The Best Celebrity Social Media Moments from the Women's March

From Miley Cyrus to Beyoncé.

The Women's March on Washington D.C.—and around the world—drew thousands of protesters. Among the masses were celebrities, who joined the crowds in support of the movement. Below, see the influencers who showed their solidarity on Twitter and Instagram.

Hillary Clinton

See more
See more

Drew Barrymore

A post shared by Drew Barrymore (@drewbarrymore) (opens in new tab)

A photo posted by on

Madonna

A post shared by Madonna (@madonna) (opens in new tab)

A photo posted by on

Amy Schumer

See more

Amy Schumer and Gloria Steinem

A post shared by @amyschumer (opens in new tab)

A photo posted by on

Amy Schumer and Uzo Aduba

A post shared by @amyschumer (opens in new tab)

A photo posted by on

Katy Perry

A post shared by KATY PERRY (@katyperry) (opens in new tab)

A photo posted by on

Miley Cyrus

Lena Dunham

See more
See more

Amy Poehler, Jenni Konner and Lena Dunham

Amy Poehler

See more

Amber Tamblyn and Amy Schumer

See more

Samantha Ronson, Amy Poehler and Amber Tamblyn

See more

Amber Tamblyn and Ellen Page

A post shared by Amber Tamblyn (@amberrosetamblyn) (opens in new tab)

A photo posted by on

Zendaya

See more

Jessica Chastain

A post shared by Jessica Chastain (@jessicachastain) (opens in new tab)

A photo posted by on

Alicia Keys

A post shared by Alicia Keys (@aliciakeys) (opens in new tab)

A photo posted by on

Chelsea Handler

A post shared by Chelsea Handler (@chelseahandler) (opens in new tab)

A photo posted by on

A post shared by Chelsea Handler (@chelseahandler) (opens in new tab)

A photo posted by on

Charlize Theron

A post shared by Charlize Theron (@charlizeafrica) (opens in new tab)

A photo posted by on

Reese Witherspoon

A post shared by Reese Witherspoon (@reesewitherspoon) (opens in new tab)

A photo posted by on

Orlando Bloom

A post shared by Orlando Bloom (@orlandobloom) (opens in new tab)

A photo posted by on

Ellie Goulding

Nicole Richie

Laura Prepon

A post shared by Laura Prepon (@lauraprepon) (opens in new tab)

A photo posted by on

Georgia May Jagger

A post shared by Georgia May Jagger (@georgiamayjagger) (opens in new tab)

A photo posted by on

Olivia Wilde

A post shared by Olivia Wilde (@oliviawilde) (opens in new tab)

A photo posted by on

Lupita Nyong'o

A post shared by Lupita Nyong'o (@lupitanyongo) (opens in new tab)

A photo posted by on

Suki Waterhouse

Ariana Grande

A post shared by Ariana Grande (@arianagrande) (opens in new tab)

A photo posted by on

A post shared by Ariana Grande (@arianagrande) (opens in new tab)

A photo posted by on

Helen Mirren

A post shared by Helen Mirren (@helenmirren) (opens in new tab)

A photo posted by on

Maggie Gyllenhaal

See more

Demi Lovato

Mandy Moore and Jane Fonda

A post shared by Mandy Moore (@mandymooremm) (opens in new tab)

A photo posted by on

Helen Hunt and Mandy Moore

A post shared by Mandy Moore (@mandymooremm) (opens in new tab)

A photo posted by on

Beyoncé

Taylor Schilling

Diane Kruger

A post shared by Diane Kruger (@dianekruger) (opens in new tab)

A photo posted by on

Padma Lakshmi

A post shared by Padma Lakshmi (@padmalakshmi) (opens in new tab)

A photo posted by on

A post shared by Padma Lakshmi (@padmalakshmi) (opens in new tab)

A photo posted by on

Alexa Chung

A post shared by Alexa Chung (@alexachung) (opens in new tab)

A photo posted by on

Jennifer Lawrence

Elizabeth Banks

See more

A post shared by Elizabeth Banks (@elizabethbanks) (opens in new tab)

A photo posted by on

Rose McGowan

A post shared by Rose McGowan (@rosemcgowan) (opens in new tab)

A photo posted by on

Kesha

A post shared by Kesha (@iiswhoiis) (opens in new tab)

A photo posted by on

Zoë Kravitz

A post shared by Zoë Kravitz (@zoeisabellakravitz) (opens in new tab)

A photo posted by on

January Jones

Bella Thorne

A post shared by BELLA (@bellathorne) (opens in new tab)

A photo posted by on

Sophia Bush

A post shared by Sophia Bush (@sophiabush) (opens in new tab)

A photo posted by on

John Legend

A post shared by John Legend (@johnlegend) (opens in new tab)

A photo posted by on

Chrissy Teigen

Behati Prinsloo

A post shared by Behati Prinsloo Levine (@behatiprinsloo) (opens in new tab)

A photo posted by on

Emmy Rossum

Debra Messing and Julianne Moore

A post shared by Debra Messing (@therealdebramessing) (opens in new tab)

A photo posted by on

Janelle Monae

See more

Christy Turlington Burns

See more

Rita Ora

See more

Katie Holmes

A post shared by Katie Holmes (@katieholmes) (opens in new tab)

A photo posted by on

Victoria Beckham

A post shared by Victoria Beckham (@victoriabeckham) (opens in new tab)

A photo posted by on

David Beckham

A post shared by David Beckham (@davidbeckham) (opens in new tab)

A photo posted by on

Rihanna

A post shared by badgalriri (@badgalriri) (opens in new tab)

A photo posted by on

A post shared by badgalriri (@badgalriri) (opens in new tab)

A photo posted by on

Idina Menzel

See more

Jenny Slate

A post shared by Jenny Slate (@jennyslate) (opens in new tab)

A photo posted by on

Cher

See more

Cher and Fran Drescher

A post shared by Fran Drescher (@officialfrandrescher) (opens in new tab)

A photo posted by on

Taraji P. Henson

A post shared by taraji p henson (@tarajiphenson) (opens in new tab)

A photo posted by on

Amandla Stenberg

Marion Cotillard

A post shared by @marioncotillard (opens in new tab)

A photo posted by on

Kristen Stewart

See more

Bernie Sanders

See more

Melissa Benoist

A post shared by Melissa Benoist (@melissabenoist) (opens in new tab)

A photo posted by on

Susan Sarandon

See more

Zoe Saldana

A post shared by Zoe Saldana (@zoesaldana) (opens in new tab)

A photo posted by on

Lin-Manuel Miranda

See more

Eva Longoria

A post shared by Eva Longoria Baston (@evalongoria) (opens in new tab)

A photo posted by on

Bianca Jagger

See more

Tracee Ellis Ross

Marisa Tomei

A post shared by Marisa Tomei (@marisatomei) (opens in new tab)

A photo posted by on

Mark Ruffalo

See more

Josh Gad

A post shared by Josh Gad (@joshgad) (opens in new tab)

A photo posted by on

Uzo Aduba

A post shared by Uzo Aduba (@uzoaduba) (opens in new tab)

A photo posted by on

Kevin Bacon

See more

Gabby Sidibe

See more

Yara Shahidi

A post shared by Yara (يارا) Shahidi (@yarashahidi) (opens in new tab)

A photo posted by on

Tony Bennett

See more

Follow Marie Claire on Facebook (opens in new tab) for the latest celeb news, beauty tips, fascinating reads, livestream video, and more.

I am an experienced editor, writer, and creative strategist, specializing in fashion, beauty, and lifestyle content for digital media outlets, as well as video and social platforms. While I currently operate as a freelance contributor/consultant, with such clients as The Zoe Report, my 10+-year background in the industry was cultivated at the dot-coms of elite publications, including Harper’s BAZAAR, ELLE, and Marie Claire.