43 Celebs Who Are Doing Summer Better Than You

☀️👙🌴🍉🍹

Reece Witherspoon
(Image credit: Instagram)

This is the season for lounging beachside with a piña colada in hind, floating in a pool on an inflatable swan, cartwheeling across a grassy lawn, and eating watermelon wedges as big as your face. And with July almost over, it's time to kick your summer into high gear. Get inspired by these celebrities who are giving us major #goals with their super-seasonal, super-sunny, suuuuuper-summery Instagram snaps.

1. Kourtney Kardashian

A post shared by Kourtney Kardashian (@kourtneykardash) (opens in new tab)

A photo posted by on

2. Reese Witherspoon

A post shared by Reese Witherspoon (@reesewitherspoon) (opens in new tab)

A photo posted by on

A post shared by Reese Witherspoon (@reesewitherspoon) (opens in new tab)

A photo posted by on

A post shared by Reese Witherspoon (@reesewitherspoon) (opens in new tab)

A photo posted by on

A post shared by Reese Witherspoon (@reesewitherspoon) (opens in new tab)

A photo posted by on

3. Beyoncé

A post shared by Beyoncé (@beyonce) (opens in new tab)

A photo posted by on

4. Karlie Kloss and Taylor Swift

A post shared by Karlie Kloss (@karliekloss) (opens in new tab)

A photo posted by on

5. Cara Delevingne, Gigi Hadid and Taylor Swift

A post shared by Cara Delevingne (@caradelevingne) (opens in new tab)

A photo posted by on

6. Chrissy Teigen and John Legend

A post shared by chrissy teigen (@chrissyteigen) (opens in new tab)

A photo posted by on

A post shared by chrissy teigen (@chrissyteigen) (opens in new tab)

A photo posted by on

7. Kate Hudson

A post shared by Kate Hudson (@katehudson) (opens in new tab)

A photo posted by on

8. Kylie Jenner

9. Victoria Beckham

A post shared by Victoria Beckham (@victoriabeckham) (opens in new tab)

A photo posted by on

10. Rosie Huntington-Whiteley

A post shared by Rosie HW (@rosiehw) (opens in new tab)

A photo posted by on

11. Heidi Klum

A post shared by Heidi Klum (@heidiklum) (opens in new tab)

A photo posted by on

12. Hailee Steinfeld

A post shared by hailee steinfeld (@haileesteinfeld) (opens in new tab)

A photo posted by on

13. Eva Longoria

A post shared by Eva Longoria Baston (@evalongoria) (opens in new tab)

A photo posted by on

14. Irina Shayk

A post shared by irinashayk (@irinashayk) (opens in new tab)

A photo posted by on

15. Lea Michele

A post shared by Lea Michele (@leamichele) (opens in new tab)

A photo posted by on

A post shared by Lea Michele (@leamichele) (opens in new tab)

A photo posted by on

A post shared by Lea Michele (@leamichele) (opens in new tab)

A photo posted by on

A post shared by Lea Michele (@leamichele) (opens in new tab)

A photo posted by on

16. Rihanna

A post shared by Badgalriri IG Stories (@rihstories_) (opens in new tab)

A photo posted by on

A post shared by badgalriri (@badgalriri) (opens in new tab)

A photo posted by on

17. Gisele Bündchen

A post shared by Gisele Bündchen (@gisele) (opens in new tab)

A photo posted by on

18. Kendall Jenner

19. Hailey Baldwin

A post shared by Hailey Rhode Baldwin Bieber (@haileybieber) (opens in new tab)

A photo posted by on

20. Drew Barrymore

A post shared by Drew Barrymore (@drewbarrymore) (opens in new tab)

A photo posted by on

21. Poppy Delevingne

A post shared by Poppy Delevingne (@poppydelevingne) (opens in new tab)

A photo posted by on

A post shared by Poppy Delevingne (@poppydelevingne) (opens in new tab)

A photo posted by on

22. Julianne Hough

A post shared by Julianne Hough (@juleshough) (opens in new tab)

A photo posted by on

23. Shay Mitchell

A post shared by Shay Mitchell (@shaymitchell) (opens in new tab)

A photo posted by on

24. Emily Ratajkowski

A post shared by Emily Ratajkowski (@emrata) (opens in new tab)

A photo posted by on

25. Joan Smalls

A post shared by Joan Smalls (@joansmalls) (opens in new tab)

A photo posted by on

26. Emma Roberts

A post shared by Emma Roberts (@emmaroberts) (opens in new tab)

A photo posted by on

27. Vanessa Hudgens

A post shared by 🔮Vanessa Hudgens🔮 (@vanessahudgens) (opens in new tab)

A photo posted by on

A post shared by 🔮Vanessa Hudgens🔮 (@vanessahudgens) (opens in new tab)

A photo posted by on

28. Jourdan Dunn

29. Sara Sampaio

A post shared by Sara Sampaio (@sarasampaio) (opens in new tab)

A photo posted by on

30. Alessandra Ambrosio

A post shared by Alessandra Ambrosio (@alessandraambrosio) (opens in new tab)

A photo posted by on

31. Chloë Grace Moretz

A post shared by Chloe Grace Moretz (@chloegmoretz) (opens in new tab)

A photo posted by on

32. Margot Robbie

33. Zendaya

A post shared by Zendaya (@zendaya) (opens in new tab)

A photo posted by on

34. Bar Refaeli

A post shared by Bar Refaeli (@barrefaeli) (opens in new tab)

A photo posted by on

35. Paris Hilton

A post shared by Paris Hilton (@parishilton) (opens in new tab)

A photo posted by on

36. Amy Schumer

37. David Beckham

A post shared by David Beckham (@davidbeckham) (opens in new tab)

A photo posted by on

38. Bella Hadid

39. Chanel Iman

A post shared by Chanel Iman (@chaneliman) (opens in new tab)

A photo posted by on

40. Solange Knowles

I am an experienced editor, writer, and creative strategist, specializing in fashion, beauty, and lifestyle content for digital media outlets, as well as video and social platforms. While I currently operate as a freelance contributor/consultant, with such clients as The Zoe Report, my 10+-year background in the industry was cultivated at the dot-coms of elite publications, including Harper’s BAZAAR, ELLE, and Marie Claire.