43 Celebs Who Are Doing Summer Better Than You

β˜€οΈπŸ‘™πŸŒ΄πŸ‰πŸΉ

image
Instagram

This is the season for lounging beachside with a piΓ±a colada in hind, floating in a pool on an inflatable swan, cartwheeling across a grassy lawn, and eating watermelon wedges as big as your face. And with July almost over, it's time to kick your summer into high gear. Get inspired by these celebrities who are giving us major #goals with their super-seasonal, super-sunny, suuuuuper-summery Instagram snaps.

Advertisement - Continue Reading Below

1. Kourtney Kardashian

View this post on Instagram

On a summer day. πŸ‹

A post shared by Kourtney Kardashian (@kourtneykardash) on

2. Reese Witherspoon

View this post on Instagram

Summertime fun βœ¨πŸ’‹

A post shared by Reese Witherspoon (@reesewitherspoon) on

Advertisement - Continue Reading Below

3. BeyoncΓ©

4. Karlie Kloss and Taylor Swift

View this post on Instagram

Made in the USAβ„’

A post shared by Karlie Kloss (@karliekloss) on

5. Cara Delevingne, Gigi Hadid and Taylor Swift

View this post on Instagram

πŸ‡ΊπŸ‡ΈπŸ‡¬πŸ‡§πŸ‡ΊπŸ‡Έ

A post shared by Cara Delevingne (@caradelevingne) on

6. Chrissy Teigen and John Legend

Advertisement - Continue Reading Below
Advertisement - Continue Reading Below

7. Kate Hudson

8. Kylie Jenner

9. Victoria Beckham

10. Rosie Huntington-Whiteley

11. Heidi Klum

View this post on Instagram

Strawberry fields forever πŸ˜ƒ

A post shared by Heidi Klum (@heidiklum) on

Advertisement - Continue Reading Below

12. Hailee Steinfeld

View this post on Instagram

SUMMER

A post shared by hailee steinfeld (@haileesteinfeld) on

13. Eva Longoria

14. Irina Shayk

View this post on Instagram

Sun days for #SundaysπŸ’›πŸ’› #Puglia

A post shared by irinashayk (@irinashayk) on

15. Lea Michele

View this post on Instagram

HAPPY JULY! πŸ’¦

A post shared by Lea Michele (@leamichele) on

Advertisement - Continue Reading Below
Advertisement - Continue Reading Below

View this post on Instagram

COCONUTS // 😎

A post shared by Lea Michele (@leamichele) on

View this post on Instagram

HAPPY PLACE // 🌴

A post shared by Lea Michele (@leamichele) on

16. Rihanna

View this post on Instagram

mood

A post shared by badgalriri (@badgalriri) on

17. Gisele BΓΌndchen

View this post on Instagram

❀️🌎

A post shared by Gisele BΓΌndchen (@gisele) on

Advertisement - Continue Reading Below

18. Kendall Jenner

View this post on Instagram

baby surf

A post shared by Kendall (@kendalljenner) on

19. Hailey Baldwin

View this post on Instagram

🌊 lol

A post shared by Hailey Baldwin (@haileybaldwin) on

20. Drew Barrymore

21. Poppy Delevingne

Advertisement - Continue Reading Below
Advertisement - Continue Reading Below

22. Julianne Hough

23. Shay Mitchell

24. Emily Ratajkowski

View this post on Instagram

Hat game: πŸ’ͺ🏽

A post shared by Emily Ratajkowski (@emrata) on

View this post on Instagram

Lobstah, anyone?

A post shared by Emily Ratajkowski (@emrata) on

View this post on Instagram

Mood

A post shared by Emily Ratajkowski (@emrata) on

Advertisement - Continue Reading Below

25. Joan Smalls

View this post on Instagram

#StTropez #MiniHolidays β˜€οΈ

A post shared by Joan Smalls (@joansmalls) on

26. Emma Roberts

View this post on Instagram

Throwing shade #Coachella #ShadesofCoach @coach #ad

A post shared by Emma Roberts (@emmaroberts) on

27. Vanessa Hudgens

View this post on Instagram

I left my heart... in Positano ❀ #VsVivaItaly

A post shared by Vanessa Hudgens (@vanessahudgens) on

28. Jourdan Dunn

Advertisement - Continue Reading Below
Advertisement - Continue Reading Below

29. Sara Sampaio

30. Alessandra Ambrosio

31. ChloΓ« Grace Moretz

View this post on Instagram

🐬(photocred @mia_elana)

A post shared by Chloe Grace Moretz (@chloegmoretz) on

32. Margot Robbie

Advertisement - Continue Reading Below

33. Zendaya

34. Bar Refaeli

View this post on Instagram

Vitamin D β˜€οΈ taking it all in

A post shared by Bar Refaeli (@barrefaeli) on

35. Paris Hilton

View this post on Instagram

#LovingLife in #Paradise. 😎

A post shared by Paris Hilton (@parishilton) on

36. Amy Schumer

View this post on Instagram

Paparazzi are everywhere

A post shared by @ amyschumer on

37. David Beckham

View this post on Instagram

Rose kinda day 😎

A post shared by David Beckham (@davidbeckham) on

38. Bella Hadid

View this post on Instagram

β˜€οΈ

A post shared by πŸ¦‹ (@bellahadid) on

39. Chanel Iman

View this post on Instagram

SUN Kissed β˜€οΈπŸšπŸŒŠπŸ«

A post shared by Chanel Iman (@chaneliman) on

40. Solange Knowles

Advertisement - Continue Reading Below
More From Celebrity