The Best Celebrity Memorial Day Instagrams

See how stars spent the long holiday weekend.

image
Instagram

Memorial Day marks the unofficial start of summer, which means a long weekend of beachside (poolside is acceptable, too) lounging, barbecues, sunbathing in bikinis, and plenty of booze to welcome the warm weather. From models escaping to Montauk, to celebrities enjoying a good read and sipping rosé, to babies in angel wings, see how your favorite A-listers and style stars are spending the holiday and getting ready for the new season. 

Chrissy Teigen

Kate Hudson

View this post on Instagram

Aloha 🌸 #MamaGoldie

A post shared by Kate Hudson (@katehudson) on

Drew Barrymore

Justin Bieber

View this post on Instagram

Right

A post shared by Justin Bieber (@justinbieber) on

Alessandra Ambrosio

View this post on Instagram

💋💋💋 from RIO 🇧🇷

A post shared by Alessandra Ambrosio (@alessandraambrosio) on

Martha Hunt

Bella Hadid

Lea Michele

View this post on Instagram

COCONUTS // 😎

A post shared by Lea Michele (@leamichele) on

View this post on Instagram

HAPPY PLACE // 🌴

A post shared by Lea Michele (@leamichele) on

View this post on Instagram

PARADISE // ☀️🌺🌴

A post shared by Lea Michele (@leamichele) on

Sofia Vergara 

View this post on Instagram

❤️❤️❤️❤️☀️☀️☀️

A post shared by Sofia Vergara (@sofiavergara) on

Nicky Hilton

View this post on Instagram

Looking forward to the holiday weekend 😎

A post shared by Nicky Rothschild (@nickyhilton) on

Doutzen Kroes

Hannah Bronfman

Britney Spears

View this post on Instagram

Just chillaxing 🕶

A post shared by Britney Spears (@britneyspears) on

Lady Gaga

Gwyneth Paltrow

View this post on Instagram

#sagradafamilia #goopgo

A post shared by Gwyneth Paltrow (@gwynethpaltrow) on

Amy Schumer 

View this post on Instagram

I'm a blast at sea

A post shared by @ amyschumer on

View this post on Instagram

Paparazzi are everywhere

A post shared by @ amyschumer on

Karlie Kloss

Jessica Chastain

Sophia Bush 

Hailee Steinfeld

View this post on Instagram

home

A post shared by hailee steinfeld (@haileesteinfeld) on

Christy Turlington Burns

Chanel Iman

View this post on Instagram

Weekend getaway

A post shared by Chanel Iman (@chaneliman) on

Kourtney Kardashian

View this post on Instagram

☀️day

A post shared by Kourtney Kardashian (@kourtneykardash) on

Cindy Crawford

Eva Longoria

View this post on Instagram

#Honeymoon #Bliss ❤️❤️❤️

A post shared by Eva Longoria Baston (@evalongoria) on

Irina Shayk

View this post on Instagram

Sun days for #Sundays💛💛 #Puglia

A post shared by irinashayk (@irinashayk) on

Ciara

Chloë Grace Moretz

Sarah Hyland

Ashley Benson 

Shay Mitchell

View this post on Instagram

Best spooning buddy... 😁👼🏽🐺

A post shared by Shay Mitchell (@shaymitchell) on

Whitney Port

Paris Hilton

View this post on Instagram

#LovingLife in #Paradise. 😎

A post shared by Paris Hilton (@parishilton) on

View this post on Instagram

#Paradise 🌅

A post shared by Paris Hilton (@parishilton) on

Ruby Rose

Billie Lourd & Abigail Breslin

Camilla Belle

View this post on Instagram

Birthdays and vineyards w/ @zzward 👯

A post shared by Camilla Belle (@camillabelle) on

Chelsea Handler 

View this post on Instagram

Happy Memorial Day. Xx

A post shared by Chelsea Handler (@chelseahandler) on

Sofia Richie

Advertisement - Continue Reading Below
More From Celebrity