The Best Celebrity Instagrams for Father's Day

See how stars are celebrating and honoring their dads.

image
Instagram

Happy Father's Day! While we strive to always show just them how much we care, today is obviously a special one for dads everywhere. And celebs are celebrating just like us—with adorable throwback photos and heart-melting tributes to the fathers, husbands, and paternal figures in their lives. Here, the sweetest #FathersDay photos star's have shared on Instagram so far: 

Gisele Bündchen 

Amy Schumer

View this post on Instagram

Happy Father's Day.

A post shared by @ amyschumer on

Christy Turlington Burns 

Chrissy Teigen

Victoria Beckham 

Brooklyn Beckham 

David Beckham

Kylie Jenner

View this post on Instagram

happy father's day to this incredible soul

A post shared by Kylie (@kyliejenner) on

Kendall Jenner

View this post on Instagram

❤️

A post shared by Kendall (@kendalljenner) on

Kris Jenner 

Scott Eastwood

The Clintons

View this post on Instagram

Happy Father's Day, Bill!

A post shared by Hillary Clinton (@hillaryclinton) on

Hailey Baldwin

Gigi Hadid 

Bella Hadid

Lily Aldridge

View this post on Instagram

My dad My Idol ❤️

A post shared by Lily Aldridge (@lilyaldridge) on

Jessica Alba 

The Obamas

View this post on Instagram

Happy Father's Day ❤️

A post shared by Michelle Obama (archived) (@michelleobama44) on

Lena Dunham 

Solange Knowles 

Tina Knowles 

View this post on Instagram

Happy Fathers day Matt🌷

A post shared by Tina Knowles (@mstinalawson) on

Diane Kruger

Prince William 

Emily Ratajkowski

Reese Witherspoon

Gwyneth Paltrow

Olivia Wilde 

Ryan Reynolds 

Poppy Delevingne

Naomi Watts

Ariana Grande 

View this post on Instagram

I love you #happyfathersday ♡

A post shared by Ariana Grande (@arianagrande) on

Elle Fanning 

Dakota Fanning

Lea Michele

Kaley Cuoco

Ashley Benson

Mark Ruffalo

Shay Mitchell 

James Franco

Caitlyn Jenner 

View this post on Instagram

Happy Father's Day to all! #happymaddysday

A post shared by Caitlyn Jenner (@caitlynjenner) on

Nicky Hilton

Rachel Zoe

Seth Meyers

Nicole Richie 

View this post on Instagram

To my favorite men in the world ❤️ ❤️❤️

A post shared by Nicole Richie (@nicolerichie) on

Jaime King

Rita Ora

View this post on Instagram

Happy Father's Day!!! ❤️❤️❤️

A post shared by RITA ORA (@ritaora) on

Camila Alves

View this post on Instagram

#happyfathersday #felizdiadospais

A post shared by Camila Alves McConaughey (@iamcamilaalves) on

Connie Britton

Hugh Jackman

Rachel Bilson

Kristin Cavallari

Doutzen Kroes

Joe Jonas 

Carrie Underwood

Kelly Rowland

Katherine Schwarzenegger

Neil Patrick Harris

Lucy Hale

Halle Berry

Gina Rodriguez

Kate Upton 

Ashley Tisdale

Advertisement - Continue Reading Below
More From Celebrity