The Best Celebrity Valentine's Day Instagrams

💋💘🌹🍫

It's Valentine's Day and the chic set is getting in the romantic mood with hearts, flowers, candy and every shade of red and pink. See all the best celebrity Instagrams from the most romantic day of the year:

Kim Kardashian

A post shared by Kim Kardashian West (@kimkardashian) (opens in new tab)

A photo posted by on

Lea Michele

A post shared by Lea Michele (@leamichele) (opens in new tab)

A photo posted by on

Amanda Seyfried

A post shared by Amanda Seyfried💛 (@mingey) (opens in new tab)

A photo posted by on

Karlie Kloss

A post shared by Karlie Kloss (@karliekloss) (opens in new tab)

A photo posted by on

Gisele Bündchen

A post shared by Gisele Bündchen (@gisele) (opens in new tab)

A photo posted by on

Sarah Jessica Parker

A post shared by SJP (@sarahjessicaparker) (opens in new tab)

A photo posted by on

Alessandra Ambrosio

A post shared by Alessandra Ambrosio (@alessandraambrosio) (opens in new tab)

A photo posted by on

Kylie Jenner

A post shared by Kylie 🤍 (@kyliejenner) (opens in new tab)

A photo posted by on

A post shared by Kylie 🤍 (@kyliejenner) (opens in new tab)

A photo posted by on

Drew Barrymore

A post shared by Drew Barrymore (@drewbarrymore) (opens in new tab)

A photo posted by on

Kourtney Kardashian

A post shared by Kourtney Kardashian (@kourtneykardash) (opens in new tab)

A photo posted by on

A post shared by Kourtney Kardashian (@kourtneykardash) (opens in new tab)

A photo posted by on

Liv Tyler

A post shared by Liv Tyler (@misslivalittle) (opens in new tab)

A photo posted by on

Hannah Bronfman

A post shared by Hannah Fallis Bronfman (@hannahbronfman) (opens in new tab)

A photo posted by on

Kate Bosworth

A post shared by Kate Bosworth (@katebosworth) (opens in new tab)

A photo posted by on

Sofia Vergara

A post shared by Sofia Vergara (@sofiavergara) (opens in new tab)

A photo posted by on

Ashley Benson

A post shared by Ashley Benson (@ashleybenson) (opens in new tab)

A photo posted by on

Chrissy Teigen

A post shared by chrissy teigen (@chrissyteigen) (opens in new tab)

A photo posted by on

David Beckham 

A post shared by David Beckham (@davidbeckham) (opens in new tab)

A photo posted by on

A post shared by David Beckham (@davidbeckham) (opens in new tab)

A photo posted by on

Miranda Kerr

A post shared by Miranda (@mirandakerr) (opens in new tab)

A photo posted by on

Kate Hudson

A post shared by Kate Hudson (@katehudson) (opens in new tab)

A photo posted by on

Rosie Huntington-Whiteley 

A post shared by Rosie HW (@rosiehw) (opens in new tab)

A photo posted by on

Joan Smalls

A post shared by Joan Smalls (@joansmalls) (opens in new tab)

A photo posted by on

Olivia Palermo

A post shared by Olivia Palermo (@oliviapalermo) (opens in new tab)

A photo posted by on

Doutzen Kroes

A post shared by Doutzen Kroes (@doutzen) (opens in new tab)

A photo posted by on

Jessica Alba 

A post shared by Jessica Alba (@jessicaalba) (opens in new tab)

A photo posted by on

A post shared by Jessica Alba (@jessicaalba) (opens in new tab)

A photo posted by on

Amy Schumer

A post shared by @amyschumer (opens in new tab)

A photo posted by on

Heidi Klum 

A post shared by Heidi Klum (@heidiklum) (opens in new tab)

A photo posted by on

Julianne Hough

A post shared by Julianne Hough (@juleshough) (opens in new tab)

A photo posted by on

Jessica Chastain

A post shared by Jessica Chastain (@jessicachastain) (opens in new tab)

A photo posted by on

Mindy Kaling

A post shared by Mindy Kaling (@mindykaling) (opens in new tab)

A photo posted by on

Sarah Hyland

A post shared by Sarah Hyland (@sarahhyland) (opens in new tab)

A photo posted by on

Camilla Alves

Hugh Jackman

A post shared by Hugh Jackman (@thehughjackman) (opens in new tab)

A photo posted by on

Kelly Rohrbach

A post shared by @kellyrohrbach (opens in new tab)

A photo posted by on

I am an experienced editor, writer, and creative strategist, specializing in fashion, beauty, and lifestyle content for digital media outlets, as well as video and social platforms. While I currently operate as a freelance contributor/consultant, with such clients as The Zoe Report, my 10+-year background in the industry was cultivated at the dot-coms of elite publications, including Harper’s BAZAAR, ELLE, and Marie Claire.