All the Models Walking in the 2016 Victoria's Secret Fashion Show

From the Angels to the first-timers.

image
Getty Images

It's that time of year again! The 2016 Victoria's Secret Fashion Show is just around the corner—and based on everything we've heard so far (ahem, Bella Hadid, Paris, etc.), it's guaranteed to be one of the biggest and craziest shows yet. To help get you ready for this super sexy and fun event, here's a list of all the models who have confirmed they will be walking the runway in Paris this December.

Advertisement - Continue Reading Below
Jasmine Tookes

Today at the brand new @victoriassecret 5th avenue store! Largest Victoria's Secret store in the world!

A post shared by Jasmine Tookes (@jastookes) on

Lily Aldridge

Day 1 Paris 🇫🇷 @VictoriasSecret

A post shared by Lily Aldridge (@lilyaldridge) on

Elsa Hosk

👾📷💋

A post shared by elsa hosk (@hoskelsa) on

Lais Ribeiro

Feeling like a 👸🏽

A post shared by Lais Ribeiro (@laisribeiro) on

Martha Hunt

When your glam team needs their own reality show @hungvanngo @daniellepriano and I want commission 💋

A post shared by Martha Hunt (@marthahunt) on

Josephine Skriver

fall saturday obligations: drink pumpkin spice latte 😂😂

A post shared by Josephine Skriver (@josephineskriver) on

Sara Sampaio

Sexy day with @victoriassecret today ❤️ wearing the new matte lip from Victoria's Secret 🙌🏼

A post shared by Sara Sampaio (@sarasampaio) on

Romee Strijd

M o r n i n g 💭

A post shared by Romee Strijd (@romeestrijd) on

Taylor Hill

Finished work early and ready for a nap 😴😏 #IHaveAlotOfHair

A post shared by Taylor Hill (@taylor_hill) on

Kendall Jenner

A post shared by Kendall (@kendalljenner) on

Bella Hadid

💕 @DIORMAKEUP LIP GLOW LOVE !! 💕

A post shared by Bella Hadid (@bellahadid) on

Gigi Hadid

glam check 📱📱 @patrickta @jennifer_yepez

A post shared by Gigi Hadid (@gigihadid) on

Alanna Arrington

good morning 🍒

A post shared by lana (@alannaarrington) on

Dilone

🌸💕

A post shared by Dilone (@_dilone) on

Brooke Perry

Enjoying my lunch🍏 and 1st day with @urbanoutfitters !!

A post shared by Brooke Perry (@brookeperry92) on

Luma Grothe

Vida leva eu 🌿🍂🌸

A post shared by Luma Grothe (@thelumagrothe) on

Zuri Tibby

Gucci please

A post shared by Zuri (@angelzuri) on

Grace Elizabeth

Herieth Paul

🐞

A post shared by Herieth Paul🇹🇿 (@heriethpaul) on

Lais Oliveira

Jourdana Elizabeth

👽

A post shared by Jourdana Phillips (@jourdanaelizabeth) on

Lameka Fox

baby don't pray for me, pray for the weak!

A post shared by Lameka Fox (@lamekafox) on

Xiao Wen Ju

👩🏻

A post shared by Jū, Xiǎowén 雎晓雯 (@jujujuxiaowen) on

Megan Williams

Georgia Fowler

✌🏽️Morning ☕️ with @morgane_martini @jennykim__

A post shared by GEORGIA FOWLER (@georgiafowler) on

Liu Wen

A post shared by Liu Wen (刘雯) (@liuwenlw) on

Maggie Laine

💕

A post shared by Maggie Laine (@maggievlaine) on

Irina Shayk

Maria Borges

Done for the day!!! @lorealmakeup

A post shared by MARIA BORGES (@iammariaborges) on

Daniela Braga

✌🏽️✌🏽✌🏽

A post shared by Daniela Braga (@bragadany) on

Izabel Goulart

Work in progress 🙋🏻💅🏼📸 Trabalhando!! #paris #goodmorning #bomdia #hair #makeup #herewego #action

A post shared by Izabel Goulart (@izabelgoulart) on

Leomie Anderson

You tried xx

A post shared by Leomie Anderson (@leomieanderson) on

Devon Windsor

Natural hair and clean makeup on set today! 👄

A post shared by devon windsor (@devwindsor) on

Sanne Vloet

A post shared by Sanne Vloet (@sannevloet) on

Ming Xi

No filter, new earring.

A post shared by Ming Xi (@mingxi11) on

Kate Grigorieva

We did it😜🎥💙 @triangl 💚

A post shared by Kate Grigorieva (@_kate_g_) on

Valery Kaufman

Bridget Malcolm

Moving day. Into a unicorn apartment 🦄🦄

A post shared by Bridget Malcolm (@bridgetmalcolm) on

Kelly Gale

Getting some New York sun on the rooftop☀️👙

A post shared by Kelly Gale (@kellybellyboom) on

Flavia Lucini

@osgemeos Silence of The music #NYC #exposition Parabens pelo lindo Trabalho Gus e Otavio ❤️

A post shared by Flávia Lucini (@flavialucini) on

Constance Jablonski

@vogueparis Foundation dinner ready 💃🏼! Make up by @helenevasniermua 👄

A post shared by Constance Jablonski (@constancejablonski) on

Sui He

A post shared by 何穗 sui he (@hesui923) on

Lily Donaldson

✌🏼️ @richardsonworld #ParentalGuidance #WilliamCrawford @magdalenafrackowiakjewelry 💎 #UR

A post shared by Lily (@lilydonaldson) on

Camille Rowe

🐱&🐶🐶

A post shared by Camille Rowe -Bel (@fingermonkey) on

Joan Smalls

#TbT 🌟

A post shared by Joan Smalls (@joansmalls) on

Rachel Hilbert

Summer time makes me feel fine 🌞🌞🌞

A post shared by Rachel Hilbert (@rachelhilbert) on

Cindy Bruna

🕊 Back home

A post shared by Cindy Bruna (@cindybruna) on

Barbara Fialho

Sunrise on the beach ☀️ @ThePavarottiDiary 👻 SnapSave • Nascer do sol na praia com @PavarottiDiary ☀️

A post shared by Barbara Fialho (@barbarafialho1) on

Vita Sidorkina

When it's amazing daylight.....📸

A post shared by Vita Sidorkina-Morabito 🌸 (@vitasidorkina) on

Advertisement - Continue Reading Below
More From Fashion