Here's How Ariana Grande, Taylor Swift, Rihanna, and More Celebs Are Spending the Holidays

Prepare for some major tree envy.

Face, Head, Nose, Human, Lip, Eye, Mouth, Fun, Interaction, Iris,
Instagram

Celebrities are celebrating the holiday season in a big way. Check out all of their epic trees, delicious cookies, ugly sweaters, and general seasonal joy.

Advertisement - Continue Reading Below
Miley Cyrus and Liam Hemsworth

Cyrus fam Christmas in full swing 🎄

A post shared by Brandi Cyrus (@brandicyrus) on

Beyoncé

A post shared by Beyoncé (@beyonce) on

Reese Witherspoon

Letters to Santa complete 🎅🏼📝 To the #NorthPole they go! ❄️📍

A post shared by Reese Witherspoon (@reesewitherspoon) on

Alessandra Ambrosio

Beach days ... Summertime ☀️🌈🐬🏖 Verão

A post shared by Alessandra Ambrosio (@alessandraambrosio) on

Sarah Jessica Parker

Step 1. Open the bins. Oooo, ahhh! Remember this one? X, sj

A post shared by SJP (@sarahjessicaparker) on

Mariah Carey

Hilary Duff

the only time of year I wear matching pajamas....🎄🎄🎄

A post shared by Hilary Duff (@hilaryduff) on

Katie Holmes

Tis the season 🌲🌲❤️❤️❄️❄️😘😘

A post shared by Katie Holmes (@katieholmes212) on

Shay Mitchell

Candice Swanepoel

Merry 🎁

A post shared by Candice Swanepoel (@angelcandices) on

Drake

Happy Holidays

A post shared by champagnepapi (@champagnepapi) on

Anna Camp

Jacob Tremblay

"Time to Bake with Jake" #cookiesforSanta #makingamess #christmastime 🎄

A post shared by Jacob Tremblay (@jacobtremblay) on

Katy Perry

When your holiday shopping is woke af ❗️ @blklivesmatter www.merchforthemovement.org

A post shared by KATY PERRY (@katyperry) on

Victoria Beckham

Harper is so excited!!!! Kisses on Christmas Eve!!! @davidbeckham @brooklynbeckham @cruzbeckham X VB 🎅🏽

A post shared by Victoria Beckham (@victoriabeckham) on

Rashida Jones

🔥💡💡💡 💡 💡 💡

A post shared by Rashida Jones (@rashidajones) on

Elle Fanning

family time

A post shared by Elle Fanning (@ellefanning) on

Selena Gomez

Back in action ⚡️

A post shared by ⚡️Simi & Haze⚡️ (@simihaze) on

Lottie Moss

X mas vibes 🎄

A post shared by Lottie Moss (@lottiemossxo) on

Vanessa Hudgens

Oh Christmas

A post shared by Vanessa Hudgens (@vanessahudgens) on

Gwyneth Paltrow

Hello, hometown 🍎🗽🏙

A post shared by Gwyneth Paltrow (@gwynethpaltrow) on

Anna Kendrick

Just the beginning 😈

A post shared by Anna Kendrick (@annakendrick47) on

Jennifer Lopez

Feliz Navidad... #merrychristmas #lupehaslanded #grandmalove #mommy

A post shared by Jennifer Lopez (@jlo) on

Lucy Hale

🎄🤓

A post shared by Lucy Hale (@lucyhale) on

Kristen Bell

I met the hottest guy on the slopes today, and promptly made out with him. @daxshepard #mammoth

A post shared by kristen bell (@kristenanniebell) on

Chrissy Teigen

Partnering with @stellaartois for the holidays!!! ROUGH GIG. #HostOneToRemember

A post shared by chrissy teigen (@chrissyteigen) on

Helen Mirren

Lovely Dolce Gabbana for press day, Corinthian Hotel.

A post shared by @helenmirren on

John Legend

Laughing at my big elf ears

A post shared by John Legend (@johnlegend) on

Kourtney Kardashian

Christmas at my house for @voguemagazine on my app. 🦁🎄

A post shared by Kourtney Kardashian (@kourtneykardash) on

Liam Hemsworth and Miley Cyrus

Happy birthday Jesus

A post shared by Liam Hemsworth (@liamhemsworth) on

Mindy Kaling and BJ Novak

What's good, Santa? 🎅

A post shared by Mindy Kaling (@mindykaling) on

Kaley Cuoco

"Ugly" sweaters X @goldsheepclothing 👯🎅🏼🎁🎈🎊🎉 @lucillebryan

A post shared by @normancook on

Taylor Swift

Christmas Smooches 🎅🏼😘

A post shared by Lily Aldridge (@lilyaldridge) on

Miley Cyrus and Liam Hemsworth

Merry xmas world xoxo @liamhemsworth @hemsworthluke @zocobodypro @jasonsmith84 @elsapatakyconfidential @mileycyrus

A post shared by Chris Hemsworth (@chrishemsworth) on

Sarah Michelle Gellar

And to all...a good night

A post shared by Sarah Michelle (@sarahmgellar) on

Julianne Hough

.... OR THAT?! #uglychristmassweater #christmaseve2016 #family #Lexi 🐶 #Harley 🐼

A post shared by Julianne Hough (@juleshough) on

Taylor Lautner

Merry Christmas Eve from Iron Man and Batgirl! 🎄 @makenalautner

A post shared by Taylor Lautner (@taylorlautner) on

Kerry Washington

Very Merry. Xo

A post shared by Kerry Washington (@kerrywashington) on

Ciara

#HappyHolidays! Love. Joy. Family❤️

A post shared by Ciara (@ciara) on

Rihanna

#Rihanna with Majesty 💕 #MerryChristmas #Barbados

A post shared by Rihanna News (@team.rihanna) on

Joe Jonas

👼🏼

A post shared by J O E J O N A S (@joejonas) on

Lucy Hale

Just two little Keebler elves excited for Santa

A post shared by Lucy Hale (@lucyhale) on

Adam Levine and Behati Prinsloo

Gigi Hadid

#gigihadidsnapchat @gigihadid

A post shared by Gigi Hadid Snapchat Updates (@gigihadidsnapchat) on

Bella Hadid

happy holidays 🙏🏼❤🥀

A post shared by Bella Hadid (@bellahadid) on

Katy Perry

sisters.

A post shared by KATY PERRY (@katyperry) on

Orlando Bloom and Katy Perry's Brother, David

He cheated. @sirdavidd

A post shared by Orlando Bloom (@orlandobloom) on

This content is created and maintained by a third party, and imported onto this page to help users provide their email addresses. You may be able to find more information about this and similar content at piano.io
Advertisement - Continue Reading Below
More From Celebrity