Reading Below
alice in wonderland fashion bracelet
Stuart Tyson/Studio D
6 of 10
Shop the Shoot: Next Stop Wonderland
BRACELET $25, Guess; guess.com for stores.
Advertisement - Continue Reading Below
shop the shoot vest
Stuart Tyson/Studio D
7 of 10
Shop the Shoot: Next Stop Wonderland
VEST $79, Baby Phat by Kimora Lee Simmons; babyphat.com.
Advertisement - Continue Reading Below
rachel leigh bracelets
Stuart Tyson/Studio D
8 of 10
Shop the Shoot: Wonderland Fashion
BRACELETS $195 each, Rachel Leigh; rachelleigh.com.
Advertisement - Continue Reading Below
betsey johnson skirt
Stuart Tyson/Studio D
9 of 10
Shop the Shoot: Next Stop Wonderland
SKIRT $198, Betsey Johnson; betseyjohnson.com.
Advertisement - Continue Reading Below
shoes
Stuart Tyson/Studio D
10 of 10
Shop the Shoot: Next Stop Wonderland
SHOES $110, Palladium Boots; palladiumboots.com.
Advertisement - Continue Reading Below
Advertisement - Continue Reading Below
Advertisement - Continue Reading Below
This content is created and maintained by a third party, and imported onto this page to help users provide their email addresses. You may be able to find more information about this and similar content at piano.io
More From Celebrity