The Best Celebrity Instagrams for Father's Day

See how stars are celebrating and honoring their dads.

Happy Father's Day! While we strive to always show just them how much we care, today is obviously a special one for dads everywhere. And celebs are celebrating just like us—with adorable throwback photos and heart-melting tributes to the fathers, husbands, and paternal figures in their lives. Here, the sweetest #FathersDay photos star's have shared on Instagram so far: 

Gisele Bündchen 

A post shared by Gisele Bündchen (@gisele) (opens in new tab)

A photo posted by on

Amy Schumer

A post shared by @amyschumer (opens in new tab)

A photo posted by on

Christy Turlington Burns 

A post shared by Christy Turlington Burns (@cturlington) (opens in new tab)

A photo posted by on

A post shared by Christy Turlington Burns (@cturlington) (opens in new tab)

A photo posted by on

Chrissy Teigen

A post shared by chrissy teigen (@chrissyteigen) (opens in new tab)

A photo posted by on

A post shared by chrissy teigen (@chrissyteigen) (opens in new tab)

A photo posted by on

Victoria Beckham 

A post shared by Victoria Beckham (@victoriabeckham) (opens in new tab)

A photo posted by on

Brooklyn Beckham 

David Beckham

A post shared by David Beckham (@davidbeckham) (opens in new tab)

A photo posted by on

Kylie Jenner

A post shared by Kylie 🤍 (@kyliejenner) (opens in new tab)

A photo posted by on

Kendall Jenner

A post shared by Kendall (@kendalljenner) (opens in new tab)

A photo posted by on

Kris Jenner 

A post shared by Kris Jenner (@krisjenner) (opens in new tab)

A photo posted by on

Scott Eastwood

A post shared by Scott Eastwood (@scotteastwood) (opens in new tab)

A photo posted by on

The Clintons

A post shared by Hillary Clinton (@hillaryclinton) (opens in new tab)

A photo posted by on

Hailey Baldwin

A post shared by Hailey Rhode Baldwin Bieber (@haileybieber) (opens in new tab)

A photo posted by on

Gigi Hadid 

A post shared by Gigi Hadid (@gigihadid) (opens in new tab)

A photo posted by on

Bella Hadid

A post shared by Bella 🦋 (@bellahadid) (opens in new tab)

A photo posted by on

Lily Aldridge

A post shared by Lily Aldridge (@lilyaldridge) (opens in new tab)

A photo posted by on

Jessica Alba 

A post shared by Jessica Alba (@jessicaalba) (opens in new tab)

A photo posted by on

The Obamas

Lena Dunham 

A post shared by Lena Dunham (@lenadunham) (opens in new tab)

A photo posted by on

Solange Knowles 

Tina Knowles 

A post shared by Tina Knowles (@mstinalawson) (opens in new tab)

A photo posted by on

Diane Kruger

Prince William 

Emily Ratajkowski

Reese Witherspoon

A post shared by Reese Witherspoon (@reesewitherspoon) (opens in new tab)

A photo posted by on

Gwyneth Paltrow

A post shared by Gwyneth Paltrow (@gwynethpaltrow) (opens in new tab)

A photo posted by on

Olivia Wilde 

Ryan Reynolds 

A post shared by Ryan Reynolds (@vancityreynolds) (opens in new tab)

A photo posted by on

Poppy Delevingne

A post shared by Poppy Delevingne (@poppydelevingne) (opens in new tab)

A photo posted by on

A post shared by Poppy Delevingne (@poppydelevingne) (opens in new tab)

A photo posted by on

Naomi Watts

A post shared by Naomi Watts (@naomiwatts) (opens in new tab)

A photo posted by on

Ariana Grande 

A post shared by Ariana Grande (@arianagrande) (opens in new tab)

A photo posted by on

Elle Fanning 

A post shared by Elle Fanning (@ellefanning) (opens in new tab)

A photo posted by on

Dakota Fanning

A post shared by Dakota Fanning (@dakotafanning) (opens in new tab)

A photo posted by on

Lea Michele

A post shared by Lea Michele (@leamichele) (opens in new tab)

A photo posted by on

Kaley Cuoco

A post shared by Kaley Cuoco (@kaleycuoco) (opens in new tab)

A photo posted by on

Ashley Benson

Mark Ruffalo

A post shared by Mark Ruffalo (@markruffalo) (opens in new tab)

A photo posted by on

Shay Mitchell 

A post shared by Shay Mitchell (@shaymitchell) (opens in new tab)

A photo posted by on

James Franco

Caitlyn Jenner 

A post shared by Caitlyn Jenner (@caitlynjenner) (opens in new tab)

A photo posted by on

Nicky Hilton

A post shared by Nicky Rothschild (@nickyhilton) (opens in new tab)

A photo posted by on

Rachel Zoe

A post shared by Rachel Zoe (@rachelzoe) (opens in new tab)

A photo posted by on

Seth Meyers

A post shared by @sethmeyers (opens in new tab)

A photo posted by on

Nicole Richie 

Jaime King

A post shared by Jaime King (@jaime_king) (opens in new tab)

A photo posted by on

Rita Ora

Camila Alves

Connie Britton

A post shared by connie britton (@conniebritton) (opens in new tab)

A photo posted by on

Hugh Jackman

A post shared by Hugh Jackman (@thehughjackman) (opens in new tab)

A photo posted by on

Rachel Bilson

A post shared by @rachelbilson (opens in new tab)

A photo posted by on

Kristin Cavallari

A post shared by Kristin Cavallari (@kristincavallari) (opens in new tab)

A photo posted by on

Doutzen Kroes

A post shared by Doutzen Kroes (@doutzen) (opens in new tab)

A photo posted by on

Joe Jonas 

A post shared by J O E J O N A S (@joejonas) (opens in new tab)

A photo posted by on

Carrie Underwood

A post shared by Carrie Underwood (@carrieunderwood) (opens in new tab)

A photo posted by on

Kelly Rowland

Katherine Schwarzenegger

Neil Patrick Harris

A post shared by Neil Patrick Harris (@nph) (opens in new tab)

A photo posted by on

Lucy Hale

Halle Berry

A post shared by Halle Berry (@halleberry) (opens in new tab)

A photo posted by on

Gina Rodriguez

A post shared by Gina Rodriguez-LoCicero (@hereisgina) (opens in new tab)

A photo posted by on

Kate Upton 

A post shared by Kate Upton (@kateupton) (opens in new tab)

A photo posted by on

Ashley Tisdale

A post shared by Ashley Tisdale (@ashleytisdale) (opens in new tab)

A photo posted by on

mc-tv-movie-dads-index

(Image credit: Getty Images)
Sarah Lindig
Editor

I am an experienced editor, writer, and creative strategist, specializing in fashion, beauty, and lifestyle content for digital media outlets, as well as video and social platforms. While I currently operate as a freelance contributor/consultant, with such clients as The Zoe Report, my 10+-year background in the industry was cultivated at the dot-coms of elite publications, including Harper’s BAZAAR, ELLE, and Marie Claire.