Here's How Ariana Grande, Taylor Swift, Rihanna, and More Celebs Are Spending the Holidays

Prepare for some major tree envy.

image
Instagram

Celebrities are celebrating the holiday season in a big way. Check out all of their epic trees, delicious cookies, ugly sweaters, and general seasonal joy.

Advertisement - Continue Reading Below
Miley Cyrus and Liam Hemsworth

Cyrus fam Christmas in full swing πŸŽ„

A post shared by Brandi Cyrus (@brandicyrus) on

Advertisement - Continue Reading Below
Advertisement - Continue Reading Below
BeyoncΓ©

A post shared by BeyoncΓ© (@beyonce) on

Advertisement - Continue Reading Below
Advertisement - Continue Reading Below
Reese Witherspoon

Letters to Santa complete πŸŽ…πŸΌπŸ“ To the #NorthPole they go! β„οΈπŸ“

A post shared by Reese Witherspoon (@reesewitherspoon) on

Advertisement - Continue Reading Below
Advertisement - Continue Reading Below
Alessandra Ambrosio

Beach days ... Summertime β˜€οΈπŸŒˆπŸ¬πŸ– VerΓ£o

A post shared by Alessandra Ambrosio (@alessandraambrosio) on

Advertisement - Continue Reading Below
Advertisement - Continue Reading Below
Sarah Jessica Parker

Step 1. Open the bins. Oooo, ahhh! Remember this one? X, sj

A post shared by SJP (@sarahjessicaparker) on

Advertisement - Continue Reading Below
Advertisement - Continue Reading Below
Advertisement - Continue Reading Below
Advertisement - Continue Reading Below
Mariah Carey

Advertisement - Continue Reading Below
Advertisement - Continue Reading Below
Hilary Duff

the only time of year I wear matching pajamas....πŸŽ„πŸŽ„πŸŽ„

A post shared by Hilary Duff (@hilaryduff) on

Advertisement - Continue Reading Below
Advertisement - Continue Reading Below
Katie Holmes

Tis the season πŸŒ²πŸŒ²β€οΈβ€οΈβ„οΈβ„οΈπŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜

A post shared by Katie Holmes (@katieholmes212) on

Advertisement - Continue Reading Below
Advertisement - Continue Reading Below
Shay Mitchell

Advertisement - Continue Reading Below
Advertisement - Continue Reading Below
Candice Swanepoel

Merry 🎁

A post shared by Candice Swanepoel (@angelcandices) on

Advertisement - Continue Reading Below
Advertisement - Continue Reading Below
Drake

Happy Holidays

A post shared by champagnepapi (@champagnepapi) on

Advertisement - Continue Reading Below
Advertisement - Continue Reading Below
Advertisement - Continue Reading Below
Advertisement - Continue Reading Below
Jacob Tremblay

"Time to Bake with Jake" #cookiesforSanta #makingamess #christmastime πŸŽ„

A post shared by Jacob Tremblay (@jacobtremblay) on

Advertisement - Continue Reading Below
Advertisement - Continue Reading Below
Katy Perry

When your holiday shopping is woke af ❗️ @blklivesmatter www.merchforthemovement.org

A post shared by KATY PERRY (@katyperry) on

Advertisement - Continue Reading Below
Advertisement - Continue Reading Below
Victoria Beckham

Harper is so excited!!!! Kisses on Christmas Eve!!! @davidbeckham @brooklynbeckham @cruzbeckham X VB πŸŽ…πŸ½

A post shared by Victoria Beckham (@victoriabeckham) on

Advertisement - Continue Reading Below
Advertisement - Continue Reading Below
Rashida Jones

πŸ”₯πŸ’‘πŸ’‘πŸ’‘ πŸ’‘ πŸ’‘ πŸ’‘

A post shared by Rashida Jones (@rashidajones) on

Advertisement - Continue Reading Below
Advertisement - Continue Reading Below
Elle Fanning

family time

A post shared by Elle Fanning (@ellefanning) on

Advertisement - Continue Reading Below
Advertisement - Continue Reading Below
Selena Gomez

Back in action ⚑️

A post shared by ⚑️Simi & Haze⚑️ (@simihaze) on

Advertisement - Continue Reading Below
Advertisement - Continue Reading Below
Lottie Moss

X mas vibes πŸŽ„

A post shared by Lottie Moss (@lottiemossxo) on

Advertisement - Continue Reading Below
Advertisement - Continue Reading Below
Vanessa Hudgens

Oh Christmas

A post shared by Vanessa Hudgens (@vanessahudgens) on

Advertisement - Continue Reading Below
Advertisement - Continue Reading Below
Gwyneth Paltrow

Hello, hometown πŸŽπŸ—½πŸ™

A post shared by Gwyneth Paltrow (@gwynethpaltrow) on

Advertisement - Continue Reading Below
Advertisement - Continue Reading Below
Advertisement - Continue Reading Below
Advertisement - Continue Reading Below
Anna Kendrick

Just the beginning 😈

A post shared by Anna Kendrick (@annakendrick47) on

Advertisement - Continue Reading Below
Advertisement - Continue Reading Below
Jennifer Lopez

Feliz Navidad... #merrychristmas #lupehaslanded #grandmalove #mommy

A post shared by Jennifer Lopez (@jlo) on

Advertisement - Continue Reading Below
Advertisement - Continue Reading Below
Lucy Hale

πŸŽ„πŸ€“

A post shared by Lucy Hale (@lucyhale) on

Advertisement - Continue Reading Below
Advertisement - Continue Reading Below
Kristen Bell

I met the hottest guy on the slopes today, and promptly made out with him. @daxshepard #mammoth

A post shared by kristen bell (@kristenanniebell) on

Advertisement - Continue Reading Below
Advertisement - Continue Reading Below
Chrissy Teigen

Partnering with @stellaartois for the holidays!!! ROUGH GIG. #HostOneToRemember

A post shared by chrissy teigen (@chrissyteigen) on

Advertisement - Continue Reading Below
Advertisement - Continue Reading Below
Helen Mirren

Lovely Dolce Gabbana for press day, Corinthian Hotel.

A post shared by @helenmirren on

Advertisement - Continue Reading Below
Advertisement - Continue Reading Below
John Legend

Laughing at my big elf ears

A post shared by John Legend (@johnlegend) on

Advertisement - Continue Reading Below
Advertisement - Continue Reading Below
Kourtney Kardashian

Christmas at my house for @voguemagazine on my app. πŸ¦πŸŽ„

A post shared by Kourtney Kardashian (@kourtneykardash) on

Advertisement - Continue Reading Below
Advertisement - Continue Reading Below
Liam Hemsworth and Miley Cyrus

Happy birthday Jesus

A post shared by Liam Hemsworth (@liamhemsworth) on

Advertisement - Continue Reading Below
Advertisement - Continue Reading Below
Mindy Kaling and BJ Novak

What's good, Santa? πŸŽ…

A post shared by Mindy Kaling (@mindykaling) on

Advertisement - Continue Reading Below
Advertisement - Continue Reading Below
Kaley Cuoco

Advertisement - Continue Reading Below
Advertisement - Continue Reading Below
Advertisement - Continue Reading Below
Advertisement - Continue Reading Below
Taylor Swift

Christmas Smooches πŸŽ…πŸΌπŸ˜˜

A post shared by Lily Aldridge (@lilyaldridge) on

Advertisement - Continue Reading Below
Advertisement - Continue Reading Below
Miley Cyrus and Liam Hemsworth

Merry xmas world xoxo @liamhemsworth @hemsworthluke @zocobodypro @jasonsmith84 @elsapatakyconfidential @mileycyrus

A post shared by Chris Hemsworth (@chrishemsworth) on

Advertisement - Continue Reading Below
Advertisement - Continue Reading Below
Sarah Michelle Gellar

And to all...a good night

A post shared by Sarah Michelle (@sarahmgellar) on

Advertisement - Continue Reading Below
Advertisement - Continue Reading Below
Julianne Hough

.... OR THAT?! #uglychristmassweater #christmaseve2016 #family #Lexi 🐢 #Harley 🐼

A post shared by Julianne Hough (@juleshough) on

Advertisement - Continue Reading Below
Advertisement - Continue Reading Below
Advertisement - Continue Reading Below
Advertisement - Continue Reading Below
Taylor Lautner

Merry Christmas Eve from Iron Man and Batgirl! πŸŽ„ @makenalautner

A post shared by Taylor Lautner (@taylorlautner) on

Advertisement - Continue Reading Below
Advertisement - Continue Reading Below
Kerry Washington

Very Merry. Xo

A post shared by Kerry Washington (@kerrywashington) on

Advertisement - Continue Reading Below
Advertisement - Continue Reading Below
Ciara

#HappyHolidays! Love. Joy. Family❀️

A post shared by Ciara (@ciara) on

Advertisement - Continue Reading Below
Advertisement - Continue Reading Below
Rihanna

#Rihanna with Majesty πŸ’• #MerryChristmas #Barbados

A post shared by Rihanna News (@team.rihanna) on

Advertisement - Continue Reading Below
Advertisement - Continue Reading Below
Joe Jonas

πŸ‘ΌπŸΌ

A post shared by J O E J O N A S (@joejonas) on

Advertisement - Continue Reading Below
Advertisement - Continue Reading Below
Lucy Hale

Just two little Keebler elves excited for Santa

A post shared by Lucy Hale (@lucyhale) on

Advertisement - Continue Reading Below
Advertisement - Continue Reading Below
Adam Levine and Behati Prinsloo

Advertisement - Continue Reading Below
Advertisement - Continue Reading Below
Gigi Hadid

#gigihadidsnapchat @gigihadid

A post shared by Gigi Hadid Snapchat Updates (@gigihadidsnapchat) on

Advertisement - Continue Reading Below
Advertisement - Continue Reading Below
Bella Hadid

happy holidays πŸ™πŸΌβ€πŸ₯€

A post shared by Bella Hadid (@bellahadid) on

Advertisement - Continue Reading Below
Advertisement - Continue Reading Below
Katy Perry

sisters.

A post shared by KATY PERRY (@katyperry) on

Advertisement - Continue Reading Below
Advertisement - Continue Reading Below
Orlando Bloom and Katy Perry's Brother, David

He cheated. @sirdavidd

A post shared by Orlando Bloom (@orlandobloom) on

Advertisement - Continue Reading Below
Advertisement - Continue Reading Below
More From Celebrity